We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Centro Vacanze Veronza

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Centro Vacanze Veronza
Centro Vacanze Veronza
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

940 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We booked this resort for the Dolomites element of our Italian road trip holiday because it is a resort which offered kids club, entertainment a pool and parking. We thought it would be a perfect retreat with plenty to do during the day both on resort and in the local area. I cannot fault the local area - it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank corisande1
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2016

we were a group of 43 and we arrived very late, we found Juliana (the hotel manager) waiting for us to hand us our keys. We didn't have any food with our booking but Juliana again managed to get us a very good deal for the breakfast and dinner. Kindly as well they made a birthday cake for my daughter.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alex H
ClubRes, Direttore at Centro Vacanze Veronza, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gentile Sig. Alex, che dire con una bella recensione come questa? Tante grazie! Di cuore! Un caro saluto dall'Italia, Giuliana... More 

Gyor, Hungary
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Very nice spa facilities, peaceful and clean hotel. Staff members are very kind. Wonderful view to the valley from the balcony. Rooms are a bit old school but well equipped kitchen in the suite and everything is handled with care. we are going back again !

Helpful?
1 Thank ed1na
Prague
Level Contributor
50 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Nice place, the hotel is little dated. We had a small attic room, the bed was not much comfort, but in general like the other three star hotels in Italy. Breakfast nothing extraordinary, but bacon, cheese plate, scrambled eggs, muesli, yoghurt and so on. The staff was very friendly, both at the reception desk and in the restaurant. WiFi free... More 

Helpful?
Thank FraFrolik
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Nice Place, but the Hotel very poor! Don't eat here. SPA very dirty. Cannot recomend. In Cavalese are more smaller but, much better hotels for the same price! If you have no other chance, be carefull, you have to pay extra for cleaning the room, water... Etc. round about 20 Eur per day!!!!!! This is a Hotel, isn't it? :-)

Helpful?
1 Thank Karel M
ClubRes, Direttore at Centro Vacanze Veronza, responded to this review

Dear Mr Karel, sure that we are an hotel, and also appreciated ;-) but we are also a residence, exactly what you have booked. Sorry if Your expectations were not met. I understand, however, because if you arrive into an hotel/residence without having the right information by your agency, then you see everything “black”, perhaps exaggerating a little too ;-)... More 

Venice, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Overall a nice hotel. Staff very especially helpful and friendly which is always a good thing. The cleanliness was excellent. The rooms we had were a little small and the beds very very soft, this maybe a bonus for some but personally not great for me. Food was nice although a little limited and other than the help yourself starters... More 

Helpful?
Thank Swainie
Schaffhausen, Schaffhausen, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed February 9, 2015

We just came back and are very satisfied. Good value for money, friendly staff, good food, good location. We will definitely come back. We stayed for 7 nights, had a 3-room appartment and half pension.

Helpful?
Thank Olga K
Fredrikstad, Norway
Level Contributor
106 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2015 via mobile

When attening Marcialonga 2015 we where a large group staying here. Nice wine and dining and ski prep facilities. Wifi is not in rooms so to get ski and news information you must be in reception. 3rd floor rooms has nice veranda with fantastic views. Beds in my room was not best quality but I had four to choose from.

Helpful?
Thank Petter E
paris
2 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2015

We spent nearly two weeks at the center Veronza for a French film shoot . The hotel has hosted the team with a lot of kindness and sympathy. Thank you again to all the management and the various departments of their smile and their effectiveness !!! Marina and Claudia

Helpful?
Thank claudia c
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2015

We stayed here in August 2013 for 7 nights and found it a friendly and comfortable place. Our room was small and clean mind you I am sure that there were bigger ones available if you wanted. Turns out that we were the only non Italian visitors there and it made no difference as the staff spoke English very well... More 

Helpful?
Thank AussieKarenandRon
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

528 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (238)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (118)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (266)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Mansard Room (29)
Viewed
Mini Suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)
Viewed
Vita Nova Wellness Suite (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Carano
3.9 mi away
Family & Wellness Hotel Shandranj
12.2 mi away
Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
0.5 mi away
Hotel Latemar
Hotel Latemar
#1 of 3 in Castello-Molina di Fiemme
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel La Roccia
Hotel La Roccia
#3 of 18 in Cavalese
322 reviews
17.1 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#3 of 4 in Malosco
784 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Alpino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a beautiful location, on the top of a hill with wonderful view over Cavalese, it is a complete FAMILY HOTEL offering rooms and family suites, and a RESIDENCE with wide choice of apartments. Indoor swimming pool and SPA with wellness area and a lot of beauty treatments on request, restaurant, pizzeria, BABY CLUB all day long with reserved area, rich program of activities for children and also for adults, parking and garage on request. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Centro Vacanze Veronza

Address: Piazza Dolomiti 15 | Cavalese Veronza, 38033 Carano, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Carano
Price Range: $84 - $364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Centro Vacanze Veronza 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Centro Vacanze Veronza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centro Vacanze Veronza Hotel Cavalese
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Centro Vacanze Veronza staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Noida, India

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Centro Vacanze Veronza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Need to choose a room that faces the front of the hotel as this is where the views are”
 of 5 bubbles AussieKarenandRon, Jan 9, 2015 | Read review
“Take a room close to the reception, these rooms are rebuilt, rest is from 1970's”
 of 5 bubbles 700benv, Jan 4, 2014 | Read review
“The forth floor is without balcony. If you would like one (for smoking for example) ask for the room in the main house and maximum on the third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles denist143, Feb 25, 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay