We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant

Save
Share
Mushroom Beach Road, 80771 Indonesia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)

About

#66 of 192 B&Bs / Inns in Nusa Lembongan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant located at mushroom bay nusa lembongan offer nice villa to enjoy the holiday in lembongan island
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Shuttle bus service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
20Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LeeLou64 wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia1,114 contributions105 helpful votes
We loved this new resort (small and intimate) and the fact that our downstairs room was light, bright and airy. We dived for three mornings and the remarkable staff always made sure someone was there earlier than normal, so that we were fed. The breakfasts were excellent as other reviews have already stated. Our room didn't have a fridge, which would be good if one could be included, but it was no trouble to put our drinks in the fridge at reception. The swimming pool was lovely too, although in full sun, sometimes the water was a bit too warm to be refreshing. Maybe the pool area would benefit by having some shade sails erected above. On our last morning, the boys took our luggage (dive bags), to the ferry and returned the scooter that we had been renting. We highly recommend Cempaka Villas.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: We liked being downstairs.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Hi LeeLou64, Warmest greeting from Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such an amazing review and for giving us the perfect score as well. Really appreciate it. We are really glad knowing that our property, our service and our hospitality exceeded your expectations. Hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Nusa Lembongan. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Read more
Jesper J wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Good staff, Always helpful with everything. If there was any problems they did there best to solve it. Nice rooms. Not to far from mushroom beach. Good breakfast. The manager did a fantastic job trying to make the place as good as it can.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Hello JesperJ394, Warmest greeting from Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant. Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate us on TripAdvisor. Really appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled knowing that our rooms, our service, and our hospitality exceeded your expectations.Your kind words will be shared among the staff who will be very pleased with your satisfactions. Hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Nusa Lembongan. Have a great holiday ahead. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warmest regards, Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant.
Read more
Stephan wrote a review Oct 2019
Amsterdam, The Netherlands83 contributions47 helpful votes
The photos on booking.com look better than it is in reality. However, the room is spacious and the bed is super comfortable. Breakfast is served late, which is an issue if you want to go diving early. Located quite remotely, but close to great bars such as Cloudland and Sandy Beach. The accommodation offers scooters to rent which is very convenient. Staff is friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Responded Nov 11, 2019
Hello stephandeb9, Warmest greeting from Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant. Many thanks for taking the time to review and rate us on TripAdvisor. Glad to know that you enjoyed the room and also the bed. We are sorry that the breakfast was served late. It will be our team's evaluation for our future improvement. Nevertheless we do appreciate your feedback and hopefully you had a great time during your visit to Nusa Lembongan. Have a lovely day and see you again next time. Warmest regards, Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Read more
taylor wrote a review Oct 2019
4 contributions4 helpful votes
Stayed at Cempaka for 3 nights while in Nusa Lembongan. A lovely little resort. Good size room with all the amenities we needed for our short stay. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Gave good recommendations of what to do, and where to eat. We hired a scooter for the resort, at a very reasonable price, which is the best way to get around the island. (Roads are not great - very bumpy so be careful!). A few minute walk down to the beach, mushroom bay which had some nice restaurants and bars on. Favourite near by bar was Sandy's Beach Club. Great little spot for food and drinks. Little swimming pool too! Had a great stay, and would definitely recommend this resort.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Responded Oct 11, 2019
Hi taylorlikestotravel, Warmest greeting from Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant. Many thanks for taking the time to review and rate us on TripAdvisor. Really glad to know that you enjoyed our room, our amenities, our staff service, our location and especially that you had a great stay with us. Your kind words will be shared among our team who will be very happy with your satisfactions. Hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Nusa Lembongan. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Read more
Cara5763 wrote a review Sep 2019
Glasgow, United Kingdom104 contributions7 helpful votes
We spent three nights at Cempaka during September. After reading a few poor reviews, we were a bit concerned about our stay beforehand, but we didn’t experience any problems and had a wonderful stay. The staff were all so friendly, helpful and attentive. The room was clean and modern, and the pool was great to relax at. Breakfast was good each morning, but it would have been nice to have the option of room service breakfast as sometimes the restaurant section got a little crowded. The hotel arranged boats and trips for us without a problem. It’s just a short 3 minute walk from the stunning Mushroom Beach!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from exotiquegroup, Guest Relations Manager at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Responded Sep 26, 2019
Hi cara5763, Warmest greeting from Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant. Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a great review and for giving us a perfect score on TripAdvisor. We are really glad that you chose to keep your reservation with us even after reading a few poor reviews about us. We are even more glad knowing that our property, our service and our hospitality met your expectation especially since you mentioned about the the friendliness of our staff, the cleanliness of our room and the pool as well. We will note your feedback regarding the breakfast for our future improvement. Hopefully you enjoyed the whole of your holiday in Nusa Lembongan. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warmest regards, Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$34 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Lembongan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant
Which popular attractions are close to Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant?
Nearby attractions include Mushroom Beach (0.1 miles) and Barbarella Tapas Bar (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mushroom Espresso, Cloudland Bar Lembongan, and Hai Ri Zen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Lembongan Cempaka Villa & Restaurant accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.