We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adya Hotel Langkawi

Save
Share
Traveler (641)
Room & Suite (361)
Pool & Beach (79)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good39%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveler rating
207
194
59
21
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
207
194
59
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolkuah townfreshly baked croissantswelcome drinkno alcoholconcept hotelnice hotelroti canaifast foodseafoodshopping mallnice viewbreakfast buffetroom was spaciousprayer matrestaurant staffdefinitely stay here again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Stayed here with an infant, 2 kids and my parents in 3 of their rooms. Check in was quick and got our rooms earlier than expected. The rooms were spacious and clean. We ordered room service that was fine with us. The rooms have city...More

Thank Sagar423
Reviewed 6 days ago

Memorable experience. Loved the room with a city view. Very spacious and amazing view. You can look out the window all day long and you won't be bored at all :) Good Food and the pool experience was really AMAZING!!!!. Special Thanks to Duty Manager...More

Thank Shaik Z
Response from RAZMIRAHMAT, General Manager at Adya Hotel LangkawiResponded 3 days ago

Dear Shaik Z, We would like to thank you for spending your time writing at our TripAdvisor page. It is amazing review to know that you enjoyed the overall stay at our hotel recently. Once again, on behalf of the management, I am looking forward...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It’s one of the best hotel in Langkawi n in kuah. Room views are perfect, attitude of staff is also perfect. It’s located near to eagle square but far from cenang beach. They have city view n sea view rooms. Sea view are much better....More

Thank Rajat S
Response from RAZMIRAHMAT, General Manager at Adya Hotel LangkawiResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rajat S, We would like to thank you for spending your time writing at our TripAdvisor page. It is amazing review to know that you enjoyed the overall stay at our hotel recently. Once again, on behalf of the management, I am looking forward...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff were rude when we tried to check in and made us wait for hours without any communication. This is the second time I'm staying here and will never stay here again. Staff at the check-in counter can't speak in english. Doorman was very friendly...More

3  Thank Chanaka H
Response from RAZMIRAHMAT, General Manager at Adya Hotel LangkawiResponded 3 weeks ago

Iwould like to thank you for your review on our Trip Advisor and I am sorry to know that you had unpleasant experience during your recent stay. My apologies that your stay was not so enjoyable and an inconvenience experience you have faced upon check...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Adya is an Islamic orientation hotel and in case if you are pure vegetarian, then this might not be a good choice. It is in Kuah area and is some 10-15 KM's away from beaches. Closest attractions are Kuah jetty, Eagle point and number of...More

Thank Swaranjeet S
Response from RAZMIRAHMAT, General Manager at Adya Hotel LangkawiResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Swaranjeet S, We would like to thank you for spending your time writing at our TripAdvisor page. It is amazing review to know that you enjoyed the overall stay at our hotel recently. Once again, on behalf of the management, I am looking forward...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$43 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$43 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (641)
Room & Suite (361)
Pool & Beach (79)
Dining (66)
Amenities (27)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rajat S
May 7, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from sam1804 | Reviewed this property |
Yes the hotel has Bike rental services. There are also a couple more bike rental shops around the corner from the hotel. I looked at some of the rental bikes, they may not be of European standard, but not too bad... More
1
Vote
atheem74
March 23, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Zalie H | Reviewed this property |
Yes. There is travel service desk at ground floor
1
Vote
Farhana B
February 27, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Zalie H | Reviewed this property |
Hi Farhana if executive mean Premier than there is no connecting room to any superior. Like in my case I sleep at the superior while during family time we all at premiere room
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Best Views"
Read review
"Executive Room is spacious"
Read review
"Good comfy n spacious"
Read review
"Upgrade to get a partial sea view.........if you must stay here."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing