We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Grenada Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,521: English reviews
Northlake, Texas
Reviewed January 30, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Radisson while vacationing in Grenada. The hotel is perfectly located on Grand Anse beach, well maintained with beautiful grounds and two nice pools. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a beachfront room on the second floor of one of the wings. Fantastic views! The room was clean and large though...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marcrey
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Marcrey, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Reviewed January 30, 2016 via mobile

Absolutely awesome + Fantastic food prepared by Chef Selwyn. I arrived late, in time for dinner, after 3 flights...I was tired and hungry. The dinner buffet was not overwhelming, was very clean and very, very good! I met the chef, Selwyn, as he brought out more food and was inspired to say "compliments to the chef!" I meant it. He...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matthew415
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Reviewed January 30, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dave C
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 30, 2016 via mobile

Hotel, clean, tidy with very friendly and helpful staff. Beautifully laid out gardens and right on the beach front. Full continental breakfast with grill lunch served poolside, good choice for all. Then it all goes wrong, for what was sold to us as a 4*plus hotel the evening buffet was very repetitive with little choice. In fact one evening the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tim H
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tim, Thank you for providing your feedback about your experience. While I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the hotel and facilities, I'm disappointed that you encountered some problems in our restaurant outlets. I have forwarded your comments to the appropriate team members in an effort to streamline the services offered in our restaurants and I assure you they...

Reviewed January 28, 2016 via mobile

I loved my stay at this property. The location can't be beat. The beach was beautiful and the grounds are kept very nice. There is a little supermarket right across the street if you need some snacks or drinks for the room. Most of the staff was extremely friendly. Even the maintenance staff would stop what they were doing and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael S
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. With regards to the service at the pool bar, I apologize for your negative experience and will forward your issue to the Food & Beverage Manager in order to make sure we can improve...

mew Jersey, United States
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Augustine L
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Bronx, United States
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elisa M
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Staff rude, not pleasant Always felt they wanted something from you Check out took 40 mins Went all inclusive, big mistake, no one has a clue to provide this. Buffet dinner complete muck and breakfast very limited. Radisson mainland provides do much more

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jetsetforwork
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you felt. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our management team and I assure you we strive to exceed our guest's expectations each and every time...

Pawling, New York
Reviewed January 24, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at the Radisson! There was a bit of a delay checking us in (which I didn't mind at all) and Joanne at the front desk gave us a free upgrade to a beach front room due to the delay! We didn't even ask for one. The staff was so friendly, especially Arlene (the sales manager),...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wanderluster4321
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Wanderlust, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are very appreciative of the recommendation.

concord new hampshire
Reviewed January 22, 2016 via mobile

This Hotel is Very Nice. Food Sucks . While here you must Contact Alban Fletcher 419-6514, a Native his Bus tour 50.00 ea Awesome Time We saw everything . He also arranged for us a boat tour.we snorkeled all over and fished. 250 for private charter 8 hrs a true Gentleman great guy highly recommend call him for anything at...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank maplesyrupman
Kal E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,500 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1103)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (315)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (246)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (91)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (310)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (349)
Viewed
Amenities (45)
Viewed
Beach (23)
Viewed
Beachfront King Bed Room (39)
Viewed
Beachfront Two Double Bed Room (30)
Viewed
Executive Oceanview Room (31)
Viewed
Oasis Pool (39)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
Sunset Pool (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Anse
1.9 mi away
True Blue Bay Boutique Resort
1.6 mi away
Calabash Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa
Calabash Luxury Boutique Hotel &...
#1 of 4 in Lance aux Epines
671 reviews
2.8 mi away
Blue Horizons Garden Resort
Blue Horizons Garden Resort
#5 of 11 in Grand Anse
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Siesta Hotel
Siesta Hotel
#7 of 11 in Grand Anse
190 reviews
0.6 mi away
Spice Island Beach Resort
Spice Island Beach Resort
#1 of 11 in Grand Anse
795 reviews
0.3 mi away
Coyaba Beach Resort
Coyaba Beach Resort
#3 of 11 in Grand Anse
1,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along the white sands of Grand Anse Beach, the beautiful Resort offers its guests uncompromising Radisson service and facilities. Wether strolling through the beautiful lush tropical gardens, relaxing in the Swimming Pools and Beachfront Bars, or keeping fit on the Tennis Courts and enjoying the Water Sports; our Team of trained staff will ensure your stay is relaxing and memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Address: Grand Anse Beach | P.O. Box 441, Grand Anse N/A, Grenada
Location: Caribbean > Grenada > Saint George Parish > South Coast > Grand Anse
Price Range: $188 - $372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Grenada Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, West Indies, Hotels.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Radisson Grenada Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grenada Grand Beach Hotel Grand Anse
Grenada Grand Beach Resort
Hotel Grenada Grand Beach
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Grand Anse
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Grand Anse
#2 Family Hotel in Grand Anse
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Grand Anse
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Grand Anse
#4 Luxury Hotel in Grand Anse
#5 Romantic Hotel in Grand Anse
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort staff and other travelers.
81 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (81)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Beach bar is cheaper than the pool bar and serves the same stuff!”
 of 5 bubbles B348BEmichelled, 3 days ago | Read review
“Ask for an ocean front room.”
 of 5 bubbles annie0007, 1 week ago | Read review
“Trees on the beach provide nice shade from the tropical sun but are very close to the oceanfront rooms and obscure much of the view.”
 of 5 bubbles S6248OKjimb, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Second floor beach front!”
 of 5 bubbles reneebg2000, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Beach rooms look great.”
 of 5 bubbles Showbizboy, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question