We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

K-Triumf

Save
Share
Hustirany 21, Velichovky 552 11 Czech Republic
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (56)
Dining (13)
Room & Suite (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
All facilities and services, including those above-standard ones, are available under one roof. Our Chef is a Champion in cooking and has been awarded the cuisine medal. We specialize in traditional Czech dishes and venison specialties. All premises are comfortably equipped and meet standard as well as festive dining requirements.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
57Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 10
  • 10
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
family_har wrote a review Sep 2018
Hadera, Israel27 contributions32 helpful votes
Stayed for 2 nights with bisnes partners in 4 rooms. The first room that I got was dirty and they replaced it.in the new room bugs came all the time during the day and night.this was also in the other 3 rooms of my partners. Because of that it was very unpleasant in the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kamila Ř, Generální ředitel at K-Triumf
Responded Sep 14, 2018
We are really sorry to hear, that you were not satisfied in our hotel. Unfortunatelly, hotel is in the nature, near forests, so bugs is normal in Czech Republic ;) You had to close your windows. Have anice day, K-Triumf team
Read more
M1558XLmarieb wrote a review Oct 2017
Chester, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
After spending a week driving through Europe we desperately needed a relaxing weekend. K-Triumf ticked all the boxes in our search . Make sure you get a balcony room with a view of the forest. The Spa consisted of two hot tubs in a lovely room.Extra cost to use but very cheap . Sadly no indoor pool and the steam room was turned off despite the hotel being fully booked and it being a local bank holiday ! Lovely outdoor pool but far too cold for a swim so I wouldn't really call it a spa hotel . The staff were very friendly and helpful and the whole place was spotless. Definitely would recommend . Shame about the lack of spa facilities
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Kamila Ř, Generální ředitel at K-Triumf
Responded Jun 5, 2018
Thank you for you review! :) We will be very glad to welcome you in our resort again!
Read more
Anna Maria P wrote a review Dec 2016
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Great hotel. We enjoyed our stay so much. The staff was speaking English and was very helpful. The hotel is very close to nature. We relaxed in Wellness, played tennis and bowling the whole weekend. The food was amazing. Great value for money. We live this place. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Ron B wrote a review Aug 2015
Dunfermline, United Kingdom102 contributions90 helpful votes
The hotel is located on the outskirts of Velichovky a small town in the north east of the country approximately an hours drive from Prague centre. The facilities are excellent, ten pin bowling, table tennis, tennis, wellness centre to name but a few. The hotel itself looks very fresh and modern. The rooms some with balconies are spotlessly clean, but let down by double beds, two singles pushed together, also no english speaking television channels, just german or Czech. Breakfast could be a lot better, frankfurter sausage the only hot offering and not an egg of any description in sight. Likewise the lunch / dinner menu the same. We had lunch and dinner twice, niether meals any more than average. Overal, have stayed in much worse hotels, staff, friendly and courteous, very good value for price paid. But improvements to negative points raised could take a good hotel to a great one
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Ask for one with a balcony
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from K-Triumf, Manažer at K-Triumf
Responded Nov 19, 2015
Hello Ron, thank you for your rewiev. I would like to assure you, that we are still working on our improvement. Thank you, K-Triumf team
Read more
Panoramix_Prague wrote a review Aug 2014
Prague, Czech Republic52 contributions32 helpful votes
We spent 2 weeks in this hotel with my wife and small son using it as a base when exploring Eastern Bohemia. The hotel consist of 2 parts - the original one with 18 rooms and the new one with another 31 rooms. We booked an apartment in the new, modern, recently opened part. We had an astonishing view of the adjacent deer-park and parkour training ground. The view was very relaxing and the place itself very quiet, literally in the middle of nowhere. On the other hand, the hotel offers many services which fully compensate the lack of other options outside the hotel. E.g. tennis, volleyball (indoor and outdoor), squash, bowling, table tennis, table football, wellness, massages, outside pool, playground, bike rentals, shooting etc. The staff at the reception desk was very kind as well as the service in their restaurant and helpfull with our wishes. What we had to complain about a little was the cleaning of the room. The cleaning lady sometimes ignored our room completely even despite the fact we had hung up the "clean up the room" sign. But the hotel as a whole was clean and tidy. We were assured by the receptionist they knew about the issue with the cleaning lady and they were going to solve it soon. We enjoyed eating in the hotel restaurant in the evening (e.g. offering venison dishes from local resources). What could be much better was breakfast. For 1-2 nights OK. But for a longer stay the offer was poor and did not contain any hot dishes (sausages, eggs etc.) or vegetables. Also in this case we were told that they were going to change soon (but did not happen during our stay). The hotel is completely covered by a free wi-fi. But in our room the signal was poor so I had to check the internet in the lobby or in the restaurant where the signal was OK. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay and would return to this hotel in the future. Especially if they were able to eliminate the above described complaints.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2014
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Ask for a corner appartment with the astonishing view.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from K-Triumf, Manažer at K-Triumf
Responded Nov 19, 2015
Thank you very much for your response. We hope, that you will be back in a shtort time :-D
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaHradec Kralove RegionVelichovky
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about K-Triumf
Which popular attractions are close to K-Triumf?
Nearby attractions include Hospital Kuks (3.8 miles), Braun Statues of Virtues and Vices (4.1 miles), and Church Of The Holy Trinity (4.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at K-Triumf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at K-Triumf?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at K-Triumf?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to K-Triumf?
Conveniently located restaurants include Baroque - place with taste, LoriCafé, and U Koule.
Are there opportunities to exercise at K-Triumf?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is K-Triumf located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Velichovky.
Are pets allowed at K-Triumf?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does K-Triumf offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to K-Triumf?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Hospital Kuks (3.8 miles) and Areál Žireč (3.5 miles).
Is K-Triumf accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.