We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Amiens

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Amiens
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Kentucky
Reviewed October 3, 2014

Rooms were tiny, smokers previously, poor service, no nightly attendant, loud guests, breakfast was good, no English spoken. Next to a large shopping center which made for a lot of traffic. My iPad cable was left in my room and not returned to the desk. No amenities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbg326
xavier f, Responsable réception at Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Amiens, responded to this review
Google Translation

Monsieur. Si vous aviez eu un problème dans la soirée ou la nuit vous aviez juste à faire le 9...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 9, 2014

We had booked this hotel for 3 nights at the start of our drive from UK to Tuscany. We'd chosen it specifically as it was not too far from Calais and we could also visit some of WW1 battlefields and cemeteries as well as explore Amiens. The hotel is situated on the edge of the south of Amiens in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Verity203
Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We were driving around Europe without prior hotel reservations, banking on being able to find something. Our beginning search time began at 5pm, then 4pm, then 3pm as finding any hotel was not easy. The multistory downtown "HOTEL" usually defeated my ability to find parking. In this case, the hotel was very close to the freeway and we turned in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee R
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We were travelling from Paris to Calais and wanted somewhere to stay. I had stayed in Amiens previously and thought it was a lovely place. We found the hotel through Booking.com and thought the price was really good for the one night. The hotel is in a location near to a shopping area and restuarants. The check in went really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaz1529
London UK
Reviewed June 29, 2012

I selected this place a few kms from Amiens as a halfway stop to Paris whilst on my motorbike It has good parking in a reasonable secure area that had a comfortable feel The place has been totally revamped and rebranded and only the very picky could find fault with the stylish small rooms modern bathroom and simple good restaurant....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariocostasa
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Very basic hotel undergoing renovations. No frills but clean and the staff are very helful and friendly. On the plus side, the hotel is located on the outskirts of Amiens, is very easy to access, has loads of free parking, very pleasant staff and is adjacent to a large shopping mall. On the down side, it is three story with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve420
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed October 27, 2009

Hotel Marmotte Amiens, 4 Allee de la Pepinere Village Oasis, is a very minimal hotel with only a few rooms off of the D 1001 south of Amiens. Well lighted sign by highway near a roundabout and free parking. Registration in the restaurant, but staff slow to respond. Keycode needed to enter hotel building. Hotel is very poorly lighted inside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MisterWombat
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dury
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Amiens
4.3 mi away
Campanile Amiens Glisy
4.2 mi away
Novotel Amiens Pole Jules Verne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Campanile Amiens Centre Gare
2.2 mi away
Ibis Amiens Centre Cathedrale
2.5 mi away
Hotel Central&Anzac
Hotel Central&Anzac
#11 of 19 in Amiens
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Amiens

Address: 4 allee de la Pepiniere, 80480 Dury, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Somme > Dury
Price Range: $60 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Amiens 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Amiens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Amiens staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“None, all rooms have noise or traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles cbg326, Oct 3, 2014 | Read review
“Suggest you look at rooms first.”
 of 5 bubbles LeeR367, Apr 17, 2014 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay