We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairmont Royal Pavilion

Highway 1B, Porters BB24051 Barbados
Enter dates to see prices
Traveler (1180)
Room & Suite (365)
Pool & Beach (234)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Porters
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
All of our newly renovated 72 Beachfront Suites and Oceanfront Rooms offer unobstructed views of the Caribbean Sea. Our Three Bedroom Villa is surrounded by lush tropical gardens and offers garden views from the bedrooms and ocean views from two terraces. All balconies and terraces feature comfortable furnishings, making this the perfect spot to enjoy magnificent vistas, whilst relaxing on the sun loungers, or enjoying a private candlelight dinner. All rooms offer comfortable Fairmont beds, flat screen TVs and refreshment centre. Fairmont Royal Pavilion has re-imagined it's room categories with all categories being inclusive of Airport Fast Track and Breakfast. All suite categories will be further enhanced with butler service, luxury airport transfers and more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Personal trainer
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Windsurfing
Evening entertainment
Walking tours
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
1657Reviews93Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,141
  • 322
  • 109
  • 59
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Herbie B wrote a review Jun 1
Coleorton, United Kingdom473 contributions135 helpful votes
Just returned after spending another fabulous 2 weeks at this excellent hotel. The minute you arrive you feel relaxed and at home the staff are friendly and welcoming as ever. The check in was quick the rum punch as good as ever. The beachfront suites are spacious and have a beautifully view out to sea and also watching the stunning sunsets. The food at the restaurants and beach club is excellent The staff in the hotel are fantastic. Dawn & Michael were as good as ever and shakeem, charise and Teressa were fantastic. And not forgetting Ryan anKerry at the beach club who are excellent. We cannot wait to go back and stay at this fantastic hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 3 days ago
Dear HerbieB540, Your truly appreciate your heart-warming review of Fairmont Royal Pavilion and thank you for choosing us for another fantastic stay. We are thrilled that the atmosphere we created was relaxing and that you enjoyed the food and rum punch we make each day for our guests. Dawn, Michael, Shakeem, Charise, Ryan, Teresa and Kerry will be applauded for their exemplary service. They all take immense pride in their work and strive to create memorable experiences for all of our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to having you back again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pinklady1177 wrote a review May 2023
Trinidad82 contributions41 helpful votes
I had an incredible stay at this hotel in April 2023. My group included my spouse and my 10yr old son as well as my sister and her family. The property is lovely . The grounds is filled with lush greenery and well maintained, slightly rustic but gorgeous . Checkin was smooth and the staff are warm and friendly. Our room was situated on the third floor. It was modern and clean . The balcony has an awesome view of the sea and the beautiful sunset . We had adjoining rooms , connected via the balcony. I loved that the rooms are close to the sea , so getting to the beach was very quick and easy . There is a pool on site but the Caribbean Sea on the west coast is so captivating that you would never want to leave the beach . We did a snorkeling cruise on the second day . This was organized by the concierge which was lovely . Many water activities are available at the hotel and our boys enjoyed that immensely. They did jet skiing and kayaking. The hotel staff is super helpful to organize any activity. There are two well maintained tennis courts on the property and my family enjoyed playing one evening. The breakfast buffet was included in our rate and is definitely worth it !! There was a huge assortment of hot and cold items to choose and from , which usually kept us filled until the afternoon. There are two other restaurants on site which were okay but there are many restaurants on the west coast to go to so you are never out of options . The Lime grove plaza is a 5 min taxi ride away and had great casual lunch options . My family loved our stay at The Fairmont and we are eager to return .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: April is great month to visit . The hotel and beach were quiet.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 3 days ago
Dear pinklady1177, Thank you for such a detailed review of Fairmont Royal Pavilion, it sounds like you and your family truly had an excellent stay. We are thrilled to hear not only that you enjoyed a relaxing time on our beach, but that our efforts to make it easily accessible is appreciated by our valued guests. Our beautiful West Coast resort is the perfect place for a tropical getaway, with its captivating ocean views, well maintained grounds and dedicated team of service professionals who simply enjoy putting a smile on our guests faces. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to our talented culinary team on the quality of food that was served. Thank you for choosing us, and as much as you are eager to return, we are eager to welcome you back for another amazing holiday!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunshine118 wrote a review May 2023
Westport, Connecticut123 contributions71 helpful votes
+1
Just returned from a wonderful stay at the Fairmont Royal Pavilion. From the delicious rum punch upon arrival at the hotel to the marvelously accommodating staff and beautiful grounds, it is absolute heaven. The buffet breakfast is expansive and provides a varied array of local fruits and everything from croissants, freshly made omelettes and French toast to delicious chia pudding with toasted coconut & almonds and a healthy options section. The afternoon tea is also a delight with fresh scones, crème brulée and finger sandwiches, etc. Our beachfront suite was pristine and came with a lot of amenities that made the trip even smoother, including airport concierge, round trip transportation, private deck and alternating butlers (Dawn & Peter) who were both terrific! Special thanks to the GM, Mr. Martinez who knows how to flawlessly run a hotel. The staff is welcoming and kind. They are down to earth and really care that you are enjoying your stay. Special thanks to Glyne, Wanda, Simon, Rea, Thoriso, Renee, Mark and Shackeem. And Chef Enrique who made us a scrumptious Bajan lunch replete with chicken roti, fried plantains and dessert treats including tamarind balls, sugar cake and rum fudge --(out of this world!) Delightful in every way!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Highly recommend the suite! Top-notch!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sunshine118, Thank you for telling the world about your unforgettable stay at Fairmont Royal Pavilion. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your holiday here with us. Your comments on the attentive service, delicious meals and pristine rooms and grounds will certainly be shared with the entire team so that they can be assured that their hard work and dedication has not gone unnoticed. We truly appreciate your sentiments and would love to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise in the near future with a rum punch or two in hand.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dream178824 wrote a review May 2023
2 contributions
+1
Spent a week at this fabulous hotel - rooms spacious and updated to a high standard. Great beachfront location for all rooms and the bar with idyllic view. All staff friendly, helpful and attentive. Many great restaurants nearby either a walk up the beach or easy taxi-ride away.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Dream178824, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our updated rooms which are all located on the beachfront, and that you experienced exceptional service from our staff at all touch points. It is wonderful that you took full advantage of the amazing restaurants conveniently located near the hotel as well. We appreciate you being our valued guest and hope to have the pleasure of warmly welcoming you back to Barbados soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah S wrote a review May 2023
Coalville, United Kingdom8 contributions13 helpful votes
If you are going to Barbados on the West Coast give this hotel a try! I’ll admit it’s not the cheapest option but you won’t be disappointed….every member of the staff here are a credit to this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 1 week ago
Dear SarahsS202KW, Thank you for choosing Fairmont Royal Pavilion for another remarkable holiday. We very much appreciate you recommending a stay at our property, highlighting our idyllic west coast location and the excellent value for money. Our staff are definitely our greatest asset as they work hard each day to turn moments into wonderful memories. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nigel G wrote a review May 2023
Windlesham, United Kingdom59 contributions65 helpful votes
Great hotel, it all started with fastrack at the airport, where a rep met all the Fairmont guests and ushered us through a small queue (2 planes had just landed so the passport & Immigration queue was large) when we arrived at the Hotel we was met with a welcome drink and fast hassle free check in with our bags taken to the room, as soon as we first saw the view from the room we knew we would be in for a good week. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating, from the maids, waiters, chefs and reception staff. The food in Tabroas was much better than anticipated, we enjoyed all the singers, they were all a very good standard, and we ended up dining there most nights. Breakfast was great, a lot of variety and changing daily - special mention to the guys who served up the Omelettes. We never had issues with sunbeds and we were regularly served drinks on the beach (Nicole was very attentive and must walk several miles a day). The views from the room, restaurants and beach are spectacular but the hotel grounds are beautiful too. If you do venture out then Try the Fish Pot restaurant - the hotel booked it for us and ensured we got a great table by the sea. JuJu's beach bar is great for lunch and a few afternoon drinks ( which is just up the beach) The weekly cocktail party was good too. I would definitely recommend Fairmont Royal Pavilion, we had a 1st floor room, but was given a ground floor room as a courtesy room, and we preferred the first floor room, a much better view, that has an unobstructed view and without people walking past (ground floor rooms shared the same access path) it's quite hard to say anything negative about this place, the only thing I can say is (and this is so minor and this is hopefully constructive) that the mini bar offering needs looking at, the drinks are twice the price of the bars (and that's not cheap) yet are stored in a warm drawer (all guests we spoke to had the warm drawer issue, it supposed to be chilled but its ineffective) yet for the privilege of a warm drink at twice the price they then charge a service charge on top which is a bit a poor in my view. This may be a corporate provision so there is not much the hotel can do about it, but it's poor in my opinion. I ended up having to take cold drinks up to the room from the bar, until I found a supermarket 10 mins walk away (Ryan's Happy place) that served ice cold Banks beers for 8 times less than the mini bar, I then used the ice machine to keep a few bottles cold whilst we sat on our balcony watching the sunset on the daybed - bliss. Keep up the good work, and pass on our thanks to all your friendly hardworking staff for making our stay in Barbados exceptional.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Go for the 1st floor rooms
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 806nigelg, This recap of your stay truly describes the perfect holiday experience! We are delighted to learn that you had a great holiday and that you had it here with us at Fairmont Royal Pavilion. Your thoughtful comments really capture the goals that our entire team strives towards for all of our guests, impeccable, personalized service, delectable food, captivating views and pristine accommodation. Your comments regarding the mini fridge have been noted and will be investigated as while it is not intended to chill beverages like a domestic fridge it certainly should not be warm. We truly thank you for telling the world about your experience and hope that you give us the pleasure of welcoming you back for another perfect holiday.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sally Ross wrote a review May 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom38 contributions26 helpful votes
This hotel is in serious need of staff training. The suites with beach access have a four foot wall to jump over in order to reach the beach, so please don’t be fooled by the images. The rooms are nice and spacious. The entrance incredibly pretty. Service was terrible. Many staff were disinterested at best, hostile at worse. It just hasn’t got it right at the moment. It felt as though there was no one in charge. We had to wait two hours one morning as the towels were late and queueing for tables was not appreciated , especially as there were plenty of staff but they didn’t seem to care, even though I was on crutches. The pool didn’t seem too clean either. Please don’t go here for a while. They desperately red a good manager. Sadly, most holiday makers were equally disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sally R, Thank you for your candid review of Fairmont Royal Pavilion. From what you have expressed, this is certainly not the holiday we would have hoped for you, and we apologize that it fell below your expectations. We would have made attempts to ensure you enjoyed each aspect of your holiday while you were still staying with us, and we hope that allowing you to checkout prematurely without penalty was appreciated. Though you went on to another property, we were happy that you choose our paradise island for your holiday. Perhaps we can regain your trust and welcome you back for a true Fairmont Royal Pavilion experience sometime in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin T wrote a review May 2023
1 contribution
The rooms were spotless and modern with a fantastic Ocean view. The staff were excellent and helpful with the resort being close to shops for local excursions. Overall a fantastic glorious beach and venue by Fairmont
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Explore the local area, lots to see and do, nice shops too
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear I4587XLmartint, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Fairmont Royal Pavilion, especially that our staff made such a positive impression on you during your stay! Our team members take immense pride in their work and strive to create memorable moments for all our guests. We appreciate your notes on our spotless and modern rooms, beautiful beach our idyllic location. It was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we hope to warmly welcome you back to Barbados soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
naaz834 wrote a review May 2023
New York City, New York5 contributions8 helpful votes
We just got back from an excellent stay at this property and I don't think I have one negative thing to say. The front desk staff, housekeeping staff, and water sports (Ryan and Derek) are exceptionally great but all the staff at this property go out of their way to make you feel welcome and taken care of. The rooms are nice and updated, the breakfasts provide plenty of options for any kind of eater and the beach access is probably one of the best on the island. We are so happy that we chose this Fairmont for our most recent stay in Barbados and hope to return. Special shout out to Ryan in the beach sports area who took us out on the boat, taught us a lot about the island, and went out of his way to make the final morning of our trip so special!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear naaz834, Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience at Fairmont Royal Pavilion with the world, we truly appreciate this. Your kind comments regarding the hospitality displayed by our greatest asset, our staff, are very much appreciated. This kind of feedback motivates our team to continue serving our guests at a personal level and ensuring that they have the best experience in Barbados. Ryan and Derek will be specially commended as well for their exemplary service. It warms our hearts that you found the rooms to be comfortable and the breakfast buffet satisfying. You were happy that you chose this Fairmont, and we are even more pleased to have had you here with us. We eagerly anticipate your return in the near future
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tasha M wrote a review May 2023
Barbados19 contributions
+1
I am glad that I finally took the opportunity to stay at Fairmont. Growing up in Barbados but now living overseas, I can say that FRP was always a place I considered top tier. I have only ever heard good things about it from friends and acquaintances. It was always the place for quality experiences for weddings, romantic dinners or NYE Parties. Since my recent stay, I cannot help but encourage others to stay there because now, I can personally confirm that it is a truly lovely establishment. The room was heavenly, and hearing the waves lapping onto the sand was divine. The location of the room overlooking the sea...priceless. Living away from the Caribbean, I miss seeing the turquoise waters and soaking up plenty sunshine on the lounge chair. As it relates to food and drink, I appreciated the fresh fruit each morning, and it made breakfast my favourite choice. During the day and on evenings, I took the opportunity to visit other places for those meals and to enjoy amenities offered in the area. FRP is siuated in an enviable location which makes getting to and fro very easy. From the welcome upon entering through the gate to the lovely room; the restaurant staff at Taboras or the larger area for breakfast; from the representatives at front desk to the housekeeper who restyled the towel decorations, thank you! Even the GM was present daily walking around. That said something to me. Staff were never lagging around but were very much involved with their jobs. There was generous attention to detail, and I appreciated that fact. Thank you to Deidrianna, Roxanne, Shelly, Dawn, and anyone else I ran into. I shall be back next year.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katrina Cumberbatch, Other at Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear natashamayers, We were delighted to welcome you back to home to Barbados and to Fairmont Royal Pavilion. Thank you for taking the time to write this raving review and for your 5 star feedback! We were very pleased that you heard amazing things about our property, and you decided to have the experience firsthand. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our dedicated staff, rest assured I will pass on your kind thoughts to all of our team members; Deidriana, Roxanne, Shelly and Dawn will all be thrilled to have received a mention. We are also pleased to learn that you enjoyed the food and beverage offerings, our idyllic location and the comfortable room perched over the beautiful Caribbean Sea - our hotel is really the perfect place for a rejuvenating vacation. When you think of home, you can now think of Fairmont Royal Pavilion. On your return next year, we will certainly warmly welcome you back like family.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$545 - $702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairmont royal pavilion hotel porters, fairmont hotel porters, fairmont hotel royal pavilion, fairmont st. james, barbados fairmont hotel, st. james fairmont
LOCATION
CaribbeanBarbadosSaint James ParishPorters
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FAIRMONT ROYAL PAVILION - Updated 2023 Prices & Resort Reviews (Porters, Barbados)

Frequently Asked Questions about Fairmont Royal Pavilion
Which popular attractions are close to Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Nearby attractions include Alleynes Bay (0.1 miles), St. Francis of Assisi (0.5 miles), and Petrea Garden (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Conveniently located restaurants include SeaCat, Lone Star Restaurant, and Ju Ju's Beach Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Fairmont Royal Pavilion have airport transportation?
Yes, Fairmont Royal Pavilion offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fairmont Royal Pavilion offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Fairmont Royal Pavilion?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Andromeda Botanic Gardens (7.9 miles), George Washington House (8.7 miles), and Garrison Savannah - Barbados Turf Club (8.8 miles).