We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (169)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (20)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#3 of 7 hotels in Peio Fonti
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Quaint
407Reviews
5Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 265
  • 114
  • 20
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at Hotel Vioz in March during the school ski vacation with several other families. We had a great time and the kids loved the vacation. The hotel is close to the slopes and after a days skiing, the kids can go straight into Kids Club. We stayed in one of the apartments
Read more
Amazing familiar atmosphere of this hotel make you feel at home every time you come here. Vioz is a place you want to return. Great balance between quality a price. Perfectly clean rooms. Staff always ready to help, to suggest and just to tell you about there beautiful home
Read more
As I see alot of people are very satisfied with this hotel but unfortunately I had a terrible experience. Stayed for New Year's Eve at one of the Chalets the hotel offers (next to the hotel building and up on the hill). First problem was that the road to the Chalet was frozen
Read more
Response from hotelvioz, Direttore at Hotel Vioz
Responded Oct 24, 2016
Dear Mr Aarpad Janos, first of all we would like to thank you for your comment here on Tripadvisor; the opinion of our guests is important for us because it allows to improve our service. I apologize for the experience you had in our Chalet and I am very sorry for that. The chalet is 100 mt from the hotel in a very quiet position but just a steep road reaches it. During the winter we clean it constantly and we put some salt and gravel on it, in order to let people go up by car. The heating in our rooms and apartments is at 21°C, which is the ideal temperature also if outside is very cold. We offer the possibility to have a bucket of wood at the small price of € 5,00, which is enough to heat the apartment a little more and to create a typical mountain hut atmosphere. At the end of the week, we check the cleaning in the apartments, which needs to be sufficiently clean in particular stoves, dishes and kitchen area. I remember that, in your case, we even gave you the possibility to re-clean the apartment to avoid keeping the caution. Otherwise, people can choose to have the final cleaning service at payment and we keep the caution people gave us. We always want to make better and to improve our service and we are sorry for the inconvenients. We hope to host you again at Hotel Residence Vioz in Peio in the future and to satisfy your expectations. Best regards Elisabetta Fava
Read more
We (couple and their 3 grown up children) stayed one week in Hotel Vioz in Peio and like the 5 times before we felt very at home and treated like family. The rooms are super clean and spatious, the food and wines always nice, skiing very near, beautifull slopes, service perfect.
Read more
If you’d like to stay in a beautiful hotel located in a wonderful area, if you’d like to sleep in a modern and comfortable room, lovely decorated, and if you’d like to have a high quality dinner in a restaurant as in a castle, do not search further. Hotel Vioz has it all, and
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of TrentoPeioPeio Fonti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing