We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adrina Resort & Spa

Traveler (306)
Dining (81)
Pool & Beach (56)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Skopelos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Rodopoulos family, utilizing their 20-year expertise in the hospitality sector, has now created the Adrina Resort & Spa; a new 5 star compound on the island of Skopelos which combines all the natural beauty of this North Sporades hide-away with exquisite service and accommodation to provide an unparalleled experience. The location is objectively magnificent and the 38 room/villa complex is set along the natural curve of Panormos bay. All of the accommodation offers spectacular beach views of the Cove of Blo and across the Aegean Sea all the way to Northern Evia. Initially, the guest will be mesmerized by the majestic views only to discover that the rooms and facilities are just a few meters from one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Whether relaxing by the salt water pool, swimming in the incredibly clear blue sea, dining at the Restaurant, having a drink at the beachfront club or being pampered in the Day Spa, we ensure that even the most demanding guest’s total needs are catered for.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Ocean View

Location

Full view
64Somewhat walkable
Grade: 64 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
384Reviews
8Q+A
66Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 317
  • 47
  • 15
  • 5
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had such a wonderful time. The rooms were gorgeous. The food was outstanding and the staff oh so accommodating. We loved the island so much. It was a trip to remember for sure. We loved it so much!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We decided to visit the hotel as my greek husband used to visit the neighbouring resort as a child and very often. We were hoping not to leave the hotel very often as it is described as 5 star as I am heavily pregnant and therefore don’t want to move too much and thought
Read more
+1
Spent a beautiful 4 days here with friends after a weeks flotilla. The hotel is lovely, friendly staff, excellent food and cocktails, beautiful location, pool overlooking the sea and the rooms are amazing.
Read more
There really are no words to describe how wonderful this hotel is - the location, villa, food and staff were all outstanding and we really couldn't fault anything. Our stay was flawless and we will certainly be returning, without a doubt. This hotel is MUST if you are visiting
Read more
This hotel is very good placed near the sea , but unfortunately there are some things that disappointed us . There is no bar available after 22:00 , so if you don't go to the town for drink, you have no choice to drink in the hotel or the next village ! Also, you must let the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Rodopoulos P, Owner at Adrina Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 4, 2018
Dear MarinaSam1509, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We take all reviews very seriously and always strive to become better for our guests. Please let us address a few of the points you have made. At the Adrina Resort and Spa there is a bar at the restaurant that closes 01:00. Not only that but at our sister hotel right next door, the Adrina Beach, there are 2 bars so you can choose where to have your drink. It is therefore not necessary to go into town for a night out unless one wants to. As far as the hot water is concerned, as soon as you informed us of the situation we tried to repair the damage. Unfortunately, the part that was needed to do this took a few days to reach the island of Skopelos as it often happens. We would like to stress here that as a business we are environmentally conscience and that is why we use solar energy to heat the water of both our hotels and we have invested in a biological wastewater treatment center which uses the advantex system to clean the water which we them water the areas allowed by the local authorities. Your comment about our staff comes as a great surprise to us since almost everybody comments positively about it. We would like to thank you for mentioning this and we will investigate further to see what happened. We do know however that your light injury was dealt with in an efficient and polite way. As for mentioned, we strive to provide the best holiday experience for our quests. We hope that your time spent at our hotel has left some good memories and that they are not dampened by a few minor concerns.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$133 - $679 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSporadesSkopelosPanormos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing