我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hagstua (Leknes)

9 条点评
在4家Leknes特色住宿排名第2
分享
旅客 (20)
客房和套房 (15)
旅客 (20)
客房和套房 (15)
概览
Hagskarveien 172 Lofoten, Leknes 挪威 查看地图
设施
免费停车
无烟酒店
酒吧/大堂
小厨房
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
点评 (9)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
2
1
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

地理位置很好。 很好的探索岛屿的这一侧。 也不是很远的小镇。 房间 很干净也很现代。 舒适的沙发和漂亮的房间可以坐着欣赏风景。 电视,炉灶,冰箱和微波炉但是没有烤箱。 每个房间都有两个很小的床没有其他的空间。 这就意味着必须留下行李在外面的休息区拍摄的两张床。 如果您正在共享问题可能是唯一一个值得一提的是另一对夫妇一起。 我老公是很高6尺2觉得这里的床太小了。 我发现他们都有点挑战自己在5尺6。 用真有点潮湿和床单很旧。 让我想起了一个很小的床和床单又破又旧学校露营。 这两个小细节真的带走了什么是一个可爱的干净的现代小屋。 浴室是一个潮湿的房间。 这意味着正在运行的水到太远的小浴室的其他部分不是我喜欢的。 我想如果设计的角度的地板需要更多的水以确保住在淋浴间里有一个好的结束。 浴室的地板加热。 还有一个灯的开关在浴室外面的控制器下(如果你是很难找到的)。 下雨天在小木屋里没有无线网络这在罗弗敦群岛做会有差异。 我们是冬天去的尽管有强风雨天我们感觉很挤在这间木屋。

2016年3月28日的点评

我们的经历是Hagstua比较难找-我们租来的车打开gps说"巷子"(真的),这在雪白的环境,是一个很容易错过的开放只会导致看起来像是一个停车场。 这家酒店真的是在更远的地方。 我们要做一个很大的回路和倒是看到一个牌子“Hagstua 1公里,"但没有标示在实际所需的打开。 只能看4小木屋或所以一行中的一座山上。 当我们到达酒店的时候是下午,前台有一个标志是关闭的打电话问5分钟就会有人进来。 我们没有信用的电话,所以花了一些时间来敲门之前可以用我们实现数据sim买一些积分。 这里似乎没有任何人或附近,所以住在这里会很方便如果你有没有电话可以使用。 当我打电话给那位女士很快就来了。 床上用品是额外的成本和NOK50每人,这是一个小木屋3X斯沃尔韦尔相比更合理的费用多少。 机舱本身有很漂亮而舒适的酒店。 电视有很多英文频道的电视节目,这让我们住的更愉快。 厨房里有我们需要的一切-微波炉,水壶,烤箱,锅碗瓢盆,盘子和杯子,餐具,冰箱。 在用餐区的落地灯是坏的,但我们并不需要它。 床垫是泡沫,但是我们还是睡得很好。 虽然有咯吱咯吱的声音,当有人翻身从床上坐起,而且,水管吵了很短的时间在早上的时候有人用水。 浴室很小而且还有一个很傻的布局在水槽上方的架子放低。 这意味着当你想用它撞到你头上倾斜洗你的嘴。 前台在小木屋里没有无线网络,但是一位女士给了一个我们可以连接密码和挨着前台的时候。 没有吃东西的地方,但有一个rema 100店也不是很远的车程,我们在那里买了我们的杂货。 我们只在这里住过3次小木屋是一个总的,包括一个位于罗东斯沃尔韦尔,但Hagstua是迄今为止最好的,尽管它的小问题。

2015年8月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

4人每晚£85物超所值。 不错,干净,整洁。 很好的环境很安静。 你有厨具,冰箱,电视,热水。 一个不错的探索基地。 但是,请确保你的床单或者从他们那里租。

2015年7月17日的点评

我们住在一个2卧室的别墅在这家酒店里还有一个很好的经历。 它只是6公里从莱克内斯机场接我们的车开车后和我们很容易在这里登记入住和6月30日上。 我们的小屋有一个漂亮的可以看到一个湖和上面的积雪的山傍着郁郁葱葱的松林中。 设施齐全的厨房和宽敞的客厅。 唯一的抱怨就是那里没有衣柜解决方案将会... 甚至没有架子或挂钩可以挂衣服。 我们用了一个备用的床放我们的衣服。 如果有人需要它有足够的暖气和热水都在洗手间里。 总体上,这是一次愉快的经历。 我们坐的车在全国的旅游线路和7月3日后放在一个愉快的假期

查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
免费停车
酒吧/大堂
客房内冰箱
微波炉
无烟酒店
客房类型
小厨房
客房类型
小厨房
房间数
5
价格范围
US$121 - US$138 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
挪威 > Central Norway > Nord-Trøndelag > Leka Municipality > Leknes
客房类型
小厨房
房间数
5
价格范围
US$121 - US$138 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
挪威 > Central Norway > Nord-Trøndelag > Leka Municipality > Leknes
照片
旅客 (20)
客房和套房 (15)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近所有酒店
罗弗敦贝斯特韦斯特酒店
163 条点评
3.96 公里远
Live Lofoten Hotel
5 条点评
6.92 公里远
Stamsund Lofoten
23 条点评
6.93 公里远
Lofoten Panorama
10 条点评
7.12 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 6 家餐厅
Peppes Pizza
6 条点评
3.69 公里远
Huset Kaffebar
72 条点评
3.96 公里远
Skjaerbrygga Drift AS
52 条点评
7.09 公里远
Peppes Pizza
65 条点评
3.67 公里远
附近的景点查看附近所有景点
Lofoten Wool
6 条点评
2.63 公里远
耗克兰海滩
288 条点评
9.4 公里远
Lofoten Diving
57 条点评
10.24 公里远
Northern Explorer
44 条点评
16.93 公里远
问题与答案
从Hagstua工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Hagskarveien 172 Lofoten, Leknes 8370 Norway
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (15)

About

#1 of 3 Specialty lodging in Leknes
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hagstua is beautifully located in the heart of the Lofoten islands, and is an perfect location to discover the mystics of Lofoten
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Skiing
Ski In / Ski Out
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Seating area
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Norwegian
9Reviews1Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Ambleaboutoz wrote a review Mar 2017
Brisbane, Australia156 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
Location good. Good to explore this side of the islands. Not too far out of town. Room Very clean and quite modern. Nice comfy couch and room to sit and enjoy the view. TV, cooktop, fridge and microwave but no oven. Each room has two small beds with no other space. This means that luggage must be left outside in the lounge area if both beds are taken. Probably only an issue if you are sharing with another couple but worth mentioning. My husband who is quite tall 6ft 2 found the beds to be too small. I actually found them a little challenging myself at 5ft 6. Linen was provided which was slightly damp and quite worn. Small beds and old linen reminded me of a school camp. These two small details really took away from what was a lovely clean modern cabin. Bathroom is a wet room. This means that water was running a little too far into the rest of the bathroom for my liking. Am wondering if the design of the floor needs more of an angle to ensure the water stays in the shower end a little better. Floor in bathroom was heated nicely. There is a controller for this outside the bathroom under the light switch (in case you have trouble finding). No wifi in the cabins which for rainy days in lofoten would have made a nice difference. We visited in winter and even with the high winds and rainy weather we felt very snug in this cabin.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
woozie3 wrote a review Mar 2016
Western Australia, Australia739 contributions67 helpful votes
+1
Our experience was that Hagstua was harder to find- our rental car GPS said to turn on "Alley" (literally), which in the snowy environment, was an easily missed opening that looked like it only led to a car park. The hotel was actually further in. We had to do a big loop back and did see a sign for "Hagstua 1km," but no signage was at the actual turn required. Just look for the 4 cabins or so in a row up on a hill. When we arrived in the afternoon, reception was closed with a sign to call a number and someone will come in 5 min. We didn't have phone call credits, so spent some time knocking on doors before realising we could use our data sim to buy some credits. There didn't seem to be anyone around or close by, so it would've been very inconvenient if you had no phone to use. The lady did come fairly quickly when called. Linen was extra and cost NOK50 per person, which was reasonable compared to a Svolvaer cabin that charged 3X as much. The cabin itself is nice and cosy. The TV had great TV shows on the English channels, which made staying in more pleasant. The kitchen had everything we needed- microwave, kettle, stove, pots and pans, plates and cups, utensils, a fridge. The floor lamp in the dining area didn't work, but we didn't need it. The mattresses were foam, but we still slept well enough. There were loud creaks though, when turning over in bed, and also, the pipes got loud for a short time when someone used the water in the morning. The bathroom was quite small and had a silly layout where the shelf sits low over the sink. This means hitting your head on it whenever you're leaning over to wash your mouth. There's no WiFi reception in the cabins, but the lady did give out a password and we could connect when nearer to reception. There are no food places nearby, but there's a Rema 100 shop not that far away by car, where we bought our groceries. We've only stayed in cabins a total of 3 times, including one near Svolvaer, but Hagstua is the best by far, despite its little issues.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Lee J wrote a review Aug 2015
9 contributions3 helpful votes
£85 per night for 4 people good value for money. Nice clean and tidy. Good surroundings quiet. You have a cooker fridge TV hot water. A good Base to explore. However make sure you either bedlinen or rent it from them.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
IndFamTraveler wrote a review Jul 2015
Houston, Texas1509 contributions269 helpful votes
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cottage in this property and had a nice experience. It's just 6 km from the Leknes airport and after picking up our car we easily drove in here and checked in on June 30th. Our cottage had a lovely view of a lake and snow topped hills in the midst of dense pine trees. The kitchen is well equipped and the living room is spacious. Only complaint will be that there is no wardrobe solution... no shelf or even hooks to hang your clothes. We used one of the spare beds for keeping our clothes. There is adequate heating if one needs it and hot water in the washroom. On the whole, it was a pleasant experience. We drove on the national tourist route and left on July 3rd after a pleasant stay
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
NorwayCentral NorwayNord-TrøndelagLeka MunicipalityLeknes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hagstua
Which popular attractions are close to Hagstua?
Nearby attractions include Justadtinden (0.06 miles), Lofoten Wool (1.6 miles), and Lofoten Gaver og Brukskunst AS (2.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hagstua?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Hagstua?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Hagstua?
Guests can enjoy a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hagstua?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hagstua?
Conveniently located restaurants include Huset Kaffebar, Sans Og Samling, and Asia Mat Lofoten.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hagstua?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Norwegian.