We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Beach Hotel

Save
Share
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (8)
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good21%
  • Average0%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“great pool”(2 reviews)
“sea view”(2 reviews)
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
11
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat poolwalking distancesea vieweliasbedsbedroomkitchenroomscarsunsetvillagebeach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Appartment has 2 big rooms separated with the door, sea view, 2x AC, fully equiped kitchen. The equipment looks pretty new, everithing is very clean, towels changing every day. The bed in bedroom is spacious, but a little hard. In the other room which is...More

Thank Matej Č
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect since the approach, small but not too much, quite and calm, studios perfectly fitting for 2 adults and a child. Maybe also for more. Pool, if you want the perfect end of the day. A sunset you'll never forget. No useless services, the necessary...More

1  Thank Karognigni
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel in end of August to beginning of September. The hotel is only 2 minutes walk from the beach something very convenient but also walking distance from supermarkets and car rentals. It has a large and also very clean swimming pool...More

1  Thank Giannis K
Reviewed October 4, 2017

This place was not for us. Had the air of a down at heel motel. To be fair, they did refund all our money, when they only had to refund 50%. They definitely meant well, but the whole place had a very tired, creaky feel....More

3  Thank hjmarriage
Response from Elias O, Διευθυντής at Royal Beach HotelResponded October 5, 2017

Hello, Thank you for taking time to review our accommodation Royal Beach. However it is difficult to understand your feedback since as you say you didn't actually spend a night here in our rooms. Of course it is natural that all people have their personal...More

Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Royal Resort Hotel for 6 nights in early September. The rooms are spacious, clean, and have more than enough storage space. The bathroom is big and modern. The rooms also contain a kitchenette with enough cooking utensils and decent size fridge....More

Thank Ru L
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$59 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$59 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Royal Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I really can’t recommend these rooms at all."
Read review
"rooms with great view are in first line ..."
Read review
"Sea view rooms are worth it, especially to watch the sunset, which is stunning"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing