We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (114)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (7)

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Pontault Combault
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our hotel is located 15 minutes from Disneyland Park, 20 minutes from Paris center, 10 minutes from outlet shopping. Our reception is open 24/24; the bar and lounge areas allow you to relax. Enclosed parking, secure, free. All our rooms are renovated; our common areas have been relooked to the latest design IBIS BUDGET since february 2016 for the delight of all.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
Contact
Parc des Activites des Arpents Rue des Cygnes, 77340 Pontault Combault France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Orly Field13 mi
Charles De Gaulle Airport15 mi
Émerainville – Pontault-Combault13 min
Émerainville – Pontault-Combault13 min
See all nearby hotels
815Reviews
14Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 185
  • 406
  • 146
  • 45
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed here in May 2019 ,clean quiet budget rooms , good internet, civil pleasant staff, reasonable location to train station ( Emerainville Pontault combault) about 15 /20 min walk and then onto network to Disney or Central Paris. Good priced buffet breakfast continental style, all in all a good pleasant experience.
Read more
Response from jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallée Pontault Combault
Responded 2 weeks ago
Good morning Hugh M, Thank you for your positive comment and for the diferent compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Best regards, Laeticia, the reception
Read more
The Hotel is very basic (designated as budget hotel), but somewhat overpriced. Just because it is nearer to Disneyland, its expensive for the facilities that it provides. The breakfast buffet was however better than expected. There is not even a basic waste paper basket in the room. The bed sheet had cigarette burn mark on it.
Read more
Booked via Booking.com many weeks before our planned French Rd Trip. Arrived to what can only be described as "UTTER PANDEMONIUM". Reception was chaos with kids running round like headless chickens. Took over 45mins to check in because despite a confirmation email and number and reauthorization number reception did not have our booking. Fortunately rooms were available but not at the agreed rate. Eventually we were booked in. Rooms are basic and I mean basic. Bathroom was not good. Wouldn't stay again.
Read more
Response from jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallée Pontault Combault
Responded Apr 25, 2019
Bonjour garyw696, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Pontault-Combault. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. However you have booked with BOOKING.COM, the incident that you encountered at your arrival is not due to our responsibility but the one of BOOKING.COM What are we supposed to do when you have children running everywhere except asking them to behave correctly? It is the role of parents for individual or tour leaders for groups. We are in the middle of the school holidays, it is busy and we do our best to satisfy every customers. Best regards, Jeff LESTRAT
Read more
Stayed here in between Christmas and New Year for a trip to Disney, party of eleven in three rooms. Good quality, secure parking. The place was imaculate, spotlessly clean. The rooms were very clean and tidy, the bedding and towels were beautifully clean. The breakfast was excellent, continental, loads to choose from. The staff were first class. On the second night, I went to the bar with my Grandson and had a couple of beers (well, a couple of whiskeys too !), after paying for our drinks, I stuffed my money into my pocket and sat down. The next morning, suprise suprise, I had lost my money .......... 350 euros. I searched the room, no joy, I asked at reception if anyone had handed in any cash (expect to be told No). Turned out, the cleaner had found my cash and handed it in to reception, wow ....... couldn't believe how lucky I was. Left a big tip ......... I can't recommend this place enough, loved every minute of my stay. Thank you so much.
Read more
Response from jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallée Pontault Combault
Responded Jan 3, 2019
Dear John R, The whole team joins me and thank you for your stay with us. And yes, in our hotel Santa Claus is always present. We strive on a daily basis to satisfy our customers, your encouragement is our reward. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a very happy new year 2019. Jeff LESTRAT
Read more
DO NOT STAY HERE. THEY HAVE STOLEN MONEY FROM PURSE IN LOCKED ROOM. absolutely disgusting. I only noticed when we got back to the ferry else I would have reported it to the police before leaving the hotel.
Read more
Response from jeff l, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Marne la Vallée Pontault Combault
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Bonjour Andy_Scotte101, I am surprised to read your complaints about "a theft of money"; we have had the same cleaning staff for many years with all our confidence and this never happened! I invite you to contact me to bring me more details. Best regards
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Etap Hotel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-et-MarnePontault Combault
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing