We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Twilight Lembongan

05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Twilight Lembongan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Start your review of Twilight Lembongan
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Stay for 3D2N here. Located in Surf Break : Dream Point, Nusa Ceningan, around 5 minutes from the Yellow Bridge by scooter. They make pick up/drop from/to bridge for free. The bungalow really nice, open bathroom, toiletries provided, but no hot shower. View from the pool is so beautiful, especially during the sunrise and sunset time is hold breath. Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank desi_indrayani
Vancouver
Reviewed 1 week ago

One thing you should know is that the hotel is in Ceningan, not Lembongan. So, I booked it not realizing this and was only on the Island for a few days. After I checked in, When I realized how far away we were from everything else (including the diving operation I had booked with), and that nothing was in walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajroskie
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Twilight is definitely a hotel with a great view and a picturesque outlook. The rooms are basic but spacious and comfortable with an outdoor bathroom and shower. This hotel ticks the box for something affordable,great views poolside and easy to explore ceningan and lembongan. The air conditioner struggled to cool the room properly during the day but by night time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken A
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Great spot, close to Ceningan point surf break. Had the resort almost completely to ourselves and had a wonderful 4 nights stay. View from the villa was amazing. What a way to wake up and check the surf. Only issue we had was a mixup with breakfast, as my girlfriend has dietary restrictions. However, they let me into the kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matthew G
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed June 13, 2016

i've been stayed 3Days at this hotel with my family, first time i came all staff very friendly with my kids.. this hotel at side of the cliff, beautiful view, very reasonable prices.. if i go to ceningan island i think we will stay at this hotel again.. Very recommended :), thanks for all Twilight's Staff for the services just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherly_amanda
Reviewed May 10, 2016

This is one of those places you won´t regreat visiting! The huts are very comfortable, with AC, safe, varanda with sea view. The pool area is super nice and great views. The restaurant is open full day thill 9.30pm and food is really good and not expensive. To wonder around the islands you should hire a scooter. But the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla S
Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile

Went here for a swim and some drinks. Its nice that you can just swim and are not constantly pushed to buy a drink. The Bintang however was cold and tasty, but the juices had absolutely no flavour at all. The swimmingpool is very refreshing. The drinks and food are quite expensive.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edwin B
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

The locations are beautiful but in the other side, the hotel was has terrible service and management! They told me in the beginning were the breakfast is including room price, but in the end, they charged me separate. They only can say I'm sorry I thought you know about it. I'll never go to this place anymore!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stefanus k
twilight_lembongan, Manajer at Twilight Lembongan, responded to this review

thanks for the review..during the three years we never had any problems with breakfast.you order breakfast outside include room rate,thank you

Reviewed March 15, 2016

The view is stunning but be ware you smell the seaweed farms a lot here. Friendly staff but a crazy downhill road to get there if you have suitcases. Rent a bike for the island. They have a decent menu and cool nice shakes

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryelleT
Perth, Australia
Reviewed March 2, 2016

We stopped here for drinks. Was a nice restaurant with a view. They have a pool and a photo booth downstairs. Would be nice if they have more selection on juice or drinks menu. It was confusing to ordered drinks because some of the fruits wasn't available at that time. Will come back again to try more. Don't forget to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabela F
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nusa Lembongan
0.2 mi away
Jenny's Place
Jenny's Place
#26 of 87 in Nusa Lembongan
58 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Palms Ceningan Hotel
The Palms Ceningan Hotel
#2 of 6 in Nusa Ceningan
179 reviews
0.1 mi away
Secret Point Huts
Secret Point Huts
#4 of 6 in Nusa Ceningan
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Dafish Accommodation Bar & Cafe
0.5 mi away
Villa Trevally
Villa Trevally
#6 of 6 in Nusa Ceningan
51 reviews
2.7 mi away
Segara Beach Inn
Segara Beach Inn
#11 of 87 in Nusa Lembongan
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Twilight Lembongan

Address: Banjar Batumelawang, Ceningan Kawan, 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Lembongan
Price Range: $30 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Twilight Lembongan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Twilight Lembongan staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Twilight Lembongan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“all room have a good view”
sherly_amanda, Jun 13, 2016 | Read review
“Bungalow 6 - great sea view”
B3225FUcarlas, May 10, 2016 | Read review
“go view the room by yourself”
Fabela7, Mar 2, 2016 | Read review
“Villa one has easiest access”
tornasuk, Jan 27, 2015 | Read review
4 of 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor
Agoda.com
Priceline
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates