我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Eisbach (Ransbach-Baumbach)

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
餐厅
免费停车
酒吧/大堂
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
免费高速WiFi
无烟酒店
酒店信息
酒店风格
古雅
酒店星级
位置
全屏
联络
Schulstrasse 2, Ransbach-Baumbach莱茵兰-巴拉丁 德国
如何前往
科隆─波恩机场61 公里
法兰克福汉恩机场66 公里
查看附近所有酒店
点评 (25)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
0
4
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
0
4
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

不错的小酒店,房间还可以! 但是食物很美味(菲力牛排)。 令人惊叹的。 肯定还会再来。 无线网络是免费的而且非常好的楼下不太好但是在我的房间里。 工作人员会说一点英语的但这从来都不是问题也并没有太多的麻烦。

入住日期:2017年3月
2016年7月27日的点评

我经常来这里总是很好。 酒店的早餐和晚餐,也设计的很好的啤酒花园外面都没有可抱怨的。 只是在夏天时的温度超过30°C humitiy很高而且我去另一家酒店因为他们房间里的空调不habe任何云月汇锦酒店

入住日期:2016年7月
2015年7月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在这家酒店住了一个晚上和朋友在最后一刻。 房间很漂亮,食物很棒,而且员工也真的很不错。 唯一的缺点是这里的无线网络,只能在前台和大概刚刚的,但不是楼上,甚至都不在房间里的。 反正是一个令人愉快的住宿。

入住日期:2015年7月
2015年3月29日的点评

其中一些在 accomodities Ramsbach 波拜克。 漂亮的房间我住的很愉快。 很棒的餐厅和还有标准的早餐。 停车在酒店前面(后面)的酒店。 干净... 好4 ., 将是5。 价格降低...

入住日期:2015年3月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Hotel Eisbach工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$100 - US$102 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
德国莱茵兰-巴拉丁Ransbach-Baumbach
客房数量
28
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good72%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Mar 30, 2017
“Hotel Eisbach”
Jul 27, 2016
“Overall - a good location”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness center
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
0
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
6
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Nice little hotel , rooms ok! But the food is fantastic ( fillet steak ). Amazing. Would definitely return. Wifi was free and very good downstairs but not so great in my room. The staff spoke little English but it was never problem and also...More

1  Thank Gary P
Reviewed July 27, 2016

I stay often there and it´s always good. The breakfast and the dinner, also the well designed beergarden outside it all the time without complains. Only in the summer when the humitiy is high and the temperature is more than 30°C i go to another...More

Thank Snesnon
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile

We stayed one night in this hotel with friends in the very last minute. The room was nice, the food was fantastic, and the staff was really nice. The only weak point was the wi-fi, which just only worked at the reception and around, but...More

Thank Rita T
Reviewed March 29, 2015

One of few accomodities in Ramsbach Baumbach. Nice rooms for a pleasant stay.Good restaurant and also standard breakfast. Good parking in front(at back) of hotel. Clean... Good 4., would be 5. for a price reduce...

Thank Randja
Reviewed January 14, 2015 via mobile

I stayed only one night,the wi-fi connection works even at the last floor,the room was comfortable and full of plugs,really useful. The only defect is that the bottle of water on the desk of the room isn't free of charge. The dinner was fantastic, I...More

Thank Alessandro M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ransbach-Baumbach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Price range
$100 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Number of rooms
28
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Eisbach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Ransbach-Baumbach
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Eisbach staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There are rooms on higher levels - nice view.On ground level could be more frequent in front ow window..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing