We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Valley Church Valley Church, Bolans, Saint Mary's Antigua
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (5483)
Room & Suite (1351)
Videos (6)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer! SECRET WEBSITE DEALS & FLASH SALES
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 all-inclusive in Bolans
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Cocobay is an all-inclusive resort; ideal for couples looking for a romantic and relaxing getaway. Choose from several colourful cottages which offer breath-taking ocean views. We are located just steps away from two beautiful white sandy beaches where you can enjoy a dip in the ocean, or you can chill out by one of our infinity pools. Don't forget to pamper yourself at our on-site wellness deck and spa!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Snorkeling
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Walking tours
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Open-air bath
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Rate: SECRET WEBSITE DEALS & FLASH SALES
3,232Reviews558Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,249
  • 648
  • 200
  • 68
  • 67
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
enileuqcaJ P wrote a review Apr 11
West Sussex53 contributions37 helpful votes
This was our 3rd visit to our beloved Cocobay, & our 6th to Antigua. Having been absent for several years due to Covid we were really looking forward to it. However this time we were disappointed from the start. Having written to the hotel to express a wish to have a good view of 'the Sleeping Indian' hills which border Valley Church Bay we were shown to a room where the view was obscured by overgrown shrubbery. With immaculately tended gardens elsewhere this is something which the management has obviously overlooked. It was however attended to upon our request within a few days, but why was our request so unheeded? The resort has an enviable position with stunning beaches and views & friendly staff (up to a point, but more of that later). However the rooms are only wooden shacks with corrugated iron roofs, so bear in mind that if it rains hard in the night the sound is deafening. We like the rusticity of it as opposed to the more standardised hotels. However the 'bathroom', which had had a face lift of a coat of paint since our last stay, is really only a wet room as there is no room for a screen around the shower. Bear in mind that you need to shut doors & windows as soon as the sun goes down, around 6.30pm, to keep the mosquitoes out (I recommend you take a can of fly spray, I got 13 on the first night!) The rooms facing Valley Church Bay largely have a plunge pool alongside, several have had them added since our last visit, for which you are charged an additional £1,000 per week. Ours was in need of attention as it had several patches where the paint had come off (see photos). If you opt for a garden view room you will be on the other side of the hill (largely), where the government of Antigua have an established water osmosis plant which makes a constant noise when it is in use, day & night. I mentioned that the staff are very friendly, but I had occasion to ask at reception if anyone could get me some glue as one of my sandals had broken early on in the holiday. I was given a resounding NO! Not a 'we'll see what we can do to help'. Not good guest relations. However, our biggest disappointment was the food. OK we are self confessed 'foodies', but so are a lot of people. There is no option to half board or B&B so that you can eat out at the many good restaurants the island has to offer. Indeed Sheer Rocks restaurant is right underneath Cocobay's own restaurant, but is quite expensive at about £80 a head without wine, so unless you are prepared to pay the full board (all inclusive) and still pay to eat out there is no alternative. The quality of the food & drink has deteriorated. The menus very clearly watch the 'bottom line' and the portions are small. OK it is a 4 course evening meal & you will not starve, but the food was of poor quality, albeit prettily presented. A shrimp salad course consisted of 5 shrimp (I do mean the tiny ones!), a prawn salad was graced with ONE king prawn cut into tiny pieces! You can pay an extra $28 for 6 butterflied king prawns or a New York strip loin steak but they are the only alternatives. There were very few Caribbean dishes on offer (about 2: a rum based beef casserole in the evening and a chop-up (green veg) for breakfast), as the menus were mostly influenced by pan-Asian/Japanese. In addition, the breakfast & lunch time buffet has been done away with since Covid which meant that we were trapped for 1 hour minimum for breakfast & lunch & 1 1/2 hours at evening meals because of the painfully slow service. Also the lunch buffet meant that fish & meat was freshly cooked in front of you, not served dried out from waiting under a heat lamp as was the case for our evening meals. I have to mention here the Cajun Crab Cake which I made the mistake of ordering. It tasted of neither crab nor cajun spices, but was a mush of something brown, mostly carbohydrate & flavourless. I noticed others leaving theirs also. As for the deserts, they were mostly something & nothing & generally of cake origin. Tiramisu is a favourite of mine so I was disappointed to find the sponge was rubbery & wasn't soaked in either coffee or liqueur, but a lime cheesecake was very nice. Other than that there is always ice cream on offer, but whoever heard of putting grapenuts in icecream????? Maybe someone thought grapenuts were a fruit, not a breakfast cereal akin to Albran! The wines too were hugely disappointing as they were of a poorer quality than they used to be (my husband used to have a wine business so he does know). Again you can purchase outrageously overpriced wine if you so choose. I was particularly disappointed with the lower quality sparkling wine as it was something I enjoyed on previous visits. Yes, it is French in origin (according to the labels) & euphemistically called Champagne by the staff. It's pretty tasteless. If you can't afford to offer something halfway decent (as they do at the St. James' Club) drop it & serve Prosecco instead. The labelled spirits on offer are all the least expensive ones in the local supermarket at Jolly Harbour. Sadly I have to say that, despite it's good points: position, nice grounds, beaches, comfy beds & fluffy towels, it did not live up to our expectations from our previous visits and I would venture to suggest that it is now only a 3* establishment from its previous 4* and with all the advantages it has it has the ability to achieve far more.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Nice & quiet if you aren't bothered what you eat or drink, or are happy to pay again & eat out.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Laurie Matthew, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing honest feedback and we truly appreciate your repeat patronage enileuqcajp. We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us and deeply regret not meeting your expectations. We appreciate your acknowledgment with the resorts enviable position with stunning beaches, views and friendly staff. Whilst we appreciate your commentary with regards to your accommodation, we thought we’d clarify some obvious misconceptions shared in your feedback. We did our endeavor best to assign a room within your category with a good view of Sleeping Indian. The view was not obscured by overgrown shrubbery but instead the gardens around your room and plunge pool are tastefully laid out to provide natural privacy screening, which so many of our guests appreciates. As you would have mentioned we are not opposed to some pruning based on the individual preferences. Your food and beverage concerns have been enlightening and our culinary team continues to be very flexible in dealing with the very subjective preferences of a very wide diversity of guests. Notwithstanding, we are still happy to personalize as the very boutique nature of our hotel affords us the opportunity to look after each of our guest. We are sorry that we missed an opportunity to satisfy your culinary and beverage expectations. We acknowledged that your last visit would have been pre-covid during a period when we offered buffets. The resort operations has evolved to the point where we offer more ala carte dining experiences. We are terribly sorry we have disappointed you, but we have accepted your constructive points. Your honest feedback is truly appreciated and we will do everything in our power to attain and maintain the high standards that you have come to expect and that we set for ourselves going forward. Laurie Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mumster wrote a review Jan 2024
24 contributions10 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
The most beautiful experience! What a treat! The staff is very attentive, the food is amazing. Breakfast, lunch or dinner, it was all delicious. The private rooms are beautifully appointed and the views are breathtaking. We are coming back next year because we can’t get enough!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid the separate restaurant below, Sheer Rocks (not affiliated with Cocobay). Pay for private...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded Jan 15, 2024
Thank you so much for leaving us this review Vanessa L. We are so happy to hear that this stay was such a perfect getaway with highlights being the very attentive staff, amazing food and breathtaking views. We work really hard to give our guests the finest experience possible, so comments like yours are truly rewarding to hear. Can't wait to welcome you back! Kashiri D. Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
John M wrote a review Apr 5
1 contribution
The property and the staff are amazing. You should have absolutely zero reservations about staying here. It’s awesome! Thank you to the entire staff! The food is great and the people even better. Wish I could’ve stayed longer. My wife and I needed a break from our hectic schedule and this place delivered.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Laurie Matthew, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your thrilling review! We're happy we were able to deliver fully to your expectations and you were able to unwind from your hectic schedule. We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to look after you and are humbled you enjoyed your time here with us who would be more than happy to host you both again! Laurie Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Julie G wrote a review Apr 4
16 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I am writing this review whilst sitting looking over the most amazing view from our balcony. We originally came here 20 years ago for our honeymoon, and it is still as magical as it was back then. The rooms are quaint rustic private cottages with large balconies. Our cottage also has a plunge pool. The room is a decent size with air-conditioning and ceiling fan. Super comfy bed with mosquito netting. The bathroom is large with a good powerful shower with plenty of hot water. You can open the doors from the bathroom onto the balcony which is a lovely way to start your morning having a shower looking out to sea. The rooms have a very cute ‘do not disturb’ system which involves a small and large shell just outside the door. The whole complex is extremely clean and the grounds are well manicured. There is a lovely restaurant called Rafters. There are always plenty of options along with the extra items you have to pay for. However, we always find the regular options to be delicious so have not felt the need to pay for the other choice. The restaurant has stunning views from wherever you sit. The wine and cocktails are plentiful. There is another restaurant which is not affiliated to the resort called Sheer. We went there 20 years ago but have not felt the need to go this time as the restaurant food here is top-notch. There are two pools here. We have not visited the top pool as the chairs are always taken from quite early in the morning but the lower pool is really nice and also has a bar right next to it. The beach is amazing with clear blue water. There are plenty of beach chairs and tiki huts. Plus a really lovely drinks service. We were here for Easter weekend which was busy on the beach, but it was lovely listening to the music. After the weekend, the beach becomes very quiet. Beach towels are available from reception and we never have a problem getting them. There are several towel drop huts around the complex where you drop your used towels at the end of the day. One of the biggest assets are the amazing people who work so hard at making the holiday so perfect. Everyone is so happy and helpful. We were made to feel so welcome with a bottle of champagne and a ‘happy anniversary’ spelt out on the bed with flowers and palm leaves when we arrived. We have absolutely no negative comments to say about Cocobay. If you want a laid-back relaxed beach holiday with excellent food and amazing people who work here, look no further! it really is a magical place to make memories. We will be very sad to say goodbye .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Julie G, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review while still enjoying your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our guests, and we are delighted that we could do so for you. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for another outstanding stay! Kashiri D. Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Pannaltravellers wrote a review Apr 1
Harrogate, United Kingdom21 contributions25 helpful votes
+1
We have recently returned from 9 nights at Cocobay having booked over a year ago. I booked on the basis this was an adult only boutique style resort with Al a carte style All inclusive. Before going I was slightly concerned on reading some of the reviews but my fears were totally unfounded and my husband & I couldn’t understand why some had put what they had. The room, we had a deluxe room so one up from the basic. Bathroom and shower were great, the bed very large and extremely comfortable. Large veranda and sea views. Yes they are a little dated, but a good size. We had to have the air conditioning on constantly to keep it an ok temperature. We knew there was no tv but not an issue. Quirky is how we would describe them. The food we found to be superb. All Al a carte with good choices, yes portions are small but you get 3 courses at lunch and 4 courses for dinner if you want them. There are also paninis by the lower pool all day and mid afternoon snacks, not to mention the coffee bar which did cakes too. We found there was plenty of choice, meat, fish and veggie and everything we had was super, we enjoy our food and fine dining at home and were not disappointed. Pool was lovely but often struggled to get a bed, we didn’t sit round the lower pool but opted for the beach. All beaches in Antigua are public but we didn’t have any issues at all with anyone, you get served drinks on the beds reserved for hotel guests on the beach. Beds and palm shades are a bit worn but didn’t impact on our stay in any way. Finally all the staff were excellent and very friendly and helpful, throughout the resort which is in beautiful grounds with lovely sea views. The bar area was very good too with nightly Entertainment. We didn’t try sheer rocks the independent restaurant as there was no need it seemed pricey with no better view or food than what the hotel offers. We hope to return thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Pannaltravellers, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, the superb food and our friendly and helpful staff. Our Resort aims to provide a truly distinctive experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kashiri D. Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Miss_Betho wrote a review Mar 2024
Cambridge, United Kingdom21 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Having fond memories of our first trip here in 2011 we were excited to return but had the niggling ‘what if it’s not as good as we remember it’ feeling. As soon as we arrived the niggles dissipated - Cocobay was as perfect as we remembered it with a few enhancements (coffee shop, poolside paninis and light bar bites) thrown in. The staff are still wonderful, the food delicious and the cocktails excellent. Before we went I couldn’t find too much information on the food within Tripadvisor reviews so hope the following helps someone out: * Breakfast, lunch and dinner are selected from a set menu. With a rotation of 14 menus you’d need to stay 15 days to get an identical repeated menu. Lunch is 3 courses (with 3 or 4 choices per course) and dinner is 4 courses; again with choices within each course. Always well presented, fresh and delicious. * the coffee shop opens early (possibly 7am) and serves hot drinks and pastries, cookies and other sweet treats * the pool near the beach had at last 2 panini choices a day * the main bar had 2 or 3 bar snack options. * there was a varied cocktail menu and each bar had a new daily cocktail on offer. * there’s a water cooler near the reception area and we were given water bottles to keep We’ve booked our return trip and are looking forward to another blissful week at Cocobay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 2 weeks ago
Miss_Betho, thank you so much for leaving us this review following yet another stay with us! We are so pleased to learn that we did not disappoint and everything was as perfect as you remembered with a few highlights being our recently added Coffee/Gift Shop, our Poolside Paninis & Bar-Bites. It is exciting to know that you have booked your return trip and we definitely cannot wait to host you again! Kashiri D. Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
pheasant49 wrote a review Mar 2024
Hampshire23 contributions28 helpful votes
The resort is very beautiful very well laid out with stunning flowers and shrubs. What lets it down is the food a poor selection of meals for lunch and dinner. Cocktails are very sweet and the Coca Cola is like water no fizz to it. On the plus side the staff are all very helpful. I am afraid we will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us pheasant49. We are truly sorry that you left feeling that you did not enjoy the food & drinks experience you anticipated. We appreciate that you felt disappointed and we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. Pheasant49 we are pleased to know that you found the Resort beautiful and our staff helpful. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Kashiri D. Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tori O wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
My husband and I came here for our honeymoon in March 2024, and it was an incredible experience. The staff are the friendliest I have encountered on vacation anywhere. They simply make you feel like family, and they are very efficient and professional while doing so. The views are absolutely top notch and beautiful. The drinks were never empty, the food was delicious, and the room we had was our favorite!! The live bands at night were very nice to hear, and overall, we ended up making beautiful memories and friends along the way, as well. I really felt connected to nature here, as it is a bit of a smaller resort compared to some, and that is exactly how we wanted it to be! Seriously, you will not be disappointed booking here. We will be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Honestly we liked the pool by the beach better, if you are looking for a pool. The main pool...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Tori O, Your words have brightened our day! We put a lot of effort into providing comfortable accommodations and excellent customer care. Appreciate you taking the time to notice our efforts and for letting us know how much you enjoyed your visit. Welcome to the Cocobay Family and look forward to seeing you again. Kashiri D. Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Horseybum wrote a review Mar 2024
Cheltenham, United Kingdom38 contributions15 helpful votes
We had a marvellous ten days, we loved the place, but the gold star feature was the staff, very attentive - not intrusive and very friendly, it really was like being looked after by a group of friends. The cottages are charming, rustic but perfect for the location. We loved the food, there was an extensive choice, the menu does repeat after a week, but give n that there are at least three starter choices, soup and pasta options, three of four main course choices and then puds you could stay a long time without eating the same thing twice. Lovely table service from the exceptional staff. A beautiful beach at the resort and others within a short walk - don't just sit by the pools at the resort!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: there was a bit of early morning sunbed bagging, which was entertaining!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Horseybum! It is no surprise that our staff took such wonderful care of you and made you feel valued. We appreciate your kind words about our charming, rustic cottages and our food. Looking forward to your next experience. Hopefully, we’ll impress you once again. Kashiri D Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Terry F wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
It hurts to leave. Third visit and we shall be back. The people make this wonderful (shout out to Derrick in the bar) but all so faultless. Food was spot on the food and bar service perfect. Accommodation spotless. The coffee bar innovative. Landscaping beautiful and both pools relaxing. Feel free to tip the team they are awesome.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Feel free to tip for the great service in US$ and make a difference to hard working team members.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Kashiri D, Guest Services / Front Office at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Terry F, Thank you for leaving us this review following yet another wonderful stay with us! We are committed to providing more memorable experiences, and your satisfaction lets us know we're on the right track. We eagerly await your fourth visit and the chance to exceed your expectations once more. See you soon! Kashiri D. Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bolans area.
PRICE RANGE
$487 - $1,069 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cocobay hotel bolans, coco bay antigua, cocobay antigua, cocobay hotel antigua, cocobay resort antigua
LOCATION
CaribbeanAntigua and BarbudaAntiguaSaint Mary'sBolans
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COCOBAY RESORT - ALL INCLUSIVE - ADULTS ONLY - Updated 2024 Prices & Resort (All-Inclusive) Reviews (Bolans, Antigua and Barbuda)

Frequently Asked Questions about Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Ffryes Beach (0.2 miles), Valley Church Beach (0.4 miles), and Darkwood Beach (1.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Yes, free private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Fox House Restaurant & Bar, Miracles of the Caribbean Restaurant and Bar, and Sheer Rocks.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only have airport transportation?
Yes, Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Shirley Heights (9.9 miles), Fort Barrington (5.3 miles), and Fort James (5.7 miles).
Does Cocobay Resort - All Inclusive - Adults Only have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.