Hotel Cappella

Hotel Cappella

Traveler (283)
                  badezimmer teil
Room & Suite (80)
Dining (59)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#4 of 14 hotels in Colfosco
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.7
Value
4.3
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The art on display at the Romantik Hotel Cappella will ensure that your stay with us is an unforgettable experience. Valuable paintings, a unique artists' patio at the front of the hotel, display cabinets showcasing antique art objects from all over the world, collected in 35 years of travelling - like a little museum in heart of the mountains. Add to this the honest and open cordiality, which means that each and every guest is taken care of with kindness and that all-important personal touch. This passion for the finer things in life can be seen in every tiny detail of the hotel, making it an inviting holiday retreat, ideal for revitalising your entire body and soul. Our wellness farm with large swimming pool (16.5 x 10 m), heated outdoor swimming pool (9 x 5 m), with several beds for a surprising relaxation. The sauna area adults only with Finnish sauna, Turkish bath, salt sauna and our dress on family sauna for Families and children. To relax body and mind: relax room “Skyroom” and new outdoor area, which was expanded by more than 1.300 m² and offers now a gorgeous relaxation zone with deckchairs for the summer season and idyllic view on the Sella Group. Each room and suite in the Romantik Hotel Cappella shines in its uniqueness like a precious jewel. All rooms were completely renovated and enlarged in summer 2020. Handmade furniture in natural wood give the whole a harmonious and sublime ambience. Revel in the luxury of exclusivity, let yourself be inspired by this unique artistic atmosphere and experience your dream holiday! Our kitchen Chef and his experienced kitchen team will tantalize your palate with delectable local, Mediterranean and international delicacies. Each and every dish that comes out of our kitchen is refined and seasoned to perfection, with passion and culinary expertise. In the evening, you can look forward to a delicious menu including a salad and cheese buffet as well as tasty treats from our own patisserie for afters. You can enjoy gourmet dishes from our a la carte menu at lunchtime in different dining out on our sunny terrace. Romantic candlelight dinners, special fish and speciality evenings, cocktail parties and cheese and wine parties also guarantee an unforgettable feast for the palate. Children are guaranteed a boredom-free stay at the Romantik Hotel Cappella! A nice playroom will keep your little ones entertained for hours on end. With a painting corner, table football, table tennis, climbing wall and a TV room, there are plenty of opportunities for your children to enjoy themselves and make new friends! Adventures, fun and games galore, in breath-taking natural surroundings: the Alta Badia tourist office hosts an exciting programme of professionally supervised activities for our young guests aged 4 to 14. In winter, there's a fun and lively ski kindergarten, while in summer, hiking, archery, a Mini Olympics event and much, much more are on the programme.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Skiing
Children's playground
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Italian
325Reviews5Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 262
  • 47
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TGoodall wrote a review Sep 2021
Pietrasanta, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I (I’m a New Zealander and he’s Italian) first stayed at Hotel Cappella in 2012 and always vowed to come back as we loved it. Life got in the way and we didn't make it back until August 2021. In the meantime, with renovations and restyling, the hotel had gone up in stars and price and we were hestitant about paying the higher prices. We remembered how incredible their food was, and were nervous that perhaps it wouldn't be as good, but it was simply fantastic.

Colfosco is one of my Top Ten places in the world, and now we are so spoilt by La Cappella that we can't imagine choosing anywhere else. We've stayed in other places there and they are also good, but... La Cappella is La Cappella. I don't know quite what makes it so special, but I think it's a combination of the aesthetics, lovely rooms, fantastic pool and outdoor area, the quiet atmosphere (there were children but not too obtruisve) and absolutely, the wonderful cuisine. I would say it's a place for grownups, not children, even though there is a children's area downstairs. From our point of view, we apperciated the fact that there weren't so many children. We just wanted to relax in peace.

I also love the fact that it is still a family-run business and you feel that the family know who you are. That, for me, is super important, but it doesn't come at the price of poor service or compromise on standards or elegance.

Honestly, I have only two slightly negative points to make, in the interests of a fair and balanced review. The first is that the towels are more 4-star than 5-star (but I am a towel snob) and the other is that some of the rooms look out on a carpark and that really isn't in line with the overall experience. However, I gave this feedback to Signora Pizzini and she advised me that the plan is to remedy this situation, so fingers crossed.

We are already planning a winter trip and I don't care that I don't ski. I will be quite happy in the Sky Room looking out at the mountains and relaxing...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Inhaber at Hotel Cappella
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Dear Guests, thank you very much for your kind review. It’s really nice to hear that you enjoyed your staying at Cappella again after all the years. My parents build the house 50 years ago as third generation after their experience of the ‘old’ Cappella, bought from my grand grandfather in 1912. My wife and me started in 2013 as 4th generation and since then we renovated almost any year. For us it is important to maintain high the level of our house. It is not always easy but it is a big challenge for us. We would appreciate to welcome you also in winter and we suggest to choose a room on the south side with mountain view. Many thanks again and best regards from Colfosco, Carlo Pizzinini
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Silvia F wrote a review Jan 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I have stayed in this area many times before. Hotel Cappella is absolute perfection and better than most 5 star hotels around the world. The rooms have been recently renovated with great taste but also functionality, with ski cubbies and spacious showers and bathrooms that are rare to come by in Italy. The SPA, which was truly beautiful after the last renovation, is now also managaed to perfection. The service was unbelievable.. they even mamaged to find us a taxi in another town when we got stranded on the way back from skiing on la marmolada. Last but not least, the location is idillic with a ski out level that takes you immediately on la sellaronda and is in the middle of what is in my opinion the most beautiful town and Passo of the Dolomites.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Inhaber at Hotel Cappella
Responded Mar 29, 2023
Dear Mrs. Silvia, many thanks to you nice review which is a big compliment for us. We are happy that you could spend a nice holiday and enjoyed our nice Dolomites. Yes, we are really lucky and think that Colfosco is the most beautiful village in our surroundings. Have a nice time and would be glad to welcome you again, Carlo Pizzinini
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hannahpsmith wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first hotel in the Dolomites for a 3 generational family trip. What a treat! We all wished we had booked a longer stay. Booked one new suite (very Alpine posh) and a double room, which traditional in style but plenty comfortable and still had great views and charm. Outstanding service from start to finish, including tremendous food and a beautiful breakfast. Pool was gorgeous and modern: indoor/outdoor with views of mountains and lovely saunas. Highly recommend for families- kid room with toys and giant legos- they even provided kids bathrobes in room. Everyone from age 6 to 68 thought this was one of the real gems of our trip. Writing this review super late during covid because I’m dreaming to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Proprietario at Hotel Cappella
Responded Aug 3, 2020
Dear Mrs. Hannah, we thank you very much for your nice review and we hope that you are all safe. It is a real blessing to read your kind words and we are really happy that you and your Family enjoyed your holiday in our House. We would be happy to visit you once again in our House - we are now renovating all our rooms and we are sure you would like them. Hoping to meet you again in Colfosco, we remain, With best regards, Pizzinini Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paolo b wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff is friendly. Location is good on the slopes but 50% of the rooms have mountain restricted view. There are a few modern rooms but the vast majority are old style dated rooms. Bedding is good but beds are cheap and not comfy. The main issue is hotel is managed in tight manner with limited and little trained staff to serve properly the guests and prices are extremely high compared to the other 4 stars hotels and even the few 5 stars hotels present in the Dolomites. Net they have a few good rooms etc the hotels advertise but the mass of the offer is average 4 stars hotel. My family came here to get something more than the usual 4 stars hotels but the only think which is superior to the other 4 stars hotels is the price. Check around. I think there is much better value for money and also much better value.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo P, Proprietario at Hotel Cappella
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear Mr. Borghesi, we thank you for your (same) reviews in a couple of platforms. We are very sorry that you didn’t feel well in our Hotel. We – and all our staff behind us – try to do our best. The tight manner as you write can be considered under more point of views. Every house has and must have a line. We are very proud and grateful for the good job of our staff! We see that most of people appreciate it. Actually we invest very much in their training. Concerning the rooms, all of them will become completely new for the next winter season as we will be closed the entire summer for that reason. Best regards from Colfosco, Pizzinini Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gracerichardson wrote a review Jun 2022
Denver, Colorado
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Cappella provides marvelous accommodations with friendly and attentive staff, gorgeous views, fantastic facilities, and is the perfect place to spend your vacation.
Upon arrival, the staff were always hospitable and friendly. We had a large party of eight people, and with each breakfast everyone was well attended, and no request was too much. One of the servers, Sebastian, was very friendly and wouldn’t rest until each member of our party was happy. The owners were also very personable, and even came to talk to all the guests during a special event for all the guests.
The views throughout the Dolomites are breath-taking, and simply walking around the hotel proves that. The hotel has many windows that provide natural light and fantastic views wherever you find yourself: walking up and down the stairs, lounging by the pool, on the balcony of your room, eating at the restaurant, and more. Truly enchanting.
The facilities were like non-other. With two pools, several sauna’s, a gym, a spa, beautiful restaurant, and more.  On the first day we arrived towards the afternoon, and after a long day of traveling we decided to spend a relaxing day by the pool. We lounged by the pool, absorbing the insane view before our eyes. The pools were gorgeous, evident by simply glancing through the photos on the website. After our long hikes the following days, we spent time in the saunas. The entire facility was splendid and a great way to relax after a day of activities.
I cannot recommend this hotel enough. The fantastic amenities, enchanting views, amazing staff are all evident of why you should stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Go at the end of June for hiking, biking, summer activities, etc.! It was so pretty with all the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Inhaber at Hotel Cappella
Responded Jul 1, 2022
Dear Mrs. Rihcardson with family, thank you SO much for your wonderful review. We are really honoured and appreciate it very much. We will inform all our staff and especially Sebastian which you have highlighted. The biggest satisfaction for us is always when our guests can spend the most relaxing holiday and go back home really happy. We would be glad to welcome you once again and remain, With best wishes, Pizzinini Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trevor H wrote a review Jun 2024
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Capella is amazing! My family stayed at this family-owned resort in Colfosco -which is in the Alta Badia region of the Dolomites - for a week and we experienced incredible service, decor, scenery and cuisine! Staying there made our visit to Italy complete.

Also, we developed great rapport with Gerry and Luigi who are on the wait staff, and they provided stellar service catered to the specific needs of our family. For example, our son is allergic to all nuts, and they went out of their way to ensure his safety and that he had a first class dining experience. That is Gerry in the picture – when you go there ask for he and Luigi…they are fantastic!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Amazing resort - first calss.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Inhaber at Hotel Cappella
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind review. Nobody is perfect and neither are we. But our family and our staff try to give every day our best, always trying reinventing ourselves. We are very glad that you had a nice staying in our house and enjoyed to spend time together with your family. That's the most important! We wish you a nice summer time and remain, Yours faithfully, Pizzinini Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter J wrote a review Jul 2023
St. Albans, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wir waren noch einmal mit dem Hotel völlig begeistert und danken der Familie Pizzanini und dem Hotelteam für den so freundlichen Empfang.

We were back at the Cappella for our third visit, and again stayed in the wonderful room 404. This room has every amenity (apart from milk for tea & coffee), comfortable beds and the most spectacular view from the balcony.

Luigi has the restaurant team could not be more helpful, and the food at breakfast and in the evening was once again superb.

The pool and garden make a lovely place to relax after a day’s walking, and they are never crowded.

It’s clear that Mr and Mrs Pizzanini really enjoy meeting their guests. They always find time to chat, as do the reception staff.

We look forward to returning next summer.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Take half board - the evening meal is exceptional.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Inhaber at Hotel Cappella
Responded Jul 21, 2023
Dear Mr. Peter, thank you so much for your nice review. We are very happy that you had a nice holiday and enjoyed your staying. Thank you also for the nice words for our staff. Also we believe that they are doing a really grate job. The human part is the most important part in a House. We are very happy to welcome you again next summer and wish you, till then, a good and healthy year. Best greetings from Colfosco, Pizzinini Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fredi879 wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value for money. Great hotel. Expensive in hot season but it deserve the price paid for. Family friendly and staff is welcoming and professional. Family room are spacious and ideal for family. If you are lucky to be served by Mauro at the restaurant is a plus. Bar is super cool. No brain compared to others restaurants in Colfosco is a must.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Proprietario at Hotel Cappella
Responded Aug 13, 2021
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your staying and would be glad to welcome you again. Have our Best regards from Colfosco, The Pizzinini family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miha B wrote a review Aug 2023
Ljubljana, Slovenia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. We liked, the way it's renovated, where it is renovated. The rooms are clean, nice and big enough.
The food for dinner is exceptional! We loved it very much, and the service there is also amazing.
Why I cannot give 5*****, is because of beds and pillows. And no air-conditioning, especially in the gym, which I cannot understand. And the gym is the place, where I was really disappointed. The equipment is very, very old, and very badly equipped concerning weights, etc.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo Pizzinini, Inhaber at Hotel Cappella
Responded Aug 21, 2023
Dear guest, we thank you for your kind review and hope that on the whole you had a nice time in Colfosco. We are sorry that beds and pillows didn't sactisfy you. On the other side we bought them all new 2 years ago and tried to find the best we could find. In 1.650 it is not easy to find an air-conditioning. We only have 2 weeks of really warm in the whole year. Nevertheless there is a ventilation and very big windows to open. Thank you for the advice of the equipments. Most of the equipment was bought with the restructuration of the fittnes in 2016... Best regards from Colfosco, Pizzinini Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TTMdots wrote a review Jul 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had 6 nights that I couldn’t wait for them to finish in this uninviting hotel. Everything appears to be great, but it is really not -the owners and staff are just way too snobby for my liking. At the beginning I couldn’t understand why they would choose to be snobby with their clients, but the answer actually came from themselves! “We can’t possibly give you the same seating and service as we give to our permanent clients!!”. That meant that we were served last, saluted last and got the worst seat on the table. Not even one time we got a seat with a view in the 6 days that we were there, despite the fact that we asked. Complaining to get better service and seats is considered “unpleasant behaviour” in their military establishment, giving the impression that all clients should act happy if they are not, they know their way out! One of their staff also said: “The kids may disturb our clients”: not so child friendly statement but sadly very true for their clientele. I paid for half board (also a mistake) as I felt trapped, however their answer there was that if I don’t like it I shouldn’t have chosen this hotel and that I am free to leave. It was indeed a mistake, as I have never felt so upset in a hotel before.

There are better hotels in the area, Corvara is anyway much better than Colfosco as a place to be. There is a better choice of restaurants and shops there when in Colfosco there is hardly anything to do at all. Val Gardena is also really beautiful with more choices for shops and food.

So, I suggest that we all let this uninviting and snobby establishment deal with their old clients and the rest of us go elsewhere. And we will all be happier.

PS. I am very surprised that people rate it with 4 stars also, when if you actually read the reviews they say that: “Sono rimasti male” (which translates to, they were left with a bitter taste/bad feeling). Come on fellow travellers, say the truth on tripadvisor for once, this is a place to make a review -to suggest good things and warn people to avoid them if they can.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlo P, Proprietario at Hotel Cappella
Responded Jul 18, 2018
Dear Guest, reading your review, we are thinking that you described a different hotel. We are very sorry, but what you write does not match the 49 years character of Hotel Cappella, known above all for the great and friendly hospitality same with all guests. For that reason we decided that we will not going to answer your review. The only thing that we are very sorry is that you couldn’t enjoy the nicest period of the year with your family. We are sure that be speaking with the owners you would have solved all misunderstandings. We hope that you still will have some days to rest before you return to work and remain, With best regards, Carlo Pizzinini
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tica460 asked a question Sep 2021
Antwerp, Belgium11 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi, do anyone now how large the outdoor pool is?
Tiziana G asked a question Feb 2022
È possibile da esterno usufruire del bar
Answer from Ferruccio C
Ponte nelle Alpi, Italy624 contributions162 helpful votes
Penso Si , con le regole in vigore .
Tisbe P asked a question Jun 2018
Chieti, Italy51 contributions36 helpful votes
Salve, desidererei sapere se sono previste le escursioni guidate, e quante, nell'arco della settimana, grazie. Nicola
Answer from Paolo Archetti
Casalmaggiore, Italy33 contributions5 helpful votes
Dipende dal periodo sicuramente sì e sono fantastiche
Francesca092 asked a question Jan 2015
Lugano, Switzerland91 contributions55 helpful votes
Desidero gentilmente sapere se gli impianti di risalita si possono raggiungere con gli sci o a piedi
Answer from Carlo P
Colfosco, Italy1 helpful vote
Gentile Signora Francesca, le piste da sci si trovano proprio davanti al nostro Hotel! La macchina rimane per tutto il periodo sul parcheggio oppure in garage (12,00 € al giorno). Basta indossare gli sci appena fuori dall’Hotel e si è direttamente sulle piste che sono collegate con tutto il carosello dell’Alta Badia, Sellaronda e Dolomiti Superski. Anche per il ritorno si arriva sotto l’Hotel. Il campetto scuola per i bambini e per i principianti si trova proprio accanto alla nostra struttura. Inoltre mai più code per lo Skipass! Potete richiederlo direttamente alla reception. Speriamo di poterLe presto dare il benvenuto e porgiamo cordiali saluti da Colfosco Fam. Pizzinini Romantik Hotel Cappella
Trevor H wrote a tip Jun 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing resort - first calss. "
Read full review
Peter J wrote a tip Jul 2023
St. Albans, United Kingdom27 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take half board - the evening meal is exceptional."
Read full review
gracerichardson wrote a tip Jun 2022
Denver, Colorado7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go at the end of June for hiking, biking, summer activities, etc.! It was so pretty with all the flowers blooming, and there wasn’t crowds!"
Read full review
Steve G wrote a tip Mar 2018
Great Bookham, United Kingdom53 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms overlooking the ski slopes (south facing) are the best but command a premium price."
Read full review
vijay_landskona wrote a tip Sep 2017
Landskrona, Sweden56 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms with views of the mountains. The views will be exceptional in the morning."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Colfosco area.
PRICE RANGE
$455 - $616 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of South TyrolColfosco
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL CAPPELLA - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Cappella
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Cappella?
Nearby attractions include Chiesa di Colfosco (0.3 miles) and Casa Sorà (xviii Sec) - Colfosco (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Cappella?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Cappella?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Cappella?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Cappella?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Cappella?
Conveniently located restaurants include Luianta, Black Hill Pizzeria, and Mesoles.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Cappella?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel Cappella located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Colfosco.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Cappella?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Cappella?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Italian.
Does Hotel Cappella have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Colfosco HotelsColfosco Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ColfoscoHotels near Hotel Cappella
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars