We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel International Baile Felix

Overview
Str Victoria nr 8, Baile Felix 417500 Romania See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star accommodation
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
210
Price range
$92 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hotel International Baile Felix Romania - Transylvania
Location
Romania > Transylvania > Northwest Romania > Bihor County > Baile Felix
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 12 nearby hotels
Lotus Therm Spa & Luxury Resort
111 reviews
.28 miles away
Hotel President
96 reviews
.47 miles away
Hotel Hyperion
7 reviews
.60 miles away
Hotel Mures
13 reviews
.60 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 9 nearby restaurants
Casa Romaneasca
140 reviews
.10 miles away
Restaurant Rustic
91 reviews
.19 miles away
Club Art
28 reviews
.21 miles away
La Ceaune
10 reviews
.38 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6 nearby attractions
Lacul cu nufer
61 reviews
.18 miles away
Oradea Fortress
194 reviews
4.81 miles away
Aquapark Nymphaea Orade
99 reviews
4.75 miles away
The Holy Cross Monastery
26 reviews
4.58 miles away
Reviews & more
104Reviews
108Photos
10Q+A
17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 30
  • 28
  • 13
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+1
Disappointed of this hotel!
The receptionist was ignorant and disrespectful. The double room has a small bed, the sheets are too small for 2 people (we are not overweight or anything... 😄) breakfast and dinner are ok. No room service. The balcony is small but appreciated. Bathro
Read more
Response from Cristian T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel International Baile Felix
Responded Oct 18, 2018
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your comment. I am sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations in certain aspects, but let me ensure you that we take your comments very serious and we will take the necessary steps to raise our level of service even higher. I wish we had been able to have a discussion of your problems during your stay. I am convinced that we would have been able to find solutions for some of them and provide you information about existing services that you were missing. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences. I hope that despite of the negative impressions you had a good time in our hotel and you were able to enjoy your vacation Best regards Cristian Tautu Public Relations Manager
Read more
I can’t remember last time or year when i saw such a bad serve in a restaurant, after 25min ignorance i call a waiter to clean the table and bring us the menu, after other 25 mins we’ve left because nobody came to order....some people were waiting for 60min ....horrible. I have a
Read more
Response from Cristian T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel International Baile Felix
Responded Oct 18, 2018
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your comment. I am sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations in certain aspects, but let me ensure you that we take your comments very serious and we will take the necessary steps to raise our level of service even higher. I wish we had been able to have a discussion of your problems during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences. Best regards Cristian Tautu Public Relations Manager
Read more
Me and me partner visited this place we were there only to use the swimming pools. Was our second time there a d we enjoyed our visit. They have three pools one for kids with shallow water and a slide in the pool, the other pool is like a jacuzzi with hydro massage and pool bar a
Read more
Response from Cristian T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel International Baile Felix
Responded Aug 23, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Cristian Tautu Guest Relations Manager
Read more
The pictures on their website definitely doesn’t represent the reality!
Stayed over for a few days and I was disappointed in regards to the cleanliness.
Rooms are really old and bathrooms quite moldy .
Also mini bar fridge was really dirty as well .
Check in desk was quite ok ,
Read more
Response from Cristian T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel International Baile Felix
Responded Aug 23, 2018
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your comment. I am sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations in certain aspects, but let me ensure you that we take your comments very serious and we will take the necessary steps to raise our level of service even higher. I wish we had been able to have a discussion of your problems during your stay. I am convinced that we would have been able to find solutions for some of them and provide you information about existing services that you were missing. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences. I hope that despite of the negative impressions you had a good time in our hotel and you were able to enjoy your vacation Best regards Cristian Tautu Public Relations Manager
Read more
The pool is beautiful, surrounded by trees.
The thermal water is extraordinary, the swimming pool and pool water are very clean.
The services are extraordinary.
Here you have a lot of relaxation.
I recommend everyone.
Read more
Response from Cristian T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel International Baile Felix
Responded Aug 9, 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Cristian Tautu Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerDining Room & SuitePool & Beach
Einzelzimmer
another broken robe
like that are robe from hotel
Bathtub
Previous
About the outdoor pool, the temperature of the water is ok for winter time? I would like to go there in January.
The temperature of the water can be arround 30 C degrees, but the outside weather in January , can be freezing , so it could be quite unpleasant. The inside pool can offer a better experiance. You can also try the Thermal Hotel. I think the inside pool is a litle better. I felt better in the hotel too. At the end of March and beginning of April i had nice weather for outside pools too , but that is a matter of fortune.
2 votes
Show all answers
pls advise e-mail of front desk
hotel.international@turismfelix.ro
0 votes
an welchen terminen ist das hotel wieder frei 1zimmer 1person
Hola Adrian !! me gustaria saber cuanto tiempo son los tratamientos 15 minutos 30 minutos o mas que te da el paquete del hotel ? que tratamiento recomiendas ? los masages son buenos ? tienes algun tip especial para este lugar ? es la primera ves mia ! muchas gracia Ruth
מה מספר הפקס במלון?
Previous
12
"free parking, warm rooms, upper levels offer a great view, meeting rooms also available"
"Do not pick a room on the last floor! The balcony is not covered and u can't leave the door open when it rains!"
"A room with shower"
"suites are very good"
"rooms by the pool are best"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing