We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter

Save
Share
Rue du Parnasse 15, Ixelles, Brussels 1050 Belgium
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Only 5 left at
$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Hotels.com
Algotels
$163
View deal
Booking.com$177
Priceline$177
Travelocity$178
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (150)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (4)

About

#8 of 16 hotels in Ixelles
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
3.7
Value
4.0
GreenLeaders GreenPartner

See why so many travelers make Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter their hotel of choice when visiting Ixelles. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

European Quarter Marriott offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, a kitchenette, and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Ixelles, Brussels Marriott is located a short distance from Casa Natal de Julio Cortazar (1.6 mi) and Ixelles Cemetery (1.8 mi).

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the wine bars, including Wine Tales, COCINA Flagey - Aperitivo Bar & Pizzeria, and Azul, all of which are a short distance from Brussels Marriott.

Plus, during your trip, don’t forget to check out some of the popular art museums, such as Musee des Beaux-Arts d'Ixelles and Musee Constantin Meunier.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter as you experience all of the things Ixelles has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
166Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
18Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
230Reviews6Q+A24Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 59
  • 99
  • 40
  • 20
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
intownfromJapan wrote a review Aug 2022
Japan19 contributions26 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
When we arrived checked in the computers were down, so things were a bit chaotic. As we could not check in, we were given coupons for a free drink at the bar. Although it was an inconvenience, I thought the free drink was a very nice touch and we enjoyed the chance to relax before heading out. The gentleman at the bar was entertaining and kindly whipped up a special cocktail for my son. We were extremely impressed with the demeanor of the general manager, Rubel Miah, who remained calm throughout and seemed to put his employees at ease during a very stressful time. Everyone I encountered at the reception desk was friendly and helpful. After walking around the city for a few hours, we returned to check in. As the server was still down in the evening, guests were being manually checked in. Unfortunately, the issue was not quickly resolved, so we remained without Wifi until the following day. The apartment was spacious enough for my family of three. The kitchen was well equipped and clean. The beds, including the sofa bed, were very comfortable. There was no bedding for the sofa bed when we arrived, but it was promptly brought up after a call to the front desk. As mentioned by others, parts of the apartments are looking tired and could use some sprucing up. The carpet near the elevator and in the hallways was worn. While I try not to focus too much on such things, the window sheers in the living room were stained and had a hole in them. There was a broken piece of wood in the wardrobe that I discovered when searching for a safe. I must admit that these visuals made the apartment feel a bit dumpy and sad despite the nice kitchen, bathroom and balcony. We experienced a comfortable and pleasant stay overall, but these smaller details do matter for a Marriott property at this price point.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rubel Miah, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded Aug 27, 2022
Dear intownfromJapan, Warm greetings from Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels Hotel! It was a great pleasure welcoming you and your family on this occasion. However, I am sincerely sorry for the arrival experience due to the Internet connection not being available as there was a construction going on in Ixelles area where the hotel is located and the construction company accidentally cut the ground cable leading to lose the Internet access for many hours. Unfortunately, it took a long time for Proximus, the Belgium Internet provider to find the root cause and have the matter resolved. Nonetheless, I sincerely appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation during this unfortunate event. Meanwhile, I fully empathize with your feeling towards the window sheers and condition of the apartments. Allow me to transparently share that, since I have joined the Marriott Executive Apartments few month ago, I acknowledge that there is a need for an upgrade of the apartment facilities, moving away from the carpet, enhancing the look & feel and the guest's comfort. As such, we are currently working on a refurbishment plan for all our apartments . We have recently completed a new model apartment with many enhancements in the kitchen, balcony, the rooms, the lighting, the furniture and more in order to provide a greater feel and experience to our short-term and long-term residents. While we could not carry forward such work during the pandemic, we are progressing with our refurbishment plan in order to have all the apartments fully renovated in the near future. As such plans always take time, please bear with me and my team as we progress through this project. I sincerely hope this will bring you comfort and re-assurance that your feedback and experience matters to me and my team. In spite of any disappointment or service shortfall, I honestly hope to welcome you again at our Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels and ensure a more pleasant stay on your future visits. With kind regards Rubel Rubel Miah Multi-Property General Manager Renaissance Brussels Hotel & Marriott Executive Apartments
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CVW wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
We booked here last minute, and found it to be an easy, and lovely walk with our 3 kids, past historical sights and gardens into town. Our rooms were clean, and we had peaceful and quiet treetop views from our balcony. Although we had to ask for the sofabed to be made up in our room, and we also waited a few minutes for housekeeping to bring up some towels to the room for use at the pool, after already trekking down to the pool and back up again. We wondered why there wasn’t towels left down at the pool for guests instead? We hadn’t booked for dinner at the Renaissance, but everyone was tired so we headed downstairs. We were seated out in a back room which was fine but lacked the atmosphere of the bar area. We felt a bit forgotten. The menu was good, but food was underwhelming (particularly the Croc Monsieur, and the Pappardelle Ragu). We’ve given 5 stars here, because the guy and girl at reception (we apologize profusely but we did not get their names) were so welcoming, taking time and care to go over the map and point out suitable restaurants and places to visit during our 3 day stay, & helping us with our early check in. On our last day, we finished up with a late checkout which was great, but we left it a bit fine to get to the train station on time. The (same) guy at reception SPRINTED down the street in his suit (& 27degrees Celsius!) to help hail a taxi! We couldn’t believe it. Not too many people that would do that for their guests!! All credit to him, we wish we remember your name! But you deserve massive recognition for that. THANK YOU!! We are very appreciative of your efforts.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Book a taxi in advance!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rubel Miah, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear cathvw, Warm greetings from Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels Hotel! May I thank you for selecting our Marriott Executive Apartments on your recent family trip to visit Brussels and for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read that you have greatly appreciated the convenient of the apartment, the cleanliness standard, the peaceful view over the garden, the swimming-pool facilities and above all the friendly and helpful service provided by our team. I sincerely appreciate your kind comments which I will be pleased to share with the reception team as I know this will be a great sense of pride and recognition for them. In the meantime, I also noticed that there is room for improvement, particularly at the restaurant in terms of engagement from the team, as well as a more proactive approach with regards to the amenities setup of the sofa bed. I fully empathize with your feeling and rest assured that I will personally review the matter with our Food & Beverages leader as well as our Executive Housekeeper in re-emphasize to all our associates to pay more attention to such details. As we are moving away from the pandemic, and despite a severe shortage of manpower that our hospitality industry is heavily impacted from, we are doing our utmost to re-hire and re-train all our new and young team members in order to deliver a greater service and experience to our guests. Please bear with us as we continue to improve the service spirit and delivery from our team. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and should your travels bring you again to Brussels, I sincerely hope to welcome you again with us and ensure a greater time at the Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels. With kind regards Rubel Rubel Miah Multi-Property General Manager Renaissance Brussels Hotel & Marriott Executive Apartments rubel.miah@marriott.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jørgen Rosengren wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
It started out ok - but soon we found out a lot of things were missing from the room. Eventually it was fixed - and as compensation we got free breakfast. So far, so good. At checkout I was asked if I would like the invoice as a mail. (The room was pre-paid but not the parking). I agreed. Some hours later I opened the email and found out I was billed for 'accommodation' - a way higher amount than for the parking. Also the address was totally wrong. I was a US-address - I live in Denmark. I instantly wrote back - but didn't get any reply for several days. I phoned - and got yet another email-address that I should use. That I did - and got a reply saying that it was about to be discontinued - so I had to write to another email. And here it turns crazy: It was exactly the same as the first one. BUT - I resent it. And - again - no reply for several days. Then I had had enough. I have tried to call several times but the phone is just being picked up - and instantly disconnected. So here I am - some Euros poorer. And what is REALLY crazy: During all this I have received THREE emails encouraging me to rate my stay. OK - here it is ...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rubel Miah, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear jrosengren6, Warm greetings from Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels! May I thank you for choosing to stay at our Marriott Executive Apartments on your recent travel to Brussels and for going to the trouble of sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am genuinely welcoming every guest's in a constructive manner, particularly as we are moving away from the pandemic, in order to reflect on our current service standard and look at ways to improve our guest's satisfaction and experience. However, I understand that your recent stay was not up to your expectation as you have experienced various hiccups upon your arrival with missing items in the apartments and with the billing and communication with our team. At the onset of this email, please accept my unreserved apologies for the inconvenience and dissatisfaction caused as this is certainly not the type of experience I would like us to provide to you and it is most unfortunate that in spite of the rest of the stay being to your expectation, this was impacting by the lack of follow-up from our team. I sincerely empathize with your feeling and rest assured that I will personally review the matter with our team as we should not charge our guests more than what is booked and agreed for. Please bear with me until I have the matter resolved swiftly and quickly. Should you need any immediate assistance, please do feel free to contact me directly at rubel.miah@marriott.com at your convenience. Meanwhile, pertaining to your frustration about reaching our team to get the billing and invoice corrected, I am terribly sorry for all the hassle you had to go through. This is definitively not acceptable to not respond back to our guest's request in a timely manner. While I honestly do not have any excuse for the service shortfall, allow me to transparently share that while we are moving away from the pandemic, we are unfortunately facing a severe shortage of manpower in the hospitality industry, with more than 65,000 person needed in Belgium for our hospitality sector only. In the meantime, many of our old associates have left the hotel industry to work in a different industry or do something completely different. Despite the shortage of people we are currently facing, we are doing our utmost to re-hire, re-train and bring our new comers up to speed and respond to all guests queries as soon as possible. Once again, this is certainly not an excuse but I wanted to transparently share the current challenges in our industry as we are re-building our team and definitively not neglecting our guests. Having said that, and following your feedback, rest assured that I will personally ensure this is handled as a priority. In spite of your disappointment, I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again at our Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels Hotel and remedy the poor impression left from your last visit and ensure a more seamless stay on your future visits. If I can be of any personal assistance for your future stays, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at your convenience. With kind regards Rubel Rubel Miah Multi-Property General Manager Renaissance Brussels Hotel & Marriott Executive Apartments
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnaBonvoy wrote a review Jul 2022
Waterloo, Belgium38 contributions15 helpful votes
We moved from the US to Belgium and stayed here for nearly a month while we house hunted. The two bedroom apartment was more spacious than our last condo in DC! Great set up with 2 bedrooms, full kitchen, big living room, one shower/bath and two separate toilet rooms. Very clean and much better than i anticipated based on some of the reviews here. Room service menu needs to be expanded for sure. Very few options. We used the amenities at the Renaissance next door - pool, restaurant. Breakfast was not included in our rate but we ate there for a fee, I think it was 25 EUR which wasn’t really worth it… it was good, but I was fine just eating in our room with the full kitchen! We also stayed at the Renaissance a few nights and while it was a little nicer, we liked the spaciousness of the apartments better and returned. You don’t get as much customer service for the apartments as you do when staying in the Renaissance. We had a nice big balcony overlooking the trees that we really enjoyed. Great long term stay, but if you’re looking for something upscale, go to the Dominican - we also stayed there :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Try to stay on the 4th (top) floor. We had some noisy upstairs neighbors.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rubel Miah, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear Anna C, Warm greetings from Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay at our Marriott Executive Apartments on your move from the US to Belgium. It was a great pleasure having you on this occasion. I am pleased to read that you and your family have greatly enjoyed your time while searching for a new home and appreciated the hotel facilities, the spaciousness of the apartment, the balcony and view as well as the combined options with the Renaissance Brussels hotel with the pool and restaurant. I hope you had a smooth transition to your new and permanent home in Brussels and are well-settled. Should you plan for a staycation, we will always be happy to welcome you again with us and ensure another great time at the Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels. With kind regards Rubel Rubel Miah Multi-Property General Manager Renaissance Brussels Hotel & Marriott Executive Apartments rubel.miah@marriott.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer S wrote a review May 2022
Beijing, China61 contributions58 helpful votes
I'm the highest level possible in Marriott's Bonvoy reward program and it's as if I had never stayed at a Marriott before. There was no benefit to being an Ambassador. No upgrade, no gift, no attention to my saved room preferences. I asked housekeeping to see if they had a firm pillow and they never got back to me. My profile shows that I want to be on a higher floor and they put me on the first floor, immediately over a party room that got very noisy some evenings. The room lighting is poor, especially in the bathroom, which has overhead lighting above the mirror, horrible for putting on makeup. No bathtub, shower only. Livingroom furniture is quite ugly and uncomfortable. Limited room service and spotty housekeeping. The only positive for this facility is its location. Very near European Parliament and many embassies, as well as a pleasant walk to the Grand Place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rubel Miah, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded May 13, 2022
Dear T3711XXjennifers, Warm greetings from Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels! Thank you for selecting our Marriott Executive Apartments on your recent travel to Brussels, for your loyalty to our hotels as a valued Marriott Bonvoy Ambassador Service Guests and for going to the trouble of sharing your experience. I genuinely welcome every guest's feedback as it helps to reflect on our current service standard and look at ways to improve our guest's satisfaction in the future. As such, I sincerely appreciate your valuable opinion . However, I understand that your stay was not up to your expectation as there was no recognition being an Ambassador Service Guest, with your request for a firmer pillow that was not followed-up, with your preference to be on the highest floor of the building not being honored and with the condition of the apartment that was not to your liking. I sincerely empathize with your feeling and deeply apologize for the service shortfall on this occasion which is certainly not the type of experience I would like to provide to you nor reflecting the genuine, friendly and welcoming service standard that our hotel and team is known for. While I may not be able to take away the poor impression created from your last visit, rest assured that I will personally review these matters with our Director of Operations in order to re-emphasize on the importance of taking care of all our guests, particularly our most valuable ones, following through with the guest's request and ensuring this are fulfilled to their satisfaction, provide additional assistance if needed to ensure a more seamless stay. In the meantime, and with regards to your comment about the condition of the apartments, the lighting, the bathroom, the living furniture and more, I certainly recognize that there is a need for a refurbishment and would like to inform you that we are currently working with our global design team on a new mock-up apartments aligned with the latest standards for Marriott Executive Apartments with new design, furniture, lighting enhancement and more to provide a greater experience to you and other guests in the future. Please bear with me and our team until we can complete the mock-up apartments before carrying out the renovation for the other apartments. May I thank you for your kind understanding and in spite of any disappointment, I sincerely hope to welcome you again at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels and have the opportunity to create a more seamless experience on your next visits. If I can be of any personal assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at your convenience. With kind regards Rubel Rubel Miah Multi-Property General Manager Renaissance Brussels Hotel & Marriott Executive Apartments
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
calinlungu wrote a review Dec 2021
Brussels651 contributions155 helpful votes
Repeat guests, we enjoyed our short stay at this property. Equipped fabulously from Coffee machine to Bathroom amenities. Comfortable bed, spacious room, balcony, private parking. A little off from historical center, but very well served by public transport. Thank you very much
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rubel Miah, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded Dec 26, 2021
Dear calinlungu, Warm greetings from Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter, May I thank you for returning to Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Thank you as well for your continuing loyalty and patronage with your repeated stays with us. I am delighted to read that you have once again enjoyed your time with us and appreciated the apartment facilities, equipment, the comfort of the bed, the balcony and more. We look forward to welcome you again on your next travel to Brussels and ensure another enjoyable stay with us on your next visits. Until then, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Best wishes Rubel Rubel Miah Multi-Property General Manager Renaissance Brussels Hotel & Marriott Executive Apartments rubel.miah@marriott.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy wrote a review Jul 2021
10 contributions
We stayed here for several months. I am a very light sleeper and was able to sleep soundly and comfortably here. I am very grateful to all of the staff here. The Hotel Manager was friendly and welcoming and gave us a great discount for our long term stay. Front desk staff, especially Mathieu, was very gracious and accommodating. The housekeeping staff and maintenance staff were amazing. Any time we needed something they addressed it. In fact the fridge was dirty, and they came and replaced the fridge. The balcony was lovely. The living room is very spacious. There is a table and chairs and the kitchen has basic utensils. I know some people have written that the hotel is dated, but for me, everything in the two bedroom was in good condition and any problems that arose were promptly addressed. Also it was great having a real breakfast every day during covid. The chef was very kind and helpful.The only warning is: Don't make the mistake I did by using a recycling bin as a book shelf.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rubel Miah, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded Jan 3, 2022
Dear amyrappaport, Warm greetings from Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels! Thank you for staying with us at Marriott Executive Apartments and making it home for couple of months. It was a great pleasure having you on your last trip to Brussels and I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. As I have recently joined the hotel, your opinion is very valuable to me in order to reflect on our current service standard and look at ways to further improve the guest's experience in the future. I am delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and appreciated the facility, the quietness of the apartments, the helpfulness from our team along with the breakfast offering. I hope you had a safe travel back home and I look forward to welcoming you again at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels Hotel and ensure another enjoyable stay with us on your future visits. Until then, be well and stay safe! With kind regards Rubel Rubel Miah Multi-Property General Manager Renaissance Brussels Hotel & Marriott Executive Apartments rubel.miah@marriott.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela L wrote a review Feb 2020
Nashville, Tennessee88 contributions70 helpful votes
The Marriott executive apartments were a great place to rest up on our vacation. The rooms were spacious and clean. The kitchen was large and had a lot of nice appliances and amenities. The couch bed is comfortable and the housekeeping team will dress the spare bed if you notify them in advance. The hotel is in a great location. There’s plenty of business, restaurants, coffee shops, bakeries, etc. within walking distance. It’s also very close to a large train station. The EU parliament attractions are also very close by. Check-in and lobby for the executive apartments is in the Renaissance hotel next door. I walked around forever trying to figure that out. I’ll spare you the frustration! The customer service of the Renaissance team was great. Matthieu at the front desk was very friendly and informative. Several other front desk team members were very helpful. If you need to print something there is a computer and printer available as well. The staff was eager to help and went above and beyond to help me when there was a problem with the public printer. The bar at the Renaissance was fabulous! Very artsy and welcoming. Daniel, the bartender was very friendly and fun to talk to. He even shaved is off fresh and delicious prosciutto for bar snacks! Heavenly! I highly recommend the Marriott Executive Apartments.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mark_from_sydney wrote a review Feb 2020
Radlett, United Kingdom137 contributions52 helpful votes
Was one of the few places in Brussels where you could stay with a toddler in a separate room in their own cot. We got quite a large 1 bedroom apartment, quiet and with blacony. Next door is their renaissance property where they have the pool, gym and breakfast which you can use. No charge for the cot and even provided a baby bath tub. Has a quirky little games & TV room on the ground floor guests can use to chill out. It's close to the EU buildings so very quiet on weekends. About a 20 min walk or 10 euro Uber into grand place. We found a host of good restaurants about 8 min walk away. There a couple of bars and grocery stores 2 mins away. Accommodation had roller door secure undercover basement parking
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Iyov wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates61 contributions130 helpful votes
The building, as well as the design of the apartment, is pretty old but it was clean which is what matters. I didn't have the chance to try the food as my stay was short, but the location was great as it was close to where I wanted to go. I had an issue with electricity plugs as I didn't have an adaptor with me and it was difficult to find a shop that sells in the area and the hotel couldn't provide. There was also an empty bottle of wine in front of my flat door when I checked in but noticed it was taken away later on before I asked. Overall, great money value and would recommend for those on-budget.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Byron V, Director of Rooms Operations at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent post. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location of our hotel as well as the extreme cleanliness of its facilities. We are also glad to hear that you appreciatedt the excellent value for money of our property and high quality of services offered. On another, we have well noted your feedback regarding the availability of converter at the hotel and will make sure to always have some available in case of need. We hope to welcome you back very soon in Brussels so as to provide you with a memorable experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$189 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
european quarter - marriott executive apartments hotel ixelles, marriott executive apartments brussels, marriott european quarter, marriott brussels
LOCATION
BelgiumBrusselsIxelles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARRIOTT EXECUTIVE APARTMENTS BRUSSELS, EUROPEAN QUARTER $176 ($̶1̶9̶1̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Belgium

Frequently Asked Questions about Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter
Which popular attractions are close to Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Nearby attractions include Parlamentarium (0.2 miles), European Parliament Hemicycle (free visits) (0.2 miles), and Luxembourg Square (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Poet, Osteria Bolognese, and Il Pasticcio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Ixelles.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marriott Executive Apartments Brussels, European Quarter?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Dutch.