We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Studios Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Alykes Salt Falts - Zante, Alykes P.C. 29090, Greece
Hotel amenities
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Panorama Studios Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped at the panorama studio's last week in July first week in August this was our fourth year in a row and once again we had a fantastic holiday mavra niki and Denis made us feel so welcome apartments are so clean and welcoming you must try the food beautiful very good menu last but not least please try... More 

Helpful?
Thank peter g
Downham Market, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015

Me and my boyfriend visited panorama along with my parents in September for 10 days...my family and I have been visiting panorama since I was a around 6 or 7, and I'm still returning at 18! We have never failed to have a fantastic, relaxing holiday here at panorama, and we are always made to feel so at home by... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank lclifton C
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

A great holiday at the Panorama. We went half board unusual for us but as my partner been ill it was the right thing to do. Food very good, not to every ones taste but we go to Greece twice a year (third time in Alykes) and it was very good compared to the local restaurants and taverna's. Although a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank TJALGM
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015

Rooms were comfortable & pleasant decor ( l loved the fabric swags around the hotel). They were clean and tidied every day of the two weeks by a sweet elderly family member. The rooms are not newly decorated but certainly are of an acceptable standard. If you want excellence pay more money instead of being tight and book a 5... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ingrid S
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015 via mobile

I have been a regular guest at the Panorama,staying this September and last year in October. Many shops and restaurants and hotels are in wind down mode in October but I was aware of this when I booked. The entertainment was sporadic depending on the number of people attending, bingo and karaoke and pool competition are not feasible with few... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Kevin H
Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

These Panorama Studios provide tidy accommodation with nice swimming pool if you wish for a pool but we're not Sunbed / pool worshipers ! Did have a little problem with regards to having Twin beds / elevated floor but this was resolved satisfactorily by owners after just 2 nights when we were relocated to a 1st floor level but no... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Graham B
mavra84, Ιδιοκτήτης at Panorama Studios Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for taking the opportunity to share your review of your recent stay at the Panorama. I am pleased to note that you found our team to be exceptionally pleasant and helpful, the accommodation to be tidy with nice swimming pool, that your issue regarding two twin beds was resolved satisfactorily, and that you enjoyed Alykes for... More 

zante
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

drink very expensive with no happy hour.entertainment advertised for 7 nights but only one night of entertainment was provided which was a greek night for which you had to pay for.could not use the swimming pool as it was heavy with chlorine.meals were very poor and they were kept to a minimum size portion.

Helpful?
3 Thank E1028RDericc
mavra84, Ιδιοκτήτης at Panorama Studios Apartments, responded to this review

Dear mr Eric, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Panorama on Tripadvisor. I was very saddened and disappointed to see that you found it necessary to write your comments on a public forum as we believed that you had an enjoyable stay for the two weeks here, this impression you gave us. It is disappointing... More 

Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Panorama in September for 2 weeks. We booked this holiday after reading the many favourable reviews. We were not disappointed. We were greeted on arrival by Dennis, Mavra and Nikki and although this was our first time at the Panorama, you would think they had known us for years, we were very impressed. We were shown... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank JoandIan101116
Downham Market, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2015

What an absolutely wonderful holiday.....yet again.....we keep on returning and why wouldn't we ? We cant pass on enough gratitude to the family, Denis, Mavra & Denis & Niki...oh then Dave, you make our stay such a great experience, your friendliness goes above & beyond the call of duty, we find so many things to talk and laugh about......its our... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank CliftonFamily1
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2015

Where do i start we have been going to the "panorama" now for the last 9 years and will continue to do so, this year we had a 3 week stay and what a lovely 3 week it was. any way "My Review" the accommodation is far superior than a lot of studio apartments in the area well kept and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank David B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

126 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (89)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alykes
143.5 mi away
Venus Hotel & Suites
Venus Hotel & Suites
#1 of 32 in Kalamaki
5.0 of 5 stars 993 reviews
150.0 mi away
Valais Hotel
Valais Hotel
#2 of 7 in Alykanas
4.5 of 5 stars 167 reviews
145.2 mi away
Agrilia Hotel
Agrilia Hotel
#5 of 82 in Laganas
4.5 of 5 stars 261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
143.0 mi away
Klelia Beach Hotel
Klelia Beach Hotel
#3 of 32 in Kalamaki
4.5 of 5 stars 383 reviews
150.1 mi away
Plessas Palace Hotel
Plessas Palace Hotel
#6 of 7 in Alykanas
4.0 of 5 stars 321 reviews
145.3 mi away
Zante Plaza Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay