We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Loxandra Studios

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Loxandra Studios
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Reviewed August 21, 2016

We had a room with a small kitchenette that has everything that you need in it. The rooms are very clean (they clean the rooms and change the towels and bedsheets every day). Each room has a nice balcony with a table, chairs and a clothes hanger (so you can dry the wet clothes). The studios are located really close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
George P, Manager at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

Hello Maria P. Thank you for your comments we hope to have you here again soon! We are so satisfied that we reached our goal to keep you satisfied! About hairdryer we do have in all studios, maybe you didn't see it, its near the mirror in the bedroom (not in the bathroom) We wish you a happy winter!

Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

+The room was new. -The first night there was not hot water. When we called the owner to complain she said that it was late and she couldn't do anything. The next day we had another surprise..the towels were not changed and the room was not cleaned - there is another comment in TripAdvisor with the same complain and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike A
George P, Διευθυντής at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

mr Mike. Obviously you have some kind of problem with us and unfortunately we cannot do something more to please you as it seams that the break in our "relationship" is done. I am very dissapointed because you make continuously very negative reviews and unfortunately you are lying in order to cheat on other readers opinion about our accommodation and...

Reviewed September 18, 2015

Clean but basic, wifi didn't work upstairs in the studio. Rock hard beds with only one pillow per person. The roof top bar was closed. The staff was friendly enough but the whole village seemed to have gone downhill.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erika W
George P, Διευθυντής at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

Miss Erika Thank you for your review. We always take serious what customers say in order to be better and better! You visited us in late September which is the end of season here so its normal that the village wasn't crowed. If you wish to see the village in high season please visit us in July or August and...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 3, 2014

I stayed at this hotel in September 2013, with my two children (aged 17 and 11) and we all loved it! we love Greece and the people here were fantastic, especially Makis, who really looked after us during our stay :) The hotel itself is clean, well built, close to nature and close to the sea and town centre. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cheekychops8
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The owners are amazing, very friendly, helpful and polite. The location is great, the rooms are clean and the neighborhood is quiet. The beach is really near and there is a park just across. Loxandra Café is the perfect place to have a drink, to eat ice cream, pancakes and it has the best bougatsa (traditional Greek cheese pie) in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Neskovic
Loxandra_Studios, Owner at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

We are always happy to hear from satisfied guests of our hotel. Thank you!

Reviewed September 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the studios early September 2013, the family team running the apartments were remarkable people, friendly and made us feel very welcome, the apartment was spotlessly clean, the prices for early September were very good, the location was fabulous and very quiet if you are looking for a relaxing quiet place to holiday this is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Petros P
Makis M, Manager at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

You were really great people and we all really hope to see you again in our property to make anything we can so you have a great time. Thank you for your visiting us at Loxandra Studios.

Athens, Ohio
Reviewed July 31, 2013

On befalf of our family i would like to thank Loxandra Studios for the marvellous time ,in terms of my children's point of view ,the experience was amazing with the PS3 Games tha used to play in the Atrium beside the giant Video Wall of the extraordinary 3*2 dimension...simply unique. Thank you !

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dtdfgd
Makis M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

We always try to make the best for our customers and especially for our little friends. The PS3 working with video projection, 3m x 2m giant size is a unique feature of Loxandra and we love to see kids enthousiasm about that. In our effort to service better all the ages of our customers we really try to make some...

Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

My family and I stayed in this hotel during second year. There are cozy rooms with balcony and WiFi. My douther likes ice-cream and pancake from bar. Roof bar with big screen is very nice. Hotel is in a quite place, near a playground.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DmitrySmekhov
George P, Owner at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

Mr Smeckov and his family, as well as their friends, stayed at Loxandras studios for two continuous summers. Feeling them as good friends we must admit that we are glad to meet their prospects and we wish to see them again soon!

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We had originally only booked for one night and ended up staying three nights. The appartment was perfect, clean, spacious, with balcony and equipped with a small kitchen. The staff very open and friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Sandra W
Makis M, Manager at Loxandra Studios, responded to this review

Thank you for your good words! We hope to have you here again... have a nice summer 2013!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Metamorfosi
1.1 mi away
Village Mare Hotel
Village Mare Hotel
#2 of 3 in Metamorfosi
132 reviews
1.0 mi away
Blue Dolphin Hotel
Blue Dolphin Hotel
#1 of 3 in Metamorfosi
377 reviews
1.4 mi away
Danai Beach Resort
Danai Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Nikiti
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Acrotel Elea Village
Acrotel Elea Village
#4 of 44 in Sithonia
393 reviews
0.1 mi away
Golden Beach Hotel
Golden Beach Hotel
#3 of 3 in Metamorfosi
50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Porto Matina
Porto Matina
#1 of 6 in Metamorfosi
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Studios Loxandra is a newly built accommodation built in the best location of the village Metamorfosi in Sithonia of Chalkidiki. Our comfortable fully equipped studios are in the center of the village, only 60 meters from the main organized beach of the place, and the cafe - creperie that we run can provide you with breakfast on demand and not only.The kitchen that every studio has is fully equipped and all the balconies have very good view! Free parking and Wi-Fi for each studio is standard. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Loxandra Studios

Address: Metamorfosi 63087, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Metamorfosi
Price Range: $47 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Loxandra Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your Loxandra Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Loxandra Studios Metamorfosi, Halkidiki, Greece
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Loxandra Studios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay