We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
Kabul
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I arrived late at night - tired. Reception was great and the person on duty helped me in English as i cannot speak French - He was very Helpful. The room were tidy, clean and neat. Everything worked as advertised. The next morning i reported to the front desk as instructed for breakfast. The lady in front could not or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Felix13Fell
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Réceptioniste at Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for having taken time to give us your impressions. We attach a lot of importance for the returns of our customers: they allow us to improve and to guarantee a constant quality of service to our clientele. We notice with regret that your stay was not up to your expectations, and we apologize to you there....

Templecombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Just returned from 3 nights stay at this hotel. The hotel is very clean throughout and the rooms are also spotless. Cleaner came in everyday. WiFi is great in the hotel and is also free! The restaurant was closed for our time there which was disappointing but luckily there was a pizza hut just up the road which was fantastic!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deanne02
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Réception at Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Daenne02, Thank you very much for letting us your opinion so positive about your stay, See you soon, I hope Sincerely, The reception

Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

It was a decent hotel for a night or two. I'll come back again. It was so clean and bathroom was so neat. There is a metro station not very far from the hotel. We did not have our breakfast and dinner there but the rooms are quite big. There is a dining table in the room, we had our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deniz D
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Reception at Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for letting us your opinion so positive about your stay, See you soon, I hope Sincerely, The reception

Reviewed June 15, 2016

This hotel is a few blocks from the Metro, just a short walk (10 minutes) through a quiet neighborhood. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great. Unfortunately, it was hot, it seems the air conditioners in the rooms were not working or not working well. The breakfast staff was great. The front desk staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne E
Kyriad-St-Maurice, Rcéptionniste at Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice, responded to this review

Dear Anne E, Thank you for choosing Kyriad Saint Maurice for your stay and for taking the time to comment on it. I will share with my teams your very positive impressions that will make their pleasure for sure! The air conditioning was repaired ! Hope to see you in our establishment. Sincerely, The reception,

Athens, Greece
Reviewed May 14, 2016

I have visited this hotel 10 year before and I had a very bad opinion. This time I stayed for 2 nights at my last business trip and I realized that the hotel has done a very good renovation. The rooms are quite small but cozy and good decorated. The bathroom are also small but comfortable. Rooms have a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PRECISIONIST
Salisbury, Maryland
Reviewed October 20, 2015

I'll start by saying that I did not pay for this hotel...I was here as apart of a training tour through EF Tours. This is a clean and modern looking hotel. The rooms are small, but very clean. The breakfast is lovely with eggs, yogurt, coffee, juice, pastries, etc. with plenty of room to sit and eat. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy R
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed August 21, 2015

We spent 2 nights in Kyriad Paris Est in August this year. After we returned to the Netherlands we discovered that hotel charged our Visa card twice. After 5 e-mails and 2 telephone calls we could not get our money back. It seem that hotel disregards this issue. Now we are trying to bring that case to Visa international attention....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elena N
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile

Had the misfortune of staying at this hotel during a tour. Things that made this hotel terrible: 1. In order to reach the hotel lobby, I had to lift my heavy luggage bec. entrance to hotel had a few steps. 2. Our airconditioning unit didn't seem to work. 3. Our bathroom door wouldn't close properly. However, what made this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mintymalone
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

Rooms are extremely small. You cant even move comfortably after accommodating 2 luggage bags. kettles not at all provided in room. Most important you can't charge your smart phones. Bcoz adaptors doesn't fit to the plugs . Finally you have to buy from outside shop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vibhav T
Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Where do I begin: In all fairness, it's the shortcoming of the tour company not the hotel. Also, the hotel was clean. That's all I can that's positive. This is a three-star hotel. It's the size of a match box and no frills AT ALL. Also, it's so far from the main drag that you are quite a distance from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BuffaloShoeGirl
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Maurice
Ibis Budget Saint Maurice
#2 of 2 in Saint Maurice
216 reviews
Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Chare...
#1 of 3 in Charenton-le-Pont
638 reviews
Campanile Nogent Sur Marne
#1 of 4 in Nogent-sur-Marne
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huatian Chinagora Hotel
#1 of 1 in Alfortville
57 reviews
Ibis Paris Porte De Bercy
#3 of 3 in Charenton-le-Pont
536 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the doors of Paris, right in the heart of Saint Maurice and in some steps of both subway stations : Charenton Ecole and Maison-Alfort Ecole Veterinaire, this very beautiful Hotel occupies a privileged place.Intended for leisure and business travelers, the Kyriad Paris Est Porte de Bercy Saint Maurice offers an access of choice to all the Parisian East and the nearness of the following sites : the Omnisport palace of Bercy, the castle of Vincennes... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice

Address: 12 rue du Marechal Leclerc, 94410 Saint Maurice, France (Formerly Le Saint-Maurice)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Saint Maurice
Price Range: $45 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Le Saint-Maurice Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
Paris Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Paris Est - Porte De Bercy - Saint Maurice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Take a good French dictionary with you - or learn French before going”
 of 5 bubbles Felix13Fell, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay