We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 2 hotels in Loegstoer

Logstor Parkhotel

158 reviews
Save
Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good39%
  • Average21%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible15%
Jul 25, 2017
“Worn and tired hotel than has seen the best”
Feb 26, 2017
“Hotel without energy and ambitions”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (158)Write a Review
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
0
2
5
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
2
5
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was dirty and not well kept or up to date. Long hairs on my pillow case and hairs in the shower. Snails on the floor in my room. Big space, but most of hotel is not staffed or open for use any longer....More

Thank Bill W
Response from Jeanne B, Gæsteansvarlig at Logstor ParkhotelResponded September 20, 2017

Hello Bill Thank you for the feedback. I am absolutely baffled about your comments. Snails in the room? We did not get this information in the reception, and have never had this complaint before. If these complaints are true, you should have come to the...More

Reviewed July 25, 2017

A hotel that has seen their best days. Service is invisible no cleaning and change of towels for stay in several days. Breakfast table old bread that has been warmed up. And a pub that is closed in high season -strange? 4 stars? after which...More

Thank FinnogL-L
Response from Jeanne B, Gæsteansvarlig at Logstor ParkhotelResponded August 17, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. During the summer, most of our stays only include the last cleaning, but the cleaning come around and check the trash and towels. If the towels are left on the floor, they will be changed. If you have a different...More

Reviewed February 26, 2017

Stayed here for one night during a buisness trip to Aggersund. We arrived at nine in the evening. Reception was closed so our keys were on the desk. Rooms are in need for redecoration since many years. Everything is working but well used. The Wi-Fi...More

Thank Mats R
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I'am travelling around the world, I have seen many bad Hotels. But this is the worse Hotel ever. No Service, No Attention, Dirty, and still arrogant staff. I would never and ever advise People to stay at this Hotel. There is a SPA, but nobody...More

Thank Gazanfer Ö
Response from TorbenLarche, General Manager at Logstor ParkhotelResponded September 6, 2016

We normally answer politely and friendly to a review. But it is difficult to keep a polite tone when a reviewer is so rude and so far from the truth. We have some discount offers without daily cleaning as the one this guest had booked....More

Reviewed March 23, 2016

if you liked the holidays in 80's you would probably like this hotel. very funny feeling with the rooms cut directly from the old times, bathroom was a shock and needed adjusting to the European standards. good food and great beer. overall good impressionMore

Thank t021172
Response from TorbenLarche, Direktør at Logstor ParkhotelResponded March 29, 2016

Thank you for your review. It is nice to hear you were satisfied in general. We do not understand, however, what you write about the "old times". The hotel is built in 1989 and constantly renovated and maintained since. The bathrooms are up to "European...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Golf course
Indoor pool
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$158 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$158 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Logstor Parkhotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"WE have a sea view and as well a town view .Access to Sauna & fitness free as is WiFi. Hotel has a..."
Read review
"To the garden or with seaview (costs a bit extra)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite