We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park

Save
Share
Panormos, Crete 74057 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$248
View deal
Booking.com
$272
View deal
Trip.com
$217
View deal
Travelocity$248
Hotels.com$248
Priceline$251
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1373)
Pool & Beach (343)
Room & Suite (167)

About

#5 of 11 in Panormos
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.1
If island-style village holidays are your dream, Marine Palace & Aqua Park in Crete is the place to be! This beloved all-inclusive resort offers the best of both worlds with a world-class resort next to the idyllic traditional fishing village of Panormo. The hotel is organised like a typical Cretan village. Clusters of lemon-, tangerine-, strawberry-, and vanilla-coloured bungalows surround the large swimming pools. A winding path meanders between the main building, the cluster of bungalows on the upper level and the seafront bungalow village. Designed with families in mind, the resort offers all the special amenities families need – like convenient family-sized rooms and bungalows with separate children’s room. The beautiful Marine Palace Suites are the epitome of luxury and style. The suites, built in a peaceful area above the main hotel, encircle a tranquil pool. The choices for self-catering accommodation are endless - large family suites with sea view verandas, double suites that echo the azure Mediterranean and convenient fully-equipped family apartments. Guests at the Grecotel Marine Palace Suites have the best of both worlds. Add an Elixir ThalassoSpa, endless opportunities to dine al fresco, amazing Aqua Park – Kingdom of Poseidon, numerous pools, awarded beach, Cretan hospitality and service, family packed activities and all-inclusive arrangements. What more can you ask for?
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Water park
Aerobics
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Concierge
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
933Reviews255Q+A52Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 485
  • 285
  • 111
  • 32
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
smurphy2809 wrote a review May 14
Lancaster, United Kingdom889 contributions328 helpful votes
+1
Due to flight delays we ended up arriving at the hotel 4am Wednesday 4th May. The hotel as we walked in we thought looked wonderful. The guy at reception got us checked in as quickly as he could and a lovely guy took us to our room in a buggy and helped us with our luggage. The room was a bungalow with limited garden view , room 607 had a balcony with some plants on the sill and is opposite to another room which we didn't mind as we were away from the entertainment area so could go to bed early when we wanted. The room was nice with plenty of space , the only thing I would say is the shower could do with updating but that was our only gripe. The fridge in the room had complimentary bottled water which was a nice touch and very much appreciated. The hotel has the main buffet area in the main part of the hotel , an Asian a la carte that used to be in the water park area across the road from the main hotel and a Greek restaurant that you can have lunch in as often as you like , they offer a la carte at night too. You are restricted to one a la carte meal during your stay. You do need to log into the guest portal to book in for all your meals. I know some people for like this but we thought it was great as there are snacks in the taven bar near the beach and the main pool if you're hungry in between and it ensured we sat down straight away. The buffet restaurant we enjoyed every meal except BBQ night as it felt like it more of a leftovers offering of things to use as there were kebabs only that we would class as bbq food, every other night we thought was great!! We had lunch every day in the tavern which is a much smaller area but each day the food was really , really good!! We selected the Asian a la carte as our a la carte meal and I can honestly say it was sooooo good. My sister had seabass tartar , I loved my duck and my friend loved her salmon. The prawn crackers were amazing!! At dinner times the bottles of wine were great and a nice touch as on AL you usually get a glass at a time.  There was a main pool in the main part of the hotel which we didn't really use as it was very family popular , there is the watermark which we didn't use across the road as I was the only one that went in the water more than once as its quite cold at the beginning of May, there was the pool right near the bar as part of the tavern , the pool just before the beach which we used as you never had to fight for a lounger and was quiet and the private beach which was really nice with plenty of loungers. It was nice to not have to get up qt the crack of dawn and find a lounger for once. There are a few drink areas , the lobby which is waiter service , the taken bar which you go to the bar for drinks , self serve at the beach for soft drinks and beers and self serve at the pool we spent our time at. The people behind the bar were great, very friendly , helpful and made lovely drinks.  The hotel has what's app number which was so helpful as they answered questions very quickly and were very helpful. I used a few times and I wish more hotels did this. All the staff in all areas were fantastic, could not fault them.  We had a massage which was €64 instead of €72 and it was fantastic!! The indoor pool was lovely and pool and we loved the hydrotherapy pool. You have to book get into the indoor pool. For your massage you can either pay on the day or charge to your room.  We went to visit Rethymno for a day and through the hotel and TUI rep we figured it out. So you have to buy your bus tickets before you get on the bus and the mini mart across the street sells them, the bus stop is on the right just after Panormo village sign so you need to walk through the village to get to the correct stop. Bus 20 is the bus to take. Once you get into Rethymno you get off at a row of bus stops and to get the bus back you need to go across the road. This town is worth a visit!! €2.40 each way on the bus. We visited Panormo , there were some cute shops , some bars and restaurant but it was very quiet and looks like its still being worked on as was so quiet , it has alot of potential and so I hope it gets busier and has a better atmosphere during peak time.  I know there are some bad reviews on here but for the price you certainly get more than what you pay for , we had a wonderful time and would happily come back
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: If not going for a family holiday grab a lounger at the pool near the blue tavern restaurant as...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Kotsifis, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 2 days ago
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterize our hotel is of great importance to us. We have treated your description as a triumph and your comments confirm that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and attention to detail. We, therefore want to express our gratitude again for your excellent review and we hope to have the honor to welcome you again to our paradise, Marine Palace & Aqua Park. Kind regards, Georgios Kotsifis General Manager
Read more
JLG18 wrote a review May 13
Plymouth, United Kingdom21 contributions42 helpful votes
I visited Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua park during the first week in May travelling with my mum. Upon arrival we were greeted by reception,immediately taken to a comfortable seating area and provided delicious refreshments following our long journey. We were provided with information about the app booking process for dining and given a map of the hotel with our keys. We were taken to our room on one of the hotel buggys which saved us from getting lost with our luggage! Yiannis really looked after us and made sure that our stay was the best it could possibly be! Thank you Yiannis! The hotel was relatively busy during our stay with guests of all ages from couples, families and many different nationalities. We booked all of our meals within the first day and found the process to be very easy. The dining room was large, spacious - but there were quite a few occasions of children running around seemingly unmonitored by their parents. We were always greeted by the Maitre'D and taken to a table of our choice inside, or outside. Simos made sure we had everything we needed and was always available with a happy smile if we ever needed anyhting! Thank you Simos!! The hotel has plenty of space so it was easy to find a quiet peaceful spot to enjoy our days in the sun. Evening entertainment isn't really our thing - so I cannot comment on the activities during the day, nor the music/shows in the evening as we preferred to spend our time enjoying a few cocktails in the bar. The main bar in the lobby was very comfortable and served a variety of delightful cocktails as well as the usually spirit and mixer combinations. There were only a few items not included in the all inclusive menu such as Ciroc Vodka, Tanqueray Gin and Johnnie Walker Black label - other well known brands were included We had a great time away and would happily return
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Kotsifis, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 2 days ago
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at Marine Palace & Aqua Park. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home away from home. Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience. On behalf of the whole team of Marine Palace & Aqua Park we thank you for your wonderful comment and we hope t have the pleasure to welcome you again to our own piece of heaven. Kind regards, Georgios Kotsifis General Manager
Read more
E.Piters wrote a review May 12
1 contribution
We have again enjoyed the warm welcome of the Hotel Staff. Many of them have been working in this hotel for over 15 years, which is a sign of loyalty and great atmosphere. Location is great, pools are lovely and food is delicious. Best of all is the relaxed environment and friendly staff. thanks for your hospitality and hope to see you again! Family Piters
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Kotsifis, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 6 days ago
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review on our All In Lifestyle Resort. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories. Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience. Again we thank you for your wonderful comments, it is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again to our extraordinary - our own heaven - Marine Palace & Aqua Park. Kind regards, Georgios Kotsifis General Manager
Read more
Heidi B wrote a review May 8
Helsinki, Finland2 contributions
Me and my mother (two adults) stayed for a week, the first week of May - with a room with water view (yes, I recommend you bay the extra for the view - unless you want to risk it and end up with a wall as your view). We were close to the main restaurant and the room was clean, white and we thought the bed pillow and mattress where perfect. The main restaurant food was very nice and staff very friendly! But, since this is mostly a family resort, the noice in the restaurant was always very high (because it is a big room, a lot of people and a lot of kids), but we had mentally prepared for this - the food, staff and pool view made up for it. We did test the Asian a la carte- menu one night, but I do not recomend it. If you have experienced good Asian food you will not be impressed by this. The taste and quality was not good, sory to say. The pool areas are nice and the sun beds very good too. Our afvorit pool was th one closest to the sea. There is lovely flowers everywhere and we loved the palm trees. The hotel offer a towel for the pool area (great!), but once a day and not after 1 p.m. So if you are day 1 at the pool, give away your towel at the end of the day and the next day you are out on a trip etc. and get back at say 3 p.m. - you have no towel. My mom was not happy about this (since we did not realize that no towels after 1 p.m.). And in the begining of May the pool water is quite cold, but it is what it is. We did not test the spa pool inside (quite smal). The all inclusive package is amazing - the fancy drinks are also included. The evening entertainment was not that impressive, but we only checked it out twice (live music). All in all a nice experience and we might visit again. Special thx to the amazing staff (so friendly)!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Kotsifis, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, first we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience here with us. Regarding your comment on our a la carte restaurant, Marin Bay Club - Asian Inspired Restaurant, we are sadden by your experience shared since all our guests have complimented our new menu. Nonetheless, we would like to point out that we are HACCP-certified and therefore act according to international standards. GRECOTEL has always attached great importance to the variety, quality and taste of the meals. We try also to prepare the various dishes as enjoyable as possible and still be able to offer you a large selection in all our five restaurants. We have always taken every aspect of our establishment into consideration to create the best environment possible for our valued guests to enjoy and that fulfill their wishes as much as possible for the perfect holiday. Therefore, we appreciate both your praise and your helpful ideas with gratitude. Referring to your comment on the pool towels, we appologize for any inconvience caused and we truly wish you had shared your thoughts with us before your departure so we would have found a solution for you. Last, as far as it concerns our entertainment program, allow us to mention that we give a lot of focus to our Entertainment provided through out the day. Therefore, we have various options all day long for all the ages all around the hotel premises. Once again, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we would be more than happy to welcome you again to our own piece of heaven, Marine Palace & Aqua Park. Kind regards, Georgios Kotsifis General Manager
Read more
Dawn D wrote a review May 1
Bradford, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
This is a lovely complex, surrounded in flowers, trees an of course the beach. The staff are all friendly and cannot do enough for you. There is a vast choice of food and the a-la-cartes are amazing. The water park is a mega bonus if like us, you have a teenager!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Kotsifis, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your latest experience with us. We are alway thrilled to read that our guests had such an amazing vacation time with us. Your comments confirm that with our daily efforts, we are on the right track to provide the best service and hospitality. Again we thank you for your review and on behalf of the the whole team, we would be more than happy to welcome you back to our facilities and offer youanother memorable and one of the kind hospitality. Kind regards,
Read more
Dagný K wrote a review May 1
2 contributions
Me, my husband and our 4 year old daughter stayed for a week in April. The hotel itself was very nice, though we ran into some problems with our door and also did not get any handsoap for the entire stay even after asking for it so we were forced to use the showergel. There is one staffmember, Omar Elmenofy, that made my stay so much better! He was always so willing to help and really made us feel so welcome at the hotel. He took us on a little tour around the whole property and showed us everything. If we had any problems during our stay we could always talk to Omar and he would help us out right away. All in all, it was a great stay and would recommend for families with kids!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Kotsifis, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, first we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are very happy to red that we made your stay so unique and on behalf of the whole team we would like to thank you again for your wonderful review. We would be more than happy to welcome you again to our hotel and offer you another memorable experience. Kind regards,
Read more
andy1215 wrote a review Apr 2022
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom2 contributions8 helpful votes
Just got back from a weeks break in what we thought was a 4-5 star break for my family, well was we dissapointed. It started with us having to download an app to book everything,from breakfast to swimming. Once you had booked a time we still had to queue outside the restaurant for a further 15 minutes befor they could find a table for 5. This happened every day. Also there was only one drinks station where you could help yourself to beer and soft drinks, because of This there were children as young as 5-6 helping themselves to drinks and spilling some on the floor ( not one hazard sign in sight ) this caused me to fall and cut my hand and damage my knee , not one first aider in sight and no first aid box. Shambles.now back to the app to our horror we wanted to let the kids use the indoor pool only to be told that because of covid they was only allowing 5 people in at a time and you had to use the app to book a slot and they were fully booked for the week. Now when we asked for a glass of beer they gave us a half pint glass of which had one third beer and two thirds froth, we asked for it to be toped up and was stared at like we were criminals, this happened every time and i also had a comment from a bar man saying huh english. Now my grandkids wanted to play tennis on the courts as advertised only to find lots of kids useing the courts as a football pitch so no tennis . Now we went to the water park only to find half of it was closed this was because of the time of year , the advert for the hotel with jet 2 said everything would be open from april 1st but when we got there they said no may 1st . Never will i go back to this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgios Kotsifis, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, First we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us here at TripAdvisor. Allow us to express our apologies for not fully meeting your expectations. Further to the above mentioned point due to COVID-19 restrictions that are in place at the moment and in order to maximize the quality of service, our guests can book their table at their preferable restaurants through our Guest Portal; they can also have access to all the information regarding our hotel, such as kids program, night shows, fitness program and operating hours of all the outlets. Moreover we would like to note that there are specific terms and conditions to dine in our restaurants. Unfortunately, that night you were wearing flip flops which may set you and another guests in danger. At this point please let us express again how sorry we feel that we did not make you feel comfortable or that we did not make you feel that we took care of you, even though we took all the needed first aid actions to ensure that your health is ok. Regarding your comment on our indoor pool let us again declare that the health and well-being of our guests and colleagues is our top priority. We therefore implement strict hygiene guidelines, which unfortunately also means that a reservation system is an effective way to avoid possible overcrowding/infection. Referring to your comment on our tennis courts, we would like to specify that we provide to all our guests the equipment and they can reserve the court for their own leisure. Unfortunately, we did not find a reservation under your name for the use of our tennis courts. Additionally, and referring to your comment on our Aqua Park, following the quality and in order to ensure the right operation of our facilities, parts of the aqua park may be temporarily restricted if needed. We would like to thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts and we would like to express our apologies for not meeting your expectations. We truly hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again and offer you our true Cretan hospitality – the one that we are well known for. Kind Regards,
Read more
LJwindsor wrote a review Apr 2022
Brighton, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Just back from a four day break here with my four children. We absolutely loved every minute. The complex itself is beautiful with breathtaking views of the sea and mountains. There is a number of restaurants that all provide a fabulous, selection of food. The rooms are kept spotless daily and all staff are incredibly helpful. We look forward to returning for a longer stay in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Marine Palace and Aqua Park, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us whilst on your recent holiday and also for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We have always taken every aspect of our establishment into consideration to create the best environment possible for our valued guests to enjoy and that fulfill their wishes as much as possible for the perfect holiday. Therefore, we appreciate both your praise and your helpful ideas with gratitude. Once again, we thank you for letting us know how comfortable you felt in our hospitality and we hope to see you again soon to our small paradise, GRECOTEL Marine Palace & Aqua park. Kind regards, Georgios Kotsifis General Manager
Read more
JemmaF wrote a review Apr 2022
Leeds3 contributions5 helpful votes
We came for a week from 14th to 21st of April. The hotel is wonderful. Rooms are great and lots of pools to choose from. We went to the beach also as there is a sandy, private beach for hotel guests. The hotel provide towels which is great. The food is amazing and the best All Inclusive hotel I have ever been to. Everything is included, all of the time. Branded spirits included. The kids club (Grecoland) were fantastic and our children could go from 10.15 to 12.30 and then again 4.15 to 6pm. They also run a family disco followed by a show each day except Saturdays. We have had the best time. The children loved the Aqua park and kids club the most. It was fantastically relaxing and we would go back in a heart beat.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: The sea views are worth it.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Marine Palace and Aqua Park, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Jemma, Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review on our behalf. We’re thrilled to know you enjoyed your time spent with us in our All In Lifestyle Resort, and that you were pleased with our rooms, the Entertainment program offered and the rest of the facilities. Our day to day efforts aim to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This can only be achieved thanks to our wonderful employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities. We have treated your description as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail. We would like to thank you once again for your wonderful review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our GRECOTEL Hotels & Resorts the soonest possible. Kind regards, Georgios Kotsifis General Manager
Read more
Navie14 wrote a review Apr 2022
6 contributions3 helpful votes
The hotel is lovely and the staff are amazing. The service is on point and they are always happy to help. We stayed for 1 week during the easter what term holidays. We were lucky with the weather it was around 17-23 degrees and luckily rained on the day we were leaving. We stayed all inclusive and were very impressed with the choice of food. We did dine in one of the a la carte restaurants and the food was fab. I do think it os a shame that you can only choose one of the a la carte restaurants to dine in. From what we saw they were not particularly busy and we would have been happy to pay extra to eat in the other available a la carte options. It would be a good idea to look at a 24 hour snack/food option for those who don’t always get up for breakfast and especially for us our children used to get hungry around 3ish and all that was available was the crepe station which was very tasty but toasted sandwiches/sandwiches/fries just a simple snack menu etc would have been helpful. Our stay was extremely relaxed we enjoyed staying by the pool and the going down to the beach. Our only negative is that the pools and the aqua park pools are cold. Many of the people we were sat by were disappointed that the pools are not heated and this is the main reason we would not return to this hotel which is a shame really because other than that we loved our stay here. There is an indoor pool you can use but have to book a time slot and gets booked up very quickly as it is not very big. The rooms are well maintained and clean and comfortable. The grounds are very lush and green and the private beach is stunning. We took part in the nordic walk which was well hosted, the guide was very happy and enthusiastic. There is a local winery not far from the hotel which had some lovely local wines to taste with some amazing views! Overall you won’t be disappointed and if you like getting into very cold pools you will be happy! I would like to thank the staff for their service and for making us fee so welcome. We would definitely like to visit other parts of Greece as the locals are so friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Be prepared the pools are freezing! Book the spa/indoor pool asap. Book brekkie/lunch/dinner in...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Marine Palace and Aqua Park, General Manager at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, It has been really good to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality and we want to thank you for sharing your experience. Confirmation that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we promise to continue working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect experience. Once more, we thank you for writing and sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Georgios Kotsifis General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$169 - $601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grecotel club marine palace hotel rethymnon, grecotel hotel marine palace
LOCATION
GreeceCreteRethymnon PrefecturePanormos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
375
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park
Which popular attractions are close to Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
Nearby attractions include Panormos Beach (0.3 miles), Souvenir Shop (0.3 miles), and Agia Sofia Basilica Of Panormo (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Taverna Geronymos, Kastro Cretan Cuisine, and Vinzi Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park have airport transportation?
Yes, Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grecotel Marine Palace & Aqua Park?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.