我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Camere Della Cervia (Abbiategrasso)

收藏
分享
旅客 (24)
客房和套房 (14)
概览
酒店网站
Via Cesare Correnti 28, Abbiategrasso 意大利 查看地图
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
含早餐
空调
无烟酒店
机场接送
可携带宠物
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
残障通道
机场接送
客房内冰箱
空调
微波炉
无烟酒店
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
无烟房
客房类型
无烟房
房间数
6
价格范围
US$53 - US$64 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
意大利 > 伦巴第 > Province of Milan > Abbiategrasso
照片
旅客 (24)
客房和套房 (14)
点评 (49)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年6月11日点评 通过移动设备发表

我们住在这家酒店住了一个星期就是我们的婚礼和我们周围&度过了美妙的时光。 店主silvia和mauro给了我们一间漂亮的房间和我们的早餐每天早晨在浪漫的庭院。 从新鲜的水果到各种甜的和咸的原料鲜榨的橙汁到我们提供的一切我们所能要求 - 而且更重要的是: 是中国制造的东西和呈现在一个非常可爱的。 我们住的是2年的&和朋友和他们的儿子和我们感觉像在家一样自在的地方! 我们很高兴地把这个地方推荐给每一个人而且一定会回来!

2016年6月28日点评

我们住在这家酒店度过了愉快的2晚2016年6月mauro&西尔维娅的。 房间很完美,早餐也很好吃。 我们想去参观大教堂米兰和询问了预付的票。 西尔维娅和mauro尽一切努力帮我们去(更多),我们非常感谢他们非常乐于助人。 我被允许去公园我的摩托车在安全的庭院真是太感激了。 谢谢你们让我们住得很愉快。

2015年11月17日点评

这家旅馆的主人都非常友好和乐于助人。 如果你有一个细节,你就可以欣赏,强烈的设计,这个地方看起来。 舒适的床,豪华的早餐,价格实惠,这家家庭式酒店拥有一切。 我真的很希望能够再去那里。

2015年11月16日点评 通过移动设备发表

美丽的住宿,配有所有设施一个轻松的住宿需要靠近Milano。 经典的意大利当代室内设计很时尚。 主人自己的善良,非常乐于助人,让你感觉像在家一样,这个家庭的一部分。 每日新鲜的卷,羊角面包,水果,新鲜的橙汁和一个冰箱塞满了奶酪,更多的果汁,牛奶,每个人都需要一个好的开始,早上隔壁Nespresso, 茶和微波炉。 总之; 强烈推荐。

2015年7月2日点评

最好的床和早餐在阿比亚蒂格拉索,米兰。 只有20分钟的路程从城市中心。 家庭经营的酒店和会说英语的。 很棒的房间和非常合理的价格和非常干净和安静。 一个真正的未被发现的珍宝。 我们有一个梦幻般的住宿。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Le Camere Della Cervia工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Camere Della Cervia

Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (14)

About

#1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Abbiategrasso
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms

Location

Full view
89Good for walkers
Grade: 89 out of 100
45Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
52Reviews
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We stayed in this B&B for one week around our wedding and we had an amazing stay. The hosts Silvia and Mauro gave us a beautiful room and we had breakfast in the romantic courtyard every morning. From fresh fruit to all kinds of sweet and salty ingredients to the freshly pressed orange juice we were supplied with everything we could have asked for - and more than that: everything is made and presented in a very lovely way. We stayed in the B&B with friends and their son of 2 years and we felt like home in this place! We gladly recommend the place to everyone and will definitely come back!
Read more
We had the pleasure of staying with Silvia & Mauro for 2 nights in June 2016. The room was perfect, as was the breakfast. We wanted to visit the Duomo in Milan and enquired about pre-paid tickets. Silvia and Mauro did everything (and more) to help us with our visit, we cannot thank them enough for being so helpful. I was allowed to park my motorcycle in the security of the courtyard which was much appreciated. Thank you both for a wonderful stay.
Read more
The owners of this B&B are very helpful and very friendly. If you have an eye for detail then you can highly appreciate the design and looks of this place. Comfortable beds, luxurious breakfast, good price, this B&B has it all. I really want to go back there.
Read more
Beautiful accommodation with all facilities one needs for a relaxed stay near Milano. Very stylish classic Italian contemporary interior. The hosts are kindness themselves, very helpful and make you directly feel at home and part of the family. Daily fresh roll's, croissants, fruit, fresh orange juice and a fridge stuffed with cheese, more juices, milk, all one needs for a good start in the morning next to the Nespresso machine, tea and microwave. In short; highly recommend.
Read more
The best Bed and Breakfast in Abbiategrasso, Milan. Only 20 minutes away from the city center. Family owned and English speaking. Great rooms and very clean and quiet and very reasonable price. A truly undiscovered gem. We had a fantastic stay.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of MilanAbbiategrasso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing