我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Soleil Bungalows (Punta Veleros)

收藏
分享
旅客 (90)
客房和套房 (33)
餐饮 (12)
概览
Av. Rivera Del Mar S/N Los Organos, Punta VelerosOrganos 秘鲁 查看地图
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
含早餐
海滨
游泳池
无烟酒店
餐厅
点评 (128)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
3
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
3
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年1月24日点评

如果你想找一个安静,放松的假期的很棒的海滩和冲浪的访问权限,那么不要再观望了。 有幸住在平房十一月的天气状况。 2016呆了两个星期的旅行神圣的山谷,马丘比丘,和导游的丛林。 这是我最后只能靠自己和一个很棒的假期一个完美的总结! 南昌别墅位于punta veleros酒店, los Organos和是一家小型,迷人的精品酒店坐落在一个很大,干净,有起伏的丘陵干旱空旷的海滩作为背景。 一旦在海滩上,你会有punta veleros酒店的南面的你会发现两个冲浪(礁石休息)。 外面的前面是一个适合游泳的海滩的沙子。 北部,是一个很短的码头你可以花钱去外面5鞋底在码头上看到很多和海龟。 超级酷的去看。 对于那些想学习冲浪,你可以租软主板顶部就在海滩下面。 海滩上的当地人都很柔和。 就像不管你去任何地方。 你必须尊重才能得到尊重。 吃过平房很古朴的气氛有很好的氛围和热情好客(非常放松)。 他们的服务也很让人放松。 不急不忙的客人真的是让人焕然一新。 因为有的房间里没有电视上的财产或。 我到了更早的床比我通常做&我可以在那里放松休息。 当我们到达酒店的时候,我们受到了老板和让我们感觉就像家人一样。 我们的女儿甚至去冲浪和他们的女儿这是如此对待我们的女儿与另一个志同道合的个人和开发的友谊在另外一个国家。 毫无疑问会记住她多年来的经历。 酒店的经理,非常有风度和拉斐尔酒店让你感觉受欢迎。 酒店的餐厅为我们准备了美味的晚餐。 我强烈推荐Sudado de pescado这是一个炖鱼汤。 土豆也很好吃! 南昌别墅位于大约10密尔Mancora南部,旅游区。 它能够很短的一段车程去镇上的商店,吃饭,和冲浪能逃离疯狂了一个安静,放松的夜晚。 我的理解是Mancora的酒吧和迪斯科舞厅"熄灭"在晚上酒店的房间都会被他们吵闹的音乐和噪音直到凌晨的时候。 我还会再来? 绝对! 小费: 不管你住在哪家酒店,使用杀虫剂或吃的维生素! 我们差点被蚊子活吃跳蚤和沙子在海滩上。

2016年7月20日点评 通过移动设备发表

经过一段漫长的旅行计划中我们去了厄瓜多尔和秘鲁Organos中放松身心。 计划就是放松和享受日光浴。 我们选择这个地方是因为图片是真实的当我们到这个地方来了。 他们让我们柠檬水和非常好的食物! 非常靠近海滩和几乎是空的。 我们得到了食物,饮料,出租车很多很好的建议和我们的假期。 我们最终在一个去潜马库拉和学校在附近花了半天时间在这里。 这是来去很方便使用这些从这里坐嘟嘟车(摩托车) - 的士和公交,那些真的非常便宜! 我们的旅行是让2015年3月。 我们推荐这家酒店和平房! 很棒的工作人员!

2015年7月11日点评

我们一月份的时候在这里住了一个星期。 我们预订了一个家庭房,我们四个人。 房间里不能看到海的,但是这不是个问题,因为我们大部分时间都在海滩或泳池边。 房间很宽敞,干净。 工作人员非常友好和乐于助人。 我们不太会说西班牙语,但是前台帮我们Securing打车去各个地方。 这家酒店位于靠近市中心很方便,步行去镇上。 如果你的早餐包括在房间的价格--包括面包,果酱和黄油,和咖啡。 我们在那里的时候,我们不得不要求他们这样做。 如果你点菜单上的菜,你会被收取。 没有菜单上的价格项目。 餐厅是露天的,在泳池边。 游泳池有一个小的休息区,有躺椅和一个小沙发。 酒店有相当好的无线网络。 酒店前面的海滩非常漂亮。 它可以在周末的时候非常拥挤,因为酒店附近有一个公共海滩。 还有海滩上的各种东西,租 -- 冲浪板,冲浪板等。 没有椅子,去海滩,酒店有的都是坏的。 如果您正在寻找Privacy, 这可能不是你的酒店,除非你能拿到一个小屋。 酒店很小,你可以几个人一起共享的公共空间。

2015年6月30日点评

我们发现我们自己在一年后再来洛杉矶Organos soleil的平房。 酒店是一个完美的放松的地方,冲浪,吃,享受。 网络很好如果你想完成一些工作。 美丽的环境和不错的马戏团的设置给人的感觉是在一个岛上。 一步之遥的海滩, 100%海景和感觉。 我们会让我们的住宿肯定有更多的常规。 如果你想远离繁忙的Mancora(路程15千米),但又不想离,这是你要去的地方。

2015年5月31日点评 通过移动设备发表

巴厘岛风格的海滩平房,非常时尚而温馨。 工作人员都非常友好和乐于助人和努力在可能的情况下会说英语和我们忍受的西班牙语尝试! 这里的环境很好而且有我们期待的一切甚至更多,沙滩很安静很适合游泳和冲浪以及。 Los organos有几家小餐馆和酒吧但是很多被遗弃当我们晚上出去了,所以我们选择在酒店的餐厅里面吃的供应很棒的秘鲁美食和我们发现这里的服务非常令人愉快。 我们唯一的改进建议是做了一个小的早餐更让人兴奋的,但是却是一个绝对够用了。 我们强烈推荐这家酒店给任何人寻找一个特别的地方来放松的性价比非常高。 如果我们再来秘鲁我们肯定还会再来南昌平房!

查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
游泳池
餐厅
海滨
免费停车
酒吧/大堂
含早餐
免费高速WiFi
机场接送
提供早餐
温水浴池
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
Spa
有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
套房, 家庭房, 无烟房
客房类型
套房, 家庭房, 无烟房
房间数
9
价格范围
US$76 - US$134 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
秘鲁 > Piura Region > Organos > Punta Veleros
客房类型
套房, 家庭房, 无烟房
房间数
9
价格范围
US$76 - US$134 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
秘鲁 > Piura Region > Organos > Punta Veleros
照片
旅客 (90)
客房和套房 (33)
餐饮 (12)
泳池和海滩 (11)
家庭和游乐区 (2)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近所有酒店
维察伊托平房及帐篷
578 条点评
5.48 公里远
Hotel Route 66
124 条点评
6.42 公里远
Hotel Costa Blanca de Mancora Vichayito
134 条点评
6.7 公里远
Pena Linda Bungalows
173 条点评
6.94 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近所有餐厅
Rinconcito Encantado
31 条点评
0.85 公里远
Restaurant Turistico Bambu
120 条点评
0.68 公里远
Restaurant Bambu
47 条点评
0.69 公里远
El Manglar Restaurant Cevicheria
64 条点评
0.89 公里远
附近的景点查看附近所有景点
Oceanica Expeditions Peru
187 条点评
1.15 公里远
Escuela de Buceo Spondylus
465 条点评
11.97 公里远
Pozas Termales de Hervideros
47 条点评
71.32 公里远
Iglesia San Lucas
12 条点评
79.71 公里远
问题与答案
从Soleil Bungalows工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Av. Rivera Del Mar S/N Los Organos, Punta Veleros, Organos Peru
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (110)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (19)

About

#1 of 3 Specialty lodging in Punta Veleros
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
At Soleil we look for our guests to enjoy a relaxed and cozy family feeling stay in contact with mother nature, and so forget, for at least a few days, the stress of work and living.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Hot tub
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Show more
Room features
Seating area
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
143Reviews3Q+A5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 74
  • 34
  • 16
  • 11
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Aileentraveler wrote a review Jan 2018
Utrecht16 contributions22 helpful votes
We arrived at Soleil Bungalows after traveling by motorbike for quite some time. We wanted some days at the beach and some rest. We felt welcome right away and the place looks beautiful! Everything is very well maintained without being a big hotel or too posh. The beds are comfertable, everything is clean and the view at breakfast is the best. We also enjoyed the diners in the restaurant en just the overall atmosphere! Right after arriving, my boyfriend went into the sea, and ended up (we know now later) breaking his shoulder, and the staff was very helpfull! They were a big help and very involved in how he was feeling. They were the best! Overall, highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Soleilbungalows, other at Soleil Bungalows
Responded Feb 5, 2018
Hello Aileen! Many thanks for your opinions about Soleil Bungalows! We hope you and Pieter are still enjoying your bike trip! Take care! Hope to see you back some day!
Read more
DY333 wrote a review Jan 2017
San Diego, California4 contributions2 helpful votes
If your looking for a peaceful, relaxing vacation with access to great beaches and surf, then look no further. Had the pleasure of staying at Soleil Bungalows Nov. 2016 after spending two weeks touring the Sacred Valley, Machu Pichu, and the jungle with tour guides. It was nice to finally be on our own and the perfect wrap up to an amazing vacation! Soleil Bungalows is located in Punta Veleros, Los Organos and is a small, charming boutique hotel located on a big, clean, empty beach with arid rolling hills as the back drop. Once on the beach, you'll have Punta Veleros to the south where you'll find two surf spots (reef breaks). Out to the front is a swimmable beach with a sand bottom. To the north, is a short pier where you can pay 5 soles to go out on the pier and see plenty of sea turtles... super cool to see. For those that want to learn to surf, you can rent soft top boards just down the beach. The locals on the beach were really mellow...just as anywhere you go... You have to give respect to get respect. The atmosphere at the bungalows is muy tranquillo (very relaxed) with great vibes and hospitality. The pace of service is relaxed too... no rushing guests which is refreshing. Since there are no televisions on the property or in the rooms, I got to bed much earlier than I normally do which allowed me to relax & recharge. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the owners and made to feel like family. Our daughter even went surfing with their daughter which was a such treat for our daughter to connect with another like minded individual and develop a friendship in another country. No doubt she will remember the experience for years to come. The property manager, Raphael is super personable and makes you feel welcome. The restaurant prepares delicious dinners... I highly recommend the Sudado de pescado which is a fish stew. The potatoes are also tasty! Soleil bungalows is located approximately 10 miles south of Mancora, the tourist area. It was great to be able to take a short ride into town to shop, dine, and surf and be able to escape the madness for a quiet, restful night. My understanding is that Mancora's bars and discos "go off" at night and the hotels in the area are bombarded with loud music and noise until they wee hours of the morning. Would I return? Absolutely! Tip: No matter which hotel you stay at, use bug spray or eat vitamin B! We were eaten alive by mosquitos and sand fleas on the beach.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Timo W wrote a review Jul 2016
5 contributions1 helpful vote
After a long scheduled trip in Equador and Peru we head to relax in Organos. Plans were just to chilling and sunbathing. We chose this place becouse the pictures that were realistic when we came to this place. They made us lemonade and really good food! Beach was really close and almost empty. We got food, drinks, taxi and good tips for our holiday. We ended up in a scubadiving school nearby in Mancora and spent half day over there. It was easy to come and go from here with these tuk tuk(moto)-taxis and bus, those were really cheap! Our trip was made march 2015. We recommend this hotel and bungalows! Great staff!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Arfilis wrote a review Jul 2015
Edisto Island, South Carolina190 contributions65 helpful votes
We stayed for a week in January. We booked a family room for the four of us. The room did not have a view of the ocean, however this was not a problem since we spent most of our time at the beach or by the pool. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We do not speak much Spanish, but the front desk helped us with securing taxis to travel to various locations. The hotel is located near enough to downtown that it is an easy walk into town. If you have breakfast included in the price of the room- it consists of bread, jam and butter, and coffee. When we were there, we had to ask for it. If you order off the menu you will be charged. There are no prices on the menu items. The restaurant is open air and by the pool. The pool has a small lounge area with lounge chairs and a small sofa set. The hotel has wifi that works fairly well. The beach in front of the hotel is really lovely. It can get crowded on the weekend, since there is a public beach near the hotel. There are places on the beach to rent various items--surf boards, boogie boards etc. There are no chairs to take to the beach, the ones the hotel had were broken. If you are looking for privacy this is probably not your hotel, unless you can secure a bungalow. The hotel is small and you will share the public space with a number of people.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2015
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: not all rooms have an ocean room.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
fenjasepers wrote a review Jun 2015
Guayaquil, Ecuador27 contributions8 helpful votes
After a year we find ourselves back at Soleil Bungalows in Los Organos. The hotel is a perfect place to relax, surf, eat, and enjoy. Good internet if you want to get some work done. The beautiful surrounding and the nice set up of Soleil gives a feeling of being on an island. A stone throw away from the beach, 100% ocean view and feeling. We will make our visit for sure a more regular. If you want to get away from busy Mancora (15 kilometers away), but still be close, this is the place to go.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: A bungalow, or one of the rooms on the 2d floor.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PeruPiura RegionOrganosPunta Veleros
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Soleil Bungalows
Which popular attractions are close to Soleil Bungalows?
Nearby attractions include Acuario Mundo Hippocampus (0.4 miles) and Playa Los Organos (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Soleil Bungalows?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Soleil Bungalows?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Soleil Bungalows?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Soleil Bungalows?
Conveniently located restaurants include La K, Restaurant Turistico Bambu, and Arennas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Soleil Bungalows?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Soleil Bungalows located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Punta Veleros.