We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue des Martyrs la Resistance, 06240 Beausoleil, France
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with AccorHotels.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

We are a group of friends and we decided to celebrate the new year in Montecarlo so we chose the apartment Adagio, the room was very comfortable with all the needed services and also the kitchen for cooking, the staff was very kind and always available, it is absolutely recommended to you!

Helpful?
Thank Federico B
Sandie P, Responsable relations clients at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, and we were pleased to hear that you appreciated the quality of the residence. In fact this is one of the key benefits of Aparthotels Adagio or Adagio Access establishments. Your message has been shared with our staff teams, so that we can continue to enhance the quality... More 

Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed here and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and recommend it to others. The location is good, you pay a fraction of the Monaco price but can be in Casino Square in about ten minutes. The apartments themselves are well equipped with a fridge, dishwasher, microwave, hairdryer, & there's even a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank NattyJuk
Sandie P, Responsable relations publiques at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Adagio Monte Cristo. Kind regards, " Sandie Payne Duty Manager More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2015 via mobile

We had a three room apartment for just one night. Check-in was easy and the staff member who checked us in was very friendly and welcoming. The three room apartment was spacious and very clean. It took us about 15 minutes to walk to the Monte Carlo Casino; and around 30-40 minutes (I'm a slow walker) to the Prince's Palace... More 

Helpful?
Thank DebTravels291
Sandie P, Responsable relations clients at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards Sandie Payne Duty Manager More 

England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

I booked for three nights but had to move hotels . It was horrendous. Still waiting for a refund for two days as my company had paid up front. To date they are refusing to reimburse It was absolutely filthy. Black feet, smell of beef stew, grubby dirty towels. Shower pressure not working. Awful mattress. Still recovering from a water... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela T
Sandie P, Responsable relations clients at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am sorry that your stay at ADAGIO Beausoleil did not meet your expectations. In few months we will start renovation work in order to improve the quality of your stay and the quality of the living spaces. These solutions have been put in place in order to better accommodate you in... More 

Travelers are raving about these Beausoleil hotels

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2015 via mobile

4 of us stayed here on the last night of a European motorcycle trip. Found the location perfect to explore Monaco with secure underground parking adjacent to the hotel (€15) the apartment had 1x double, 2x single and 2x sofa beds, shower/bath and separate WC. There is a small kitchen with a fridge which is nice after staying in hotels... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
Sandie P, Responsable relations clients at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Adagio Beausoleil. Kind regards, Sandie Payne Duty Manager More 

Sheffield, Uk
Level Contributor
39 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015

With very easy access from the station, this aparthotel offers clean and comfortable accommodation. I was greeted with a friendly welcome at reception, and was checked in quickly. My 2nd floor studio room was of a good size, with balcony. The sofa-bed was comfortable, and the kitchenette was well stocked. The air conditioning was good, but was quite noisy even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richy-UK_1
Sandie P, Responsable relations clients at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing... More 

Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

We have just returned from 2 nights at this aparthotel which was booked online whilst based elsewhere in the region. Booking was easy and the information regarding the acommodation was accuarate. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and advised our group of 4 ladies all relevant details of buses, taxis, best locations to eat and information about changing of... More 

Helpful?
Thank JonnyM64
Sandie P, Responsable relations clients at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, The entire staff team at the Adagio Monte Cristo was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Beausoleil. Looking forward to seeing you, Sandie Payne Duty manager More 

dungarvan
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2015

I had not read any reviews on this hotel prior to our stay. We stayed three nights. Once you find it and get your bearings in Monaco the location is great. Finding it initially was a challenge, even with a map. Our room was without fault. The bed was a sofa bed but was comfortable and the room was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank eoinh
Sandie P, Responsable relations clients at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I am sorry to learn that the service provided by my staff was not up to standard. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again, so that we can offer you a better experience next time. Kind regards," Sandie Payne Duty Manager More 

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015

brilliant location central to Monaco and train station staff were attentive polite and always willing to help they spoke Italian Spanish English and French Loved my stay there will definitely go again as soon as I can

Helpful?
Thank donald m
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your various comments on the Adagio Monte Cristo. These will help us to enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. At Adagio Access or Adagio, we are committed to providing a friendly welcome for our guests. We hope to have the... More 

Rijeka, Croatia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2015

Been here last year for business, stayed for 2 weeks. Rooms are very clean and tidy, bathroom was a bit small but ok. Kitchen was okay equipped to cook meals. Had free wifi and in room router but was not working properly so it was a bit pain to reset all the time. It is quite near the centre of... More 

Helpful?
Thank sorli_robert
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:12
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beausoleil
0.5 mi away
Adagio Monaco Palais Josephine
0.9 mi away
Columbus Monte-Carlo
Columbus Monte-Carlo
#8 of 10 in Monte-Carlo
4.0 of 5 stars 904 reviews
0.2 mi away
Novotel Monte Carlo
Novotel Monte Carlo
#7 of 10 in Monte-Carlo
4.0 of 5 stars 1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Forum
Hotel Forum
#3 of 9 in Beausoleil
3.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
1.2 mi away
Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort
0.6 mi away
Hotel Capitole
Hotel Capitole
#1 of 9 in Beausoleil
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#