We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (33)
Room & Suite (22)
Video (1)


Adonis South Paris welcomes you to its 139 spacious and comfortable apartments. A new residence hotel, built in 2011, with all hotel comfort, perfect for visiting Paris, for business or to take the plane at Orly with our formula "Park and Fly". Just a few kilometers from the capital (6 km from the Porte d'Italie), our residence hotel is located opposite the tram, making you enjoy direct access to the line 7 of the Paris metro, the airport of Orly or market of Rungis. All apartments are equipped with a flat-screen TV, kitchenette with refrigerator, stove, microwave. The bathroom includes a shower and toilet.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website


Full view
53Somewhat walkable
Grade: 53 out of 100
29Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
196 avenue de Stalingrad, 94550 Chevilly Larue France
Name/address in local language
E-mail hotel
Getting there
Orly Field3 mi
Charles De Gaulle Airport18 mi
See all nearby hotels
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 11
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Adonis accomodation is the perfect stop if you stay a night in Paris and take over from Orlay Airport. The beds are clean, the breakfast is good, and you can take the tramv to the Orlay terminal. I recommend.
Read more
The whole stay was very bad. The hotel is not suitably situated for a stay near Orly airport, the stuff was not friendly and their knowledge of engilsh was very poor (they woudln/t even book a taxi for us from the airport to the hotel) the hotel was dirty and in desperate need
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Adonis-Paris-Sud, Responsable commercial at Adonis Paris Sud
Responded Nov 28, 2018
Dear Guest, We appreciate your frankness. I am very disheartened to read your note, as we at Adonis Paris Sud took a number of steps to ensure your comfort and safety while staying at the property, as we do with every guest. We are only 4km from the airport and you have many different ways to get there, most in 5 minutes. The staff is trained for the English language, maybe the signal was bad when you contacted them because we can call a taxi for our customers wishing it. We are all so sorry that you did not like the look and feel of the hotel we do not hear that often. Many renovations are being done right now for the maximum comfort of our guests. Best regards,
Read more
The hotel room has good basic amenities and the staff are excellent (they speak perfect english if you are not a french speaker), however, my room was not clean (mould in bathroom and generally unpleasant smell) and the hallway smelt of various food odours, no doubt because the
Read more
Stayed here two days in July. Neighborhood not bad. Far out. Worst part is there was no working air conditioner or wifi. Very hot in rooms during summer months. Breakfast is ok, but I would never stay here again.
Read more
The lobby and reception area are nice. We stayed in a suite. The bed was at best 5" off the floor. If you would even consider it a bed. They have a towel warmer in the bathroom, but no air conditioning. When we first arrived I stepped out on the balcony and saw a man on a
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementAdonis Paris Sud
Lampe cassée, dangereuse en plus
Le lit est inconfortable, on a l'affreuse sentation de dormir la tête en bas
Fuite dans les toilettes
$52 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FranceIle-de-FranceVal-de-MarneChevilly Larue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing