We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Globales Maioris

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1565)
360
Panoramas (34)
Pool & Beach (329)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 2 hotels in Puig de Ros
Location
3.2
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.1
Value
4.0
The OLA Hotel Maioris is located in a wooded residential area, on the south-east coast of Majorca, right in the Puig den Ros development and features restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets, hairdressing salon, etc.The complex is spread over three buildings, each with two lifts and issurrounded by magnificent gardens.There is a little rocky cove 900 m away. El Arenal, with its beache and vibrant night life is only a few kilometres away, and can be reached by using the hotel’s own transport.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more

Location

Carrer del Tudó, 6, 07609 Puig de Ros, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Globales Maioris
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,472 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Globales Maioris receives mixed feedback from its guests. While many appreciate the family-oriented pools and commend the overall cleanliness of the hotel, including the spacious rooms, some guests express dissatisfaction with the extra costs and feel that the hotel does not offer good value for money. Evening entertainment divides opinion, with some finding it overly loud and others enjoying the vibrant atmosphere. Service quality appears inconsistent, with reports of both friendly and unhelpful staff. Additionally, limited pool hours and the occasional slippery pool deck are noted drawbacks.
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2472Reviews623Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 711
  • 974
  • 461
  • 172
  • 154
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Harrison Family wrote a review Feb 2024
Andover, United Kingdom5 contributions
This was the first trip abroad that we had taken with our 13 and 11 year old and us 2 adults and we couldn't have picked a better hotel! We had a brilliant time! The food was great, such a variety every day, breakfast was amazing! Snacks available all day! Drinks were good, we never had a long wait at the bar. The bus to Palma was a great touch, we also used the public bus from outside the hotel which was easy. My children enjoyed the entertainment activities especially water polo, football, volley ball and loved the slides and the pool! The pool was too cold for me but we never had a problem getting a sunbed! We didn't do much of the evening entertainment as the entertainment room is quite small and there were never any free tables unless you got there before dinner started serving but we enjoyed some family games in the lobby or on our balcony instead! We will definitely return! Thanks for a great holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Brad H wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Lovely hotel! Great for adults and families. Great pool area, amazing food selection, extremely lovely staff who are very attentive and welcoming! The entertainment was great too! The Holiday reps are lovely and try their best to get everyone involved Made our first visit to Mallorca one to remember!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Get involved with any activity you can! Its great fun!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Sophie D wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Lovely clean hotel, always a variety of food which is just the standard you’d expect at an all inclusive. The hotel and facilities are great however, there is barely anything in the surrounding area. There is very little night entertainment so we went to find something outside the hotel, but found nothing but a couple of “ok” restaurants in a small shopping complex.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Jan 10, 2024
Dear Sophie, We thank you for your review. We are really sorry for not having reached your expectations and we apologise for the inconveniences. Your Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
SuperNova7x70 wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions
The rooms were good, clean and as expected from photos. Housekeeping came daily. We had a nice balcony would have been more relaxed if the door locked so our inquisitive and impulsive toddler could be kept inside. Went at end of season and were aware the pools weren't heated. Wasn't a deterrent to our children but dampened my enjoyment. Dismissed comments of slippery surfaces near pools- wish I hadn't after my l.o. landed flat on his back within minutes and after a few more near-misses we bought pool shoes for them. We did have a day out to the East Coast - the sea was incredible and warm. Choice of food was good for my family and allergens clearly labelled in most cases. Use some common sense though - I asked a couple of times to find dishes were labelled ok for me but weren't. Alcohol..hmm. Not really worth drinking. All the free drinks tasted naff, various neon shades tasting more of chemicals than anything i recognised from the UK. Think slushy- then pick a slushy - it will taste better. I only recognised 1 alcohol bottle. The sangria was the only exception which tasted low quality but pleasant. Overall we all had a nice stay, staff were helpful when we had questions. It was a little hard to get info on the area/ tours etc in English - but granted we could learn more Spanish and done more research beforehand. Kids loved the park and enjoyed warm evenings. Overall the hotel felt more profit focused than customer focused - next time I'd pay more for those extra touches.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Nov 13, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to know that we have not fully reached your expectations this time and we apologise for the inconveniences. We track and report all our guests feedback to our quality department, and this will allow us to improve and offer a better service in the future. Best Regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bekki E wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Absolutely loved our holiday. The staff were all amazing and so good with my daughter, we’ve been home for a week and my daughter is still talking about all her friends (staff) Hotel is all kept very clean as is the pool. Food is good. I would say it’d be good to have more of a variety for vegan/dairy free/gluten free but that said I was still able to find something to eat every night. Entertainment was good. 2 of our 3 did struggle with how loud the evening entertainment was so we didn’t get to fully experience it. Staff were able to answer all our questions and were so helpful in helping us arrange days out. There were no issues with language barriers at all. I could not praise the staff more. We will definitely be back 😊
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Book excursions when you are at the hotel, they are so helpful and they make sure everything is...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Nov 14, 2023
Thank you so much for your wonderful words and for taking the time to tell the TripAdvisor community about your stay. It would be a pleasure for all the Globales Maioris team to welcome you back in a near future Take care and see you soon. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Gillian wrote a review Oct 2023
12 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
Lovely hotel with really hardworking and kind staff. They went above and beyond to ensure the children had a great time for Halloween by creating a corridor of fear. Really memorable experience! The room was exactly as it looks in the photos. Pool area was spotless and felt really relaxed and calm. A real mix of people from different countries and different types of families (solo/gay/extended) which we really liked. We were all inclusive and the food was great big salad bar lots of Spanish things like Fideua and Sobre Sada/Chorizo. Booze was fine and you could have Cava too. It’s in a residential neighbourhood but there’s a free bus each day to beach/Aquarium/Palma and you can book everything through the lovely reception staff. It must have been almost time for the hotel to close but it didn’t feel like it at all there was a lovely relaxed chilled out vibe in the evenings.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: We were in room 212 which had a view over the pool but not much sun (but prob different in the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Nov 14, 2023
Thank you for your nice review and for the time you took in writting your comments. We are more than pleased to know that your stay with us was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing such a lovely review. We will be looking forward to hosting you again very soon for another fabulous holidays. Best Regards and see you soon!!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rachael wrote a review Oct 2023
Inverkeithing, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Myself and my fiancée have just returned from a week all inclusive holiday. We read many reviews before we went which were mixed so didn’t know what to expect. Food + drink: Overall, the food was okay. There was always something we could eat, however, not generally what we would pick (we were here the week before the hotel shut for the season so this may have impacted the food). For breakfast (0800-1000) there was a wide variety of cooked breakfast items which varied each morning - sausages, bacon, beans, potato, hash browns, mushrooms and eggs. There was also fresh omelettes being cooked to order, as well as fresh pancakes and churros. There was a selection of fruits, yoghurt, pastries, cereal and breads available too. For lunch (1300-1500) and dinner (1900-2100) it varied but usually there was options between fish, chicken, pork, beef & veal. There was a variety of cheese, meat, fruit and bread aswell. Some other items that were avaliable throughout the week were meatballs, pizza, soup, spaghetti, chicken stew and paella. Chips / some form of potato were avaliable at both lunch and dinner. Desserts were possibly our favourite part of the buffet 🤣 there was a wide selection of cakes, fruit, ice cream and on occasion there was profiteroles and jelly sweets too. The snack bar (1000-1900) was available throughout the day and always had a selection of rolls, sandwiches, fruit, salad, burgers, hot dogs, chicken nuggets, chips and pastries. Aswell as leftover breakfast items available before 1pm. In terms of drinks there was a good selection of soft drinks (7up, pepsi, slush, fizzy orange, fizzy lemon, fruit juice & water). Aswell as cocktails (tequila sunrise, blue lagoon and vodka sun to name a few) which were included in the all inclusive. There was also pornstar martini and pina colada which could be paid for. Wine and beer was available too. The drinks were quite watered down but still drinkable. Drinks were limited to 2 per person at a time but no overall limit. We had seen reviews saying all the food was cold no matter what time you attended the buffet - we didn’t find this that much of an issue, the food was usually warm if not hot. Staff: All the staff we met at the hotel were lovely and welcoming. They were all helpful and were able to answer and queries we had during our stay. Room: We had a double room which consisted of 2 single beds pushed together, a couch, table and dressing table. The bathroom had a big rainfall shower, toilet and sink. We had a balcony with our room which looked over the pool, this had a drying rack, 2 seats and a table on it. The room was spacious and comfortable, however, the bedsheets were very thin and sometimes the room could get quite cold. There was a safe in the room which you could pay €32 (you pay €42 but €10 refunded deposit) for a week. The room was cleaned daily, towels changed and new toilet roll stocked daily too. Pool: There is 3 pools at the hotel (one of which is a splash pool with slides for kids). There was always a selection of sunbed, we never found it an issue trying to get one. The pool was quite cold but once in it was fine. There was always a lifeguard manning the pool and they provided balls and foam noodles to play with in the pool. Inflatables aren’t allowed in the pool. Location: The hotel is located around a 20-30 minute drive from Palma airport. We didn’t venture out the hotel but the hotel run a shuttle bus into Palma city on a Monday and a Thursday (you must book the day before). There is a supermarket about a 5 minute walk away. The location is quiet and we were never disturbed by noise from out with the hotel. Other: The hotel has a gym (1000-2000) which can be accessed by a key from reception. The gym equipment is limited and also old and rusty, however there are dumbbells available. The entertainment team at the hotel were great and provided games during the day, aswell as a kids club avaliable. Some of the nighttime entertainment we saw was karaoke, kids disco, halloween show and they decorated the hotel for halloween and did a scary maze through the hotel one night. The hotel have a shop (0800-2030) inside it which sells clothes, sunscream, bracelets, fridge magnets etc as well as vending machines selling snacks and water. As a whole the hotel was lovely and clean. The hotel looked just like the pictures and met all our expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring insect repellent as the bugs round the pool can be quite bad.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Jan 10, 2024
Dear Guesst, Thank you so much for your wonderful words and for taking the time to tell the TripAdvisor community about your stay. Once again we thank you for your recent visit and we hope to welcome you soon Take care, Your Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DaleOliver wrote a review Oct 2023
Grantham, United Kingdom18 contributions17 helpful votes
The hotel is good, air con is rubbish, food is ok. The que to get a drink at the bar is painfully slow as they only ever have 1 bar tender on and there is a 2 drink max! This becomes quite a pain when you are there as a family of 6. There is plenty of bars and restaurants off site though.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Need to find a sun bed in the sun early doors
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Oct 31, 2023
Dear Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you have had problems with the air conditioning, but it has an energy saving system whereby the system stops if it detects that a door is open, but it works properly. With regard to the drink limit, we do this to avoid wastage and people ordering more drinks than they will consume. We are sorry that this has inconvenienced you and we will take this into account for possible future improvements. Finally, thank you for your comments about our hotel and the food. Once again we thank you for your valuable comments, because thanks to them we can know where to improve and offer a better stay to all our guests. Yours sincerely, Quality Manager of Hotel Globales Maioris.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Amy M wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Wasn’t a awful holiday but there was many problems we spent 5 grand on our holiday for 12 of us and all off us was sick from the food we ate and then had to spend over 100 euros on takeaway per nigh because we couldn’t eat the food. The pools were good the only good thing about it,, all the drinks we awful tasted watered down. The rooms were cleaned once on our 7 day holiday. There was also a bit off plastic in a sausage which my foster child ate who is only 1 years old.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Oct 28, 2023
Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments on Tripadvisor. Regarding your comment about the food at the hotel, we regret any inconvenience you may have experienced, we have checked your reservation and we have not seen any incident about this issue, moreover there is always staff or a manager around to help our guests with any inconvenience they could have in the restaurant, snack or bar, we have checked with them and they have no record of this situation either. It is important that if guests have any problems during their stay, they inform us so that we can help them and look for a solution, otherwise it is impossible for us to do anything. Our all-inclusive offers a good range of alcoholic beverages, as well as soft drinks, cocktails and unlimited water throughout the day. We are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied, and we will certainly strive to improve this service based on your feedback. On the other hand, concerning the cleanliness of your room, the rooms are cleaned every day; however, your room and the other two rooms that came with you could not be cleaned because there were things all over the place, on the tables, on the floor, on the balcony, there were drinks on the floor... we talked to you about the situation and it was explained to you that if you did not pick up your things minimally, the maids would not clean the rooms, both you and your relatives ignored our warning and for that reason the rooms were NOT cleaned. Finally, we are sorry to hear about the incident with your baby, it seems a bit strange to us because it is the first time it has happened but again we have no information about it otherwise we could have helped you. We are glad that you enjoyed our swimming pools. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel in order to offer you the best of our services and make your stay with us more pleasant. Yours sincerely, Quality Manager of Hotel Globales Maioris.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bianca Vincitore wrote a review Oct 2023
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We stayed here as a family of 4, our first family holiday abroad ages 11 and 5. We thought it was overall fine, but again we don’t have anything to compare it to, the girls loved it and that’s the main thing. Our room was cleaned daily towels left when needed, bed changed when asked, Air con was great. I knew before we booked it, it was in a quiet area which didn’t bother us at all, we did catch the bus to Palma which was just stunning. The hotel staff are really friendly, the activities all day every day are great, there was always something to do, the staff were always cleaning. Florence used the kids club a few times which was great. My partner joined in with water polo a few times 😃 The pool area was super slippy which I read before hand so we came prepared with swim socks. My eldest did get a horrible rash from the pool, which looked like sunburn but she was sensitive to the amount of chlorine they had put in. The food was ok, but after 5/6 days we were sick of it, but that’s just personal preference, the cakes were yummy. The best! I’m really fussy and the flies did put me off which can’t be helped, a lot of food is cooked fresh in front of you so we would always wait for that. Pancakes were yummy! After speaking with lots of people who travel regular they did say it’s not a great hotel but again we don’t know any different and for us we enjoyed our week with our girls. I advise anyone to catch a taxi from the airport as we was the last drop off and the airport isn’t far at all but managed to take us 2.5 hours which was awful, it would of been 15 mins in a taxi. We met some lovely people it was such a lovely time to go away as it wasn’t busy and the weather was just perfect. I don’t think we would come back yet not because it was bad, just because we have done it and it’s good to explore different places. Thank you Bianca x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: We went in October which was quite never had a problem with getting a sun bed.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Globales Maioris, General Manager at Globales Maioris
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Dear Bianca, Thank you for your comments, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our hotel and services lived up to your expectations. Regarding your comment about your daughter's rash, we regret any inconvenience caused and we are a little surprised as we follow very strict cleaning protocols and chlorine levels are kept at the required levels. Our Technical Service takes samples of the pool water every day and all test results are posted on the board outside, accessible and visible to our guests who want to enjoy our pools and waterpark without worry, but please be assured that we will pass your comment on to our maintenance team. Concerning the food service, we try to offer an adequate variety of dishes and we have a 7-day menu wheel, with international food options and some national specialities, each one prepared in a different way with fresh products that are liked by most of our guests, for example varieties of vegetables, fresh salads, prepared finger food, meats and fish, both grilled and prepared, as well as a variety of desserts and fruits, cheeses and breads. We also offer show cooking during breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as themed dinners such as Asian, Italian, Mexican, among others. We will still do our best to keep improving. On the other hand, we are glad to hear that your daughters enjoyed their holiday at our hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of your room and the services offered by the hotel such as the free shuttle bus that can be booked by our guests to visit other areas of the island. We also thank you for your comments about our staff, they always try to give the best possible service to our guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the activities proposed by our entertainment team, they always try to give the best to our guests. Finally, we are glad to know that our cakes have been to your liking and that you have enjoyed our show cooking during your stay, it is important for us to know that you have enjoyed your holidays. Thank you for your valuable comments, we look forward to welcoming you back in one of our hotels at Globales. Yours sincerely, Quality Manager of Hotel Globales Maioris.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puig de Ros area.
PRICE RANGE
$130 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ola club maioris hotel el arenal, ola hotel maioris majorca, ola hotel el arenal, ola maioris club
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
OLA Hotel Maioris
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPuig de Ros
NUMBER OF ROOMS
238
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GLOBALES MAIORIS $115 ($̶1̶4̶6̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Puig de Ros, Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about Globales Maioris
What are some of the property amenities at Globales Maioris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Globales Maioris?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Globales Maioris?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Globales Maioris?
Conveniently located restaurants include Twenty Twenty, Mhares Sea Club, and Capitan Cook.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Globales Maioris?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Globales Maioris have airport transportation?
Yes, Globales Maioris offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Globales Maioris?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Globales Maioris?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Globales Maioris?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sa Llotja (10.0 miles), Palau de l'Almudaina (9.8 miles), and Convent de Santa Clara a peu (9.6 miles).
Is Globales Maioris accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.