We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca

Traveler (931)
Room & Suite (337)
Pool & Beach (326)
Certificate of Excellence


Certificate of Excellence
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca is located in Es Figueral Beach. With colourful gardens and an enormous children area of 5.000 M2 that make it perfect place to enjoy an unforgettable family holiday. This Hotel is awarded with the "Q" of tourist quality and has 320 rooms: Double, Premium, Family, Junio Suite and Apartments. All os them with full bath room, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini fridge and Wi-Fi. Your holiday hotel A hotel in perfect harmony with the nature and thought to spend some real holidays in family: Air conditioning in the main public rooms and restaurant. Two restaurants with international buffet service. Ample lounges with 3 conference room, Wi-Fi and internet point, bar, Buda's Chill Out and only adults pools, and one heated pool with jacuzzi, fitness room and Solarium. Children's playground, 5.000 M2 for Miniclub, Pirate Island and Adventure Zone. Shows and entertainment every night, games and competitions for children and adults. Free sports. Regular bus service.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Paid wifi
Paid internet
Hot tub
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Water park
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Show more
Good to know
Great View


Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
112Restaurantswithin 5 miles
29Attractionswithin 5 miles
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 515
  • 479
  • 142
  • 32
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I travelled to this lovely resort for a 3 night birthday break with my husband and 2 teenagers. I simply wanted a lovely place to chill out and relax. We had never done all inclusive before, so as a last minute booking this came up and we went for it! We are so glad we did, the whole experience at Cala Blanca was simply amazing. I cannot understand why previous reviews are moaning about the rooms or saying it's not 4 star?! Our room was spacious enough for all of us, the amount of time we spent in there. It was so clean and tidy, not a mark anywhere. The grounds were also spotless, with so many pools with separate areas for adults only, or families with small children. Never have we experienced hotel food as nice as this, the quality and quantity was outstanding. There is literally something for everyone, even little extras like prosecco at breakfast! The restaurant and bar areas also serve good quality drinks and again they're spotless! I don't think we could cope with a fortnight here, we would put a stone on in weight...haha! The staff are very nice, nothing is too much trouble. It is definitely a place to come if you literally want to relax and enjoy lovely food and drinks, it's right on the beach too! The resort is very small, hiring a car is essential, if you'd want to explore any other part of the island! We loved it for short break, would definitely go back in a heartbeat!
Read more
Response from Invisa-Hot, Departamento de marketing at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Responded yesterday
Good afternoon, We appreciate your comment, We are pleased to know that you have spent a wonderful vacation at our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks and regards.
Read more
The hotel is located in a very quiet mountainside location in the North East of Ibiza. It is a self contained resort and is not close or within walking distance to a resort of any kind. The location and scenery is absolutely stunning, this would get 5*. The resort is built into the hillside and therefore it is quite steep and hilly in parts which isn't easy for pushchairs/buggies etc - but certainly keeps you active during your stay. It really is a beautifully styled resort though and the grounds are kept extremely well with an array of plants and flowers. The rooms are okay for a 4* hotel. The beds are not great however, and our whole party didn't have the best of sleeps during our week. In one of the rooms we had 3 adults and the 3rd bed was a narrow uncomfortable camp bed more suited to a small child. I don't really think this is acceptable for a fully paying adult to sleep on for a week. The pool facilities are amazing and there is a lot to choose from. Pirate Island is fantastic and provides hours of fun for the whole family! It was never an issue to get a sun bed or umbrella in this area. The pool bar had a good range of all inclusive snacks and drinks too. The staff were very polite and helpful and worked very hard especially within the restaurant. The food in the restaurant was very good overall. Some themed nights were better than others but lots of variety and a good quality all round. Choice for kids was fairly good as well. It would be very useful to have more teaspoons in the restaurant though! The entertainment was distinctly average if not poor overall. You don't expect the best on this style of holiday, but it would probably be better to just not have any entertainment at all. Overall, we had a fantastic holiday as a family (with a 1 year old and a 4 year old) and there were so many positives to this resort. You will have a great time. We wouldn't visit again due to sleep quality and the fact the hotel isn't located close to any kind of resort, but this didn't affect our enjoyment of the holiday overall.
Read more
Response from Invisa-Hot, Departamento de marketing at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Responded yesterday
Good afternoon, We appreciate your comment. We are pleased to know that you have spent a good holiday at our hotel. we take note about the mattresses and the animation to be able to improve in the future. Thanks and regards.
Read more
My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights at the beginning of July. We had a lovely break with friendly hotel staff and beautiful weather. The hotel was clean. The safety deposit box was hired for a refundable amount of €10 for the whole stay. The pool towels were also hired for a refundable deposit of €20 per towel - you are able to get clean towels throughout the day if you wish. We stayed in room 7207 with a pool view (although the view was of the adults area pool the view was very limited I could just about see the sun loungers around the pool and not the pool itself!) The main pools were very popular with children and families so we were grateful of the adults only pool as this was quite and relaxing. Sunbeds around the adults pool were not reserved often. Food and drink - 2 self service restaurant - The Marina opened only for evening meal which you had to book for each day at9.30 am. Both had a variety of food and salads. Shame you don’t get served tea/coffee in the morning to your table. Fresh fruit every meal time. Both dining areas have sea views. Pool bars x2 - for the adults only pool you have to walk a couple of hundred yards to the next pool where a pool bar is situated. The pool bar closest to the adults pool did not open until 11am - this really would have been nice to open at 9am so you could get a lovely coffee / water. Alcohol - branded drinks included were absolute, Smirnoff, Gordon’s, Beefeater, Malibu, Disarano, Johnny Walker Red, also included were some cocktails - which weren’t bad! Sparkling wine which again wasn’t bad and red, white and rose were also included as part of the all inclusive package. Entertainment was good - we didn’t see the main stage shows but went to the pool bar where singers kept us entertained with our G&T! A free bus to the main town of Santa Elaulia was provided 3 times per day - you do have to book the day before at reception but a beautiful town with lots of lovely shops and bars and a beautiful smoke free beach. We went on the first bus 09.30-12.30. The hotel is around a 15 min drive to the closest town. As a couple we would definitely return but would not holiday here in main school holidays due to the volume of children I presume there would be!! Families this would be ideal for you. Please note that the hotel is a little hilly in places with lots of steps, those with walking difficulties may struggle. A couple of suggestions to the hotel - one a la care restaurant would be lovely, table service of tea and coffee of a morning and opening of the pool bar at 9am so you can get coffee and water.
Read more
Response from Invisa-Hot, Departamento de marketing at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Responded 2 days ago
Good afternoon, We appreciate your comment. We are pleased to know that you have had a wonderful vacation and that both the hotel, the staff and all the services that have been provided have been satisfying. In the restaurant La Marina could have enjoyed a la carte dishes, we recommend it on your next visit. Thanks and regards.
Read more
We have just returned from a fantastic family holiday,the complex is brilliant so much to do and staff are friendly and helpful.The food is of a good standard and lots of variety.Would definitely return.
Read more
Response from Invisa-Hot, Departamento de marketing at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Responded 2 days ago
Hi Angela, We appreciate your comment. We are pleased to know that you have had a wonderful vacation. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks and regards.
Read more
I recently stayed in Hotel Cala Blanca with my girlfriend, we only had a short stay but felt entirely fulfilled by our visit. I suffer from a severe nut allergy, so holidays can be tough. Especially when visiting somewhere new, the support i got from the staff especially PIER and JOSE was so amazing beyond my beleif. I have never recieved that care and attention when travelling aborad. The drink availibity were very good with good quality alcohol like Malibu and Disaronno all avaiable on all inclusive. The grounds were so clean and well looked after and the room was really modern. Good entertainment and the animation team were very friendly. 100% RECOMMEND
Read more
Response from Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, First of all we want to thank you for choosing us to stay your vacation in Ibiza. We are glad to know that you and your girlfriend had such a wonderful time and that both of you were able to enjoy our services and installations. It is our duty to take care of our clients in order to offer them the best stay during their holidays. We also want to thank you your kind words to our staff, we do appreciate it. We will be pleased to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read more
$156 - $465 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
invisa hotel cala blanca
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaPlatja d'Es Figueral
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing