We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Deepti Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rourkela
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Deepti Hotel
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Have you been to Deepti Hotel? Share your experience.
Start your review of Deepti Hotel
 Click to rate
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Centrally located, it's good for short stay, on the main Ring road, easily approachable both from old city n steel city. Recently renovated rooms , food ,staff , ambience is just ok, restaurant are good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VPRBhuj
Cuttack, India
Reviewed May 6, 2015

It is an official trip and I am sill staying in the property since past 2 months. I booked my room in advance. Location of the hotel is fantastic. Inside and outside look of the hotel is good. They have recently renovated the Hotel and the exterior looks great. Dont know why the management hasnt uploaded the recently renovated pics....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mayank0805
Bhubaneswar, India
Reviewed February 6, 2015

Well it gives u value for money much beyond your expectations ! Extremely rich room decor , courteous and helpful staff and management with a very convenient location. I would definitely stay there every time i visit Rourkela

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anuj710
HotelDeepti, Manager at Deepti Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us.We are glad to learn that you were impressed with the overall facilities and services at our hotel. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us. We hope to be of...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

They call themselves a 3 star property? They dont even have a proper light in the room. The worst kind of staff . What kind of hotel stops their lift ? Overpriced food and basic rooms . Do not arrange weddings here it , apart from the location nothing turns out to be good here. They harass people if you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank amu_angel
HotelDeepti, Manager at Deepti Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ma'am, Sorry for the delay. Please accept our sincere apologies for your unpleasant stay at our hotel. It is truly disappointing to know that we fell short of our goal to delight valuable customers like you. The period during which you visited our hotel, we were under renovation and this may have caused inconvenience to you. However, that still...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rourkela hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kanisshk International
0.0 mi away
Hotel Brindaban
Hotel Brindaban
#5 of 10 in Rourkela
38 reviews
0.0 mi away
Radhika Regency
Radhika Regency
#2 of 10 in Rourkela
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Regency Inn
The Regency Inn
#6 of 10 in Rourkela
13 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mayfair Rourkela
Mayfair Rourkela
#1 of 10 in Rourkela
97 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Anurag Pvt Ltd
Hotel Anurag Pvt Ltd
#4 of 10 in Rourkela
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With a catchphrase "A home away from home", Hotel Deepti cossets its guests with discerning service in a lavish way. We are dedicated to continuing warm, gracious, anticipatory service in settings that highlight the true essence of India. Located in the prime travel & business location on the foot of hillocks in Rourkela, the hotel bestows our customers with an experience to get pampered in the lap of green nature. As travel more often leads to hassle than harmony, stress than satisfaction, travellers are now looking for a smarter option. Driven by our passion to serve, delight and exceed the expectation of our guest, we offer them a hassle-free, refreshing and enjoyable stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Deepti Hotel

Address: Ring Road | Near Konark Cinema Hall, Rourkela 769001, India
Location: India > Odisha > Rourkela
Number of rooms: 42
Also Known As:
Deepti Hotel Rourkela, Odisha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Deepti Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“if you visit this Hotel after the Pool is open, do ask the management for a pool and hill side view room”
 of 5 bubbles Mayank0805, May 6, 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question