We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Impressive One Santorini

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (89)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (16)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#6 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Santorini
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Impressive One is a newly built hotel with 15 stylish rooms and suites, for a truly relaxing vacation experience. Just 1 km away from the medieval village of Pyrgos, a wonderful laid-back setting awaits you for unforgettable holidays in one of the most romantic places in the world. Reflecting the white-washed island’s spirit, a charming Cycladic complex turns into your wonderful and strategic starting point to discover the awe-inspiring beauty of Santorini. Clean-cut design, delectable furniture, soft colors and a touch of tradition blend together to make you feel at home and enjoy the essence of Greek summer. Savor your buffet breakfast full of local delicacies, sit back and unwind beside the pool, sip the sunshine with a colorful cocktail and admire the idyllic sunset colors from your balcony. Immerse yourself in an impressive experience and shape memories of a lifetime in Santorini.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room service
Babysitting
Concierge
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
67Reviews
2Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 17
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I booked this hotel for my wedding and booked the whole hotel for a week. The place is spotless and George and his staff are fantastic and can’t do enough for us! The food was brilliant and fresh and they even gave us some complimentary champagne on my wedding day! It’s a great
Read more
Response from ImpressiveOne, Manager at Impressive One Santorini
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear nickw, it was our pleasure to host you. Thank you for your kind comments. We were all happy to take a small part in this beautiful event. We look forward to see you again. Our best wishes Impressive One Team
Read more
As parents of the bride we chose this hotel for our wedding party. We had all ages including 2 babies. George and his staff were brilliant, efficient and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble, day and night. The facilities were clean and well maintained and the rooms were
Read more
Response from ImpressiveOne, Manager at Impressive One Santorini
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Helenh, thank you very much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to meet you. Our best wishes Thank you Impressive One Team
Read more
It’s a very nice to stay in your beautiful hotel ...... me and my wife love ur hospitality .......in this hotel if u stay u feel like home .......superb ambience...... highly clean rooms ...... special thanks to George .....because he makes our stay so superb ....... Warm
Read more
Response from ImpressiveOne, Manager at Impressive One Santorini
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Jyoti and Karan, thank you very much for your kind comments. We appreciate it. It was a pleasure to host you. Warm regards Impressive One Team
Read more
The staff was great, very helpful and nice. However, I think this hotel is way too expensive for what it offers. Next to a very noisy road (right next to the pool), so you wouldn't want to chill there.
Read more
Response from ImpressiveOneH, Διευθυντής at Impressive One Santorini
Responded Oct 12, 2018
Dear EvaNataliaM, thank you for staying with us. The Hotel as shown on the map and pictures of our site, distribution channels as well as guest photographs and reviews is next to the local road Fira Perissa. To reduce the sound to our outdoor facilities we have built a glass sound barrier. Since the island is considered top destination traffic next to us and to the rest island can be heavy. On the basis of a top destination, compered to the market, what we offer at our rates is comfortable accommodation in a relatively new property with carefully selected items, a good location to explore the island and our staff ready to provide all available information and follow up to our guest requests. We hope you otherwise had a nice time on the island. Best regards George Gyftopoulos Hotel Manager
Read more
We were unable to stay at the hotel having booked for three nights because our ferry was cancelled. Clearly not our fault yet, despite repeated requests, they refused to offer us a refund for more than one night (on the basis that we may have been able to alter our plans and get
Read more
Response from ImpressiveOneH, Manager at Impressive One Santorini
Responded Oct 1, 2018
Dear Deejayeh, thank you for sharing your experience. Following the official practises we have refunded our guests the stay for the dates that sailing was prohibited by the authorities. We have refunded that amount to you too. The next day, as some of our guests who had to come to your destination did, travelled with the boats that were sailing during the day. As said to our communication we could not refund that day. With regards George Gyftopoulos Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Central Pyrgos
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesSantoriniPyrgos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing