We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nidri

Nidri Bay Studios

Save
Nidri Center, Nidri 311 00 Greece
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (54)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

#17 of 48 Specialty lodging in Nidri
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Read more
Property amenities
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
19Reviews3Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Just perfect!!! Love our studio. It has great view. Great value for money. Everything is near studio. Very clean. Very comfortable bed. Love stay here!!! They make us feel very friendly. Everything you need is nearby you
Read more
Response from Mia F, Ιδιοκτήτης at Nidri Bay Studios
Responded Jul 11, 2019
Χαρα μας που μας επελεξες για τον μηνα του μελιτος σας.Σας ευχομαστε μια ζωη γεματη αγαπη και μονο χαρες
Read more
+1
The best place for holidays,very clean very nice room service, great atmosphere and nice view from balcony. Near to the centre and beach. If you want to spend nice and calm holidays it's the perfect place
Read more
At the moment we got in our room, we saw that toilet seat is missing and that kitchen isn't working. Immediately we told that to the man who is incharge and he sad that they will fix it. After 4 days of waiting and looking for him, we bought a new toilet seat. They return our money for that but I know that they wouldn't do anything if we did not buy it. We payed for room with kithen and bathroom, but kitchen was broken and we couldn't use it. Bathroom was leaking on all sides. Only good thing in these apartments is pool. Apartments are not like they are in they're website, just few are renovated but the rest of apartments are disaster.
Read more
Response from Mia F, Owner at Nidri Bay Studios
Responded Aug 7, 2018
Hello,my name is Mia,and i am the owner of NIDRI BAY STUDIOS,and i would like to declare that you have not stayed in my hotel,and that your review is about NIDRI PORT hotel.I would like you to decline your review about my hotel please.the only person in charge of my hotel is me.and Iam not a man.Iam sure that you have confused my hotel(NIDRI BAY)with the other hotel that is 50m further down the road.
Read more
Rooms are clean and that is the only good thing In the kichen you can maby make coffe and tea and nothing else. You have only 2 glasses, 2 plates, 2 spoons, 2 forks, 2 knives and only one pot, they did not even give us fry pan. Our room had view on the unfinished building, even we took the more expensive room. The Nidiri bay does not have a pool, the pool is from cafe and you have to buy drinks every time you want to get in.....
Read more
Response from Mia F, Owner at Nidri Bay Studios
Responded Aug 7, 2018
The kitchenette is in the room,so that means it is for basic use..As for the swimming pool you are not obligated to buy anything from the bar and you can use it for free of course.I am not responsible for the unfinished building.BEST REGARDS
Read more
+1
Although it's right on the sea side and the view is really nice, the poor management of this hotel can make you regret staying there. The house keeping is poorly done and just twice a week. Our room was in the back building with just a side view of the Nidri golf and had a huge open balcony but it was full with dirt.We had to clean the plastic seats and table to be able to sit. He had a 2nd floor room, the stair way is very tight, I bearly lifted the troller, it would be impossible to access for older persons. We didn't have high expectation as we knew it was a studio but finding centipedes in the shower cabin is unacceptable. Water was leaking in the whole bathroom and there was no ventilation so there was high humidity and a bad smell. The room was big but the bed was unconfortable, I got back pain when waking up in the morning. The two pools are nice and there is also a pool bar but with such beautiful beaches around, we didn't spend too much time there. Restaurants and shops are minutes away and there is also a large parking lot really close. The private beaches with sun beds are ~300m far from the studios but it's a straight walk by the sea. We stayed in the 3d week of September but I don't recommend this period as it rained 4 out of 7 days. At night it gets colder so you would net a jacket. There is free wi-fi in the building but it has a bad signal and it doesn't always work. The room also had a really small TV (only greek channels), AC, a fridge and a kitchen range.
Read more
Response from Mia F, Owner at Nidri Bay Studios
Responded Aug 7, 2018
Iam very sorry for your unfortunate stay in Nidri,but I believe that you stayed at Nidri Port,and not at Nidri Bay studios.I would like you to decline your review please.thank you in advance.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$54 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsLefkadaNidri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Nidri Bay Studios
Which popular attractions are close to Nidri Bay Studios?
Nearby attractions include Es*Co*Bar Espresso Cocktail Bar (0.3 miles), Road House Rock Club (0.04 miles), and Amnesia Club (0.05 miles).
What food & drink options are available at Nidri Bay Studios?
Guests can enjoy a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Nidri Bay Studios?
Conveniently located restaurants include de Blanck Wine & Champagne Bar, Familia Restaurant & Grill, and Cafe di Paris.
Are there any historical sites close to Nidri Bay Studios?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Castle of Agia Maura (9.7 miles).