We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Save
Share
Place Marcel Broodthaers 3, Saint-Gilles, Brussels 1060 Belgium
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
RadissonHotels.com
Snaptravel
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (613)
360
Panoramas (7)
Dining (120)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 08/05/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Updated 08/05/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi is a smart, colourful and vibrant hotel in the heart of Brussels. With easy check-in, great connectivity and a team specialized in friendly service, we aim to make your stay as uncomplicated as possible, because life is complicated enough. From check-in to departure, Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi is friendly and smart with an uncomplicated service. From our colourful lobby, great RBG bar & grill to our spacious rooms, find the best sleep in town...Every time. The hotel is located directly at the busiest international railway station of Belgium; Bruxelles Midi / Brussel Zuid . The building offers 142 rooms, 5 meeting spaces, marvelous RBG bar & grill, with direct access to the garden with terrace and fitness room and secured underground parking. Park Inn by Radisson, Carlson Rezidor's mid-market brand, has most recently been re-launched as a vibrant offer for the growing clientele of Gen X and Gen Y. Based on the three pillars of "choice", "connectivity" and "community", Park Inn by Radisson offers friendly and welcoming hospitality at a competitive price and features services such as free high speed internet access.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 3 more

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
59Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,849Reviews21Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 571
  • 910
  • 262
  • 61
  • 45
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Antwerp Archer wrote a review Nov 2020
9 contributions
Great experience. Entering the parking of the hotel with your car is via an elevator which is both a cool and exciting experience. The elevator is big enough for my SUV and a camera in the front and back guides you so that you are sure that the car is well positioned. I find it a fun experience, and have many visits already in this hotel. I'll return for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Komissar wrote a review Aug 2020
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg18 contributions5 helpful votes
Location - most central, just next to the Brussels midi train station Room- very small for Radisson. Almost no amenities Generally crowded Breakfast - good variety Price - generally high . For that cost I guess one can find better offer
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Radisson Hotels, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Saschaaaaaa, Thanks for the review and comments, we're happy to see you enjoyed your stay. You know, prices vary a lot and we very ofen run promotions on our website. Next time you plan a trip to Brussels, check out our offers, you won't be disappointed! We'd be thrilled to welcome you again, Kamila, on behalf of Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Read more
Fei wrote a review Jun 2020
Athens, Greece12 contributions
Located just across the road of Gare du Midi railway station and just walking distance from Grote Markt town square is a very good choice for someone who want to explore the place. Our room was spacious and clean and the hotel's decor in general was really nice. What I have to point out is the delicious food at the restaurant. As we came as a group we had our dinner arranged at the hotel's restaurant and it was really a unique experince of flavours everytime! We were in 7 country tour and I have to admit that these were the best meals I had during the whole trip!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Radisson Hotels, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi fotinip827, Thanks a lot for your kind review and comments. It's wonderful to read you enjoyed your time at our hotel and made the most out of the central location and comfy rooms. About the RBG restaurant, our chef was thrilled to hear you loved his menu, he puts a lot of heart into the preparation of his dishes! Looking forward to welcoming you again next time you visit Brussels, Cheers, Kamila, on behalf of Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi team
Read more
Michael076 wrote a review Mar 2020
Melbourne, Australia291 contributions187 helpful votes
First the good: Well located across the road from Midi station. The room was Ok ( if dated) and reasonably quiet, as requested. The bad: The restaurant was not operating, so there was a range of snacks and meals at the bar. There were periods where no one was there. I ordered a pizza and I swear it was bulk manufactured, frozen and re heated ( it was very symmetrical!!). But the worst was check-out. I’ll be contacting the hotel directly about this ( if they subsequently show I was in the wrong, I will post this). I was told the amount to pay and the young lady brought up the about to pay on the credit card machine and asked me to choose currency. I asked to review the bill first. This was refused - I was told quite clearly that I would only receive a copy of the bill after I had paid. I protested ( politely) , to no avail. She read out the amounts and while I checked my booking reservation paperwork , she reached across and ‘OK’ed on the machine. Transaction done! Never, in hundreds of hotel stays around the world have I not been able to review the bill before paying, and I’m pretty sure having the hotel staff operate the credit card payment is against some rule.... I was not happy. We parted with a few words behind me, which I didn’t understand.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from RadissonHotelsBRU, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel's location and the quietness of your room. Also, we're very sorry to hear about the mishap during checkout. Indeed, it was a mistake on our part and we apologize. As per company policy, all guests can receive a proforma to confirm their charges before settling the full payment. Part of our environmental endeavours is to avoid unnecessary paper printing and waste, so we usually inform you verbally of the price. But of course, if you request the print we will absolutely provide it. Finally, all guests can receive the final invoice printed or by email depending on preference. In this case, it was one of our newest team members who did the procedure and must have remembered it wrong, which we take full responsibility for. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. Management has gone ahead and sent our reception team a reminder of the standard procedure, so this kind of problem doesn't happen again. Best Regards, Apolline, on behalf of Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Read more
simeonflores wrote a review Mar 2020
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution
great location. convenient parking. Overall, a great hotel. But I'm disturbed about my stolen property. It would be nice to access the parking garage (in/out) without having to get out of your vehicle.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from RadissonHotelsBRU, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Hello Simeon, Thanks for sharing this kind review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We're embarrassed to hear you had some of you property stolen. Don't hesitate to call reception to enquire about any found objects! Note that we are Safe Hotel Certified, and our team is trained to spot ill-intentioned people. We hope you enjoyed Brussels, and maybe see you again soon! Apolline, on behalf of Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi's team
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$89 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park inn by radisson brussels midi hotel saint-gilles
LOCATION
BelgiumBrusselsSaint-Gilles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
142
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Which popular attractions are close to Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Nearby attractions include Marché du Midi (0.2 miles), Brussels Midi Railway Station (0.1 miles), and Fuse (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Greenway, Au Bon Coeur 3 (gare du midi), and Le Comptoir des salades.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Saint-Gilles.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Arabic, and Dutch.