We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AS Hotel Sempione Fiera

Traveler (36)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#2 of 2 hotels in San Vittore Olona
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Wide and functional spaces, winning design, high-level technology; services always in line with your desires. This is what you will find in the welcoming atmosphere of AS Hotel Sempione Fiera, the ideal place for business people, but also for those who wants to spend pleasant moments far away from daily routine. We chose a strategic position: along the SS 33 del Sempione, for quick access to Milano Malpensa Airport but also close to Linate and Bergamo-Orio al Serio International Airports and near to the city of Milan and the famous Lake Maggiore. Found in a convenient position, guest can easily reach the numerous nearby footwear outlets and the Fiera Milano City and Rho-Pero exhibition centers.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free wifi
Free breakfast
Business center
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more

Location

Full view
Contact
Strada Statale 33 del Sempione 320, 20028 San Vittore Olona Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Malpensa Airport12 mi
Linate Airport18 mi
See all nearby hotels
85Reviews
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 45
  • 20
  • 10
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Friendly staff , they upgraded all 5 of us to their " business rooms" . These rooms were above our expectations; big , luxuries and with jakuzi . Thank you Kathie . To avoid Milano traffic we took the train from a near by station - took us 45min to get there .
Read more
The rooms seem like they´re 30 years old, Pictures do not resemble the reality also the hairdryer wasn`t working, found old socks under the bed. Breakfast was ok. Not what I expect from a 4 Star Hotel
Read more
Response from AlbertoP3613, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at AS Hotel Sempione Fiera
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Juancaho, Thank you anyway to spending time to write this review. Our picture are absolutely real. What did you find different? I would like to understand. Please write us an-mail and I will check personally. Our hotel is not new but I’m sure that we do our best to satisfy our Guest’s needs, but if don’t complain about hairdryer at the moment, we can’t do nothing now. If you decide to give us another chance we will show you. Best regards,
Read more
Reading some of the reviews was a bit worrying but wanted to be out of the center and close to where I needed to be. I was very much surprised with the hotel the staff are very pleasant especially Francesca. The hotel does not have the latest interior designs but it is very
Read more
Response from AlbertoP3613, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at AS Hotel Sempione Fiera
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Alexander A, Thank you for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure reading you gave us the opportunity to test by yourself cleaning of our rooms and the professionalism of our staff. Came back soon to visit us, you are welcome! Best Regards,
Read more
Experience will not repeat, everything was bad, there is no interest and no care of the rooms and pictures in the Internet does not resemble the reality at all, the price is not suitable for the residence definitively .... I do not recommend visiting him permanently. Attached
Read more
Response from AlbertoP3613, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at AS Hotel Sempione Fiera
Responded Oct 22, 2018
Dear Guest, I am sorry that some services were not up to your expectations. I ask you to tell your complaints immediately to our persons in charge so that we can check what happens and take directly action to give you the right satisfaction. I hope you will give us a future opportunity to provide you a new experience at our Hotel and we ‘ll do our best to satisfy your expectations.
Read more
I've been here just for overnight .I choose the hotel because of its proximity to the fair Rho- Milano. Seen from outside it doesn't look 4 stars hotel but what a surprise when I go into my triple room(114), really comfortable ,big bathroom with double shower box and basin
Read more
Response from Alberto P, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at AS Hotel Sempione Fiera
Responded Apr 26, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards,
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$60 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of MilanSan Vittore Olona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing