我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Iolkos Hotel (Karpathos Town (Pigadia))

旅客 (21)
泳池和海滩 (2)
餐饮 (1)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
客房特色
客房内冰箱
空调
酒店信息
酒店风格
家庭
酒店星级
56 条点评
21 张照片
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 10
  • 2
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
尽管这是一个两星级酒店,它有一个完美的地理位置靠近大海(10分钟步行),公交车站(步行5分钟)和用餐区(步行15分钟)。 确保你订了一个面向大海的房间。 这些面向山的也不是很好的。 由于某些原因酒店的管理人员试图在第一天晚上我换房间。 从303房间有很棒的风景,要一个面山的房间。 我非常的生气。 但是。 我拒绝去从好到坏的和他们让我保持房间的。 早餐"自助"很无聊而且非常少,这是很好的方式往往因为我吃得太多的早餐很好吃。 另外,一定要记住这个酒店位于一座高山上。 这是一个夏天的时候我们走得大汗淋漓。 但是再好的锻炼!
阅读更多
非常适合那些不需要太多的因为不是睡觉就是舒适度,服务一直都很热的水或个人。 然而 - 经验丰富的希腊爱好者可能会同意的第一个提到的两上是非常罕见的2星级酒店在希腊。 酒店的员工都很乐于助人但是当你问他们也没有额外的努力以确保您的舒适住宿。 如果您需要在您入住期间如何对待一个有公主这不是你的酒店。 房间很干净而且还可以和酒店的游泳池很漂亮。 还有一件事,如果你的膝盖有问题就不要来这里 - 陡峭的山坡。 在外面&
阅读更多
我们住在季后Iolkos。 每天的早餐都是一样的,很简单,所以没什么期待。 房间比较干净,有足够的空间。 我只是批评INSANE, 两张床之间的间隙,我每天晚上都在那里(看照片)很Falling。 有一台冰箱,每天的收费是3 - 5€,这没有关系。 但是前台的那位女士忘记了告诉你不在房间里的冰箱,甚至是在管理,它应该是在一个单一插座涉及不关闭的离开... 工作人员更喜欢Access LAX。 酒店大堂里的无线网络是可用的。 然而,这个美丽的小岛上的其他人都非常有礼貌,友好和乐于助人,我们度过了一个美妙的周末。
阅读更多
我和家人在这家酒店是1周。 漂亮干净的酒店,我们的房间有美丽的海湾景色。 酒店的泳池很大很漂亮的。 酒店的位置很好靠近商店和海滩。 缺点就是早餐太单调了,午餐肉,奶酪,果酱,人造蜂蜜,酸奶,鸡蛋,面包,橙汁,茶,咖啡。
阅读更多
相册类别
所有照片旅客泳池和海滩餐饮客房和套房
I bagni sono accettabilissimi. Essenziali ma puliti tutti i giorni tranne la domenica. C'è la doccia, da usare tenendola in mano, ovvero non esiste l'attacco al muro per incastrarla nel muro.
1 个推荐
显示所有回答
上一页下一页
11
价位
US$39 - US$114 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
希腊South Aegean多德卡尼斯群岛KárpathosKarpathos Town (Pigadia)
客房数量
38
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (21)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)

About

#7 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Kárpathos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Karpathos Town (Pigadia), Iolkos Hotel is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants, Iolkos Hotel makes it easy to enjoy the best of Karpathos Town (Pigadia). Guest rooms offer amenities such as a refrigerator and air conditioning. The property also boasts a pool, to help make your stay more enjoyable. If you’re looking for an Asian restaurant, consider a visit to Stacey's Yum-me Kitchen, which is not far from Iolkos Hotel. Iolkos Hotel is sure to make your visit to Karpathos Town (Pigadia) one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Free internet
Internet
Pool
Room features
Air conditioning
Telephone
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
82Good for walkers
Grade: 82 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
58Reviews
1Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 10
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Iolkos Hotel is located at the centre of Karpathos, Pigadia, and is about 5 minutes far from the harbour, tavernas, bars and the bus station. The room was big and very clean, with a balcony with sea view and very clean. Every day they changed our towels an sheets!Great breakfast for all tastes with bread, cheese,turkey,jam,butter,cake or traditional yogurt and honey and also fresh fruits.The staff were willing to serve our wishes at any time!
Read more
Despite the fact that this is a two star hotel, it has a perfect location close to the sea (10 minutes walk), the bus station (5 minutes walk) and to the dining area (15 minutes walk). Make sure you book a room facing the sea. Those facing the mountains are not nice at all. For some reason the hotel management tried to have me change room the first evening. From room 303 with great view, to a room facing the mountains. I was very upset. However, I refused to go from good to bad and they let me keep the room. Breakfast “buffet” was extremely boring and meager, which is good in a way since I tend to eat too much breakfast if it is tasty. Also, keep in mind the hotel is located on a high hill. It is a sweaty walk during summer. But then again – good exercise! I recommend this hotel if you are not planning to rent a car or a motorbike. Please note, Wi-fi only in the reception. Nice pool but small slippery ladders.
Read more
Ideal for those who do not require as much of either sleeping comfort, constantly hot water or personal service. However - experienced Greece fanatics can probably agree on that the first two mentioned is pretty rare in a 2-star hotel in Greece. The hotel employees were helpful when you asked but they made no extra effort to ensure your comfort during the stay. If you require to be treated like a princess during your stay this is not your hotel. The rooms were OK and clean and the pool was nice. And one more thing, do not come here if you have knee problems - steep hills. Over & out
Read more
In Iolkos we lived after the season. Breakfast each day were identical and very simple, so there was nothing to look forward to. The rooms were relatively clean, with plenty of space, I just criticized the gap between insane double beds, where every night I was falling (see photo). For a fridge is charged 3-5 € per day, which would not matter. But the lady at the front desk forgot to tell that to fridge to operate even in your absence in the room, it should be involved in a single outlet that does not turn off with your departure ... Access staff appreciate more as lax. Wifi is available in the hotel lobby. However, everyone else on this beautiful island is very courteous, helpful and friendly, we had a really wonderful week there. The kitchen is excellent and huge servings of fresh food is almost impossible to eat, so for meals (except Iolkos) Set aside enough time;)
Read more
I was 1 week in this hotel with my familly. Nice clean hotel, we get room with beautiful view of the bay. The swimming pool was big and nice. the location good close to shops and beaches. Drawback for us were monotonous breakfasts, lunchmeat,cheese, jam, artificial honey, yogurt, eggs, bread, orange juice, tea, coffie.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$37 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseKárpathosKarpathos Town (Pigadia)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing