لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

آناستازيا هوتل
Anastazia Hotel

المسافر (100)
الغرفة والجناح (20)
حمام السباحة والشاطئ (9)

نبذة

رقم 2 من بين 13 فنادق مبيت وإفطار / فنادق صغيرة في كيفالونيا
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
حمام سباحة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
بار/صالة لاونج
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
إطلالة خلابة
قديم
99تعليق
6س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 88
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لقد زرنا جزيرة عدة مرات، ولكن هذه المرة قررنا السفر إلى جميع أنحاء لجزيرة كيفالونيا، بالإضافة إلى الإقامة في أماكن مختلفة، المناطق لمدة لا تقل عن ليلتين. حالما وصلنا شعرت مريحة. الغرف الواسعة أعلى المنحدر، مع أسرة مريحة، هوية، شرفات جميلة، الحمام رائع مع كل بالغناء والرقص دش.
طالع المزيد
يوفر الفندق ممتاز وجبة الإفطار المصنوعة من حمام السباحة مع غير عادي. إذا كنت ترغب فى استكشاف الجزيرة المالك، Anastazia، يوفر لك التعليمات التي تحتاج إليها. أوصي بجوار حمام السباحة ليلة ممتعة. إنه فندق ممتاز مع الأشخاص الذين تشعر وكأنك في البيت.
طالع المزيد
+1
هذا الفندق موصى به للنزلاء السابقة، ولم. كانت الغرفة كبيرة وواسعة مع الكثير من الخزانات الملابس. كما أنه يحتوي على خزنة صغيرة بما فيه الكفاية على التليفونات أو الأشياء الثمينة صغيرة ولكن ليس في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. كان هناك أريكة مطوية الشرفة كان الحمام واسع، ودش رائع. كانت
طالع المزيد
مكان ممتاز للإقامة. Anastazia هنا الأسرة الناس المذهلين دافئ للغاية وودود للغاية. إذا لم تقم بزيارة هذا الفندق سيتم في أجازة رائعة. أود زيارته هنا مرة أخرى، مرة أخرى. لا أستطيع أن من بما فيه الكفاية. Poros port جميل مع العديد من أماكن رائعة لتناول الطعام والشراب
طالع المزيد
+1
لا يزال هنا! وبعد أن إقامة مذهلة في الفندق! الاسرة متعة. ليس هناك ما هو أكثر من اللازم. عدة مطاعم جميلة على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا إلى أسفل التل (agripados, غروب الشمس, O'tzivas, rametza). يقع الفندق على الشاطئ السري. توجه خلف نحو الطريق الرئيسي. على اليسار يوجد كيس من البلاستيك
طالع المزيد
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎56‬ - ‪US$ ‎205‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
اليونان‪Ionian Islands‬كيفالونيا‪Poros‬
عدد الغرف
12
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anastazia Hotel

Traveler (100)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
98Reviews
102Photos
6Q+A
16Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Anastazia is the owner of the Hotel and she is a very friendly Person who is always available for the guests and extremely helpful! The rooms are very nice and big. The whole Hotel is very clean and it has a nice pool! Very cute small Family Hotel with good breakfast!
Read more
+7
My husband and I have just returned from a two week stay at this wonderful hotel. It is in the village of Poros which is just lovely. We always hire a car for the entire time we are here to get around the island, as it is quite a way out from Skala etc, however that suits us
Read more
Returned a week ago after a fantastic stay at Anastazia Hotel. The hotel is built on a hill and has fantastic views over poros and sea.Our rooms were clean ,spacious , well furnished with fantastic views from both balconies,there was air conditioning in both rooms and a fridge
Read more
Stayed here for 5 nights in July. Very friendly family run hotel. Large and comfortable rooms. We stayed in room 1 which had a large balcony facing the sea. Don't forget that on this side of the island you are facing east so you get the sunrise but not the sunset, even so the
Read more
+3
I booked this hotel based on the good reviews, but they are very misleading. We booked a room with balcony and sea view, but what they fail to advertise is that the balcony is in the car park surrounded by cars and motorbikes, with a dreadful smell of petrol. We had to keep
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
PreviousNext
1234
no
0 votes
Hi. There were only around 10 sun loungers. However, we had no problem whilst we were there. We found that Most people are off exploring the island and the hotel pool is fairly quiet during the day. For two days, my husband and I were the only ones by them pool. Hope this helps.
0 votes
Show all answers
We didn't try to use wi-fi so cannot give you an answer. We went to beaches both up and down the coast. South there is a large hotel and you can use their sunbeds etc. for a very small fee. The beach in the town is smaller, with beds and a cafe - very nice if not so user-friendly.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Room 1 was a good size with a great terrace"
"Sea view is really worth it."
"Go for the top level rooms - all have wonderful views"
"All rooms are really good and all have sea views, we prefer the ones at the front that have sea and pool view."
"Book a superior room with a sea view"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$62 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCephaloniaPoros
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing