We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Longwy

0.6 miles from Longwy center
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Zone Industrielle Du Pulventeux 3 rue du Pulventeux, 54400 Longwy, France
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Start your review of Premiere Classe Longwy
 Click to rate
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 10, 2016

If there was a 0 rating this would have been our first choice. We cannot begin to describe the poor state of our 'no-smoking' room. It reeked of cigarette smoke despite the clearly ignored 'warning' signs for transgressions of this rule. The room had a badly stained and marked carpet; dirty walls; cigarette burn marks on the bed cover and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon G
Reviewed January 20, 2016

If you have no alternative, and you can not sleep in the car .... Dirty, minimal ...... breakfast???!!!! Not worth anything Se non hai alternativa e non riesci a dormire in macchina.... Sporco, minimal...... colazione???!!!! Non merita nulla

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marco-Arcore
Anne-Laure G, Front Office Manager at Premiere Classe Longwy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Tilburg, The Netherlands
Reviewed October 26, 2015

We arrived almost at 22.00 as we were lost after exiting the motorway. The hotel reception was already closed, and we couldnt find anyone there (there was info on booking sheet that if we arrived after 21, we needed to make a call to the hotel, a usual info when u booked a cheap hotel. But we forgot to make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Safari K
Rabastens, France
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Horrid perfumed smell in hallway and bedroom. People smoking when supposed to be non-smoking. On check-in we were given a coded keycard to an already occupied room. The next day I had a pair of trousers stolen. Bizarre but true. Reception totally unresponsive. Hotel car park next to a car wash which is frequented by "youths" smoking "herbal cigarettes" on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KittyK57
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Compared to the likes of Ibis, b&b hotel and Travelodge all of which I have used in the last 2 months this motel is very basic and in need of modernisation. From the outside the building is in need of a lick of paint. The rooms are small but adequate with the exception of the shower. Unless you are stick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glen B
San Francisco, California
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We arrived after an exhausting 8 hour drive. The hotel is in a very industrial area, but that was not a problem. However, when we walked up to the room, we found the room filled with noxious fumes, which smelled like roach spray. Within a minute our eyes were tearing, with actually tears coming out of our eyes. We could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gabriela N
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 21, 2012

If you are looking for somewhere cheap and just want to get a nights rest while travelling south this may suit you. It is basic but you can get a good breakfast. Parking is on site and appears to have been safe. We did actually get a good nights sleep The hotel is next to a supermarket (plenty of good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina159
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed September 11, 2012

The Première Classe hotel is located at the Zone Industrielle Pulventeux in the western outskirts of Longwy near the busy N52 road. Première Classe is one of the cheap French highway hotel-chains. Like all of these type of hotels Première Classe Longwy is managed as a cash-cow. Staffs are friendly and correct. A restaurant and a large hypermarche are at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsPiket
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Everything is small, the room, the bathroom, the shower; but big on value for money......no complaints. super market next door. good option if you want to avoid staying in expensive luxembourg. close to border. free parking.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aspi123
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Stumbled on the hotel while traveling south from Luxembourg. The place is light and airy inside which makes up for the room which was petite. just enough room to shuffle past the bed but it has an ensuite toilet & shower, flat screen TV & limited storage. Staff spoke English, were cheerful and helpful. For what it was the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pg0153
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longwy
1.7 mi away
Ibis Longwy Mexy
Ibis Longwy Mexy
#1 of 1 in Mexy
146 reviews
6.0 mi away
Threeland Hotel
Threeland Hotel
#1 of 1 in Petange
132 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Lutetia
Hotel Restaurant Lutetia
#1 of 4 in Longuyon
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Ibis Esch Belval
Ibis Esch Belval
#1 of 5 in Esch-sur-Alzette
263 reviews
16.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Luxembourg Sud
7.1 mi away
Hotel Gulliver
Hotel Gulliver
#1 of 3 in Bascharage
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Longwy

Address: Zone Industrielle Du Pulventeux 3 rue du Pulventeux, 54400 Longwy, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Meurthe-et-Moselle > Longwy
Price Range: $35 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Longwy 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Fastbooking so you can book your Premiere Classe Longwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Longwy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay elsewhere and spend a bit more”
 of 5 bubbles SimonG933, Dec 10, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this Hotel Evitate questo Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Marco-Arcore, Jan 20, 2016 | Read review
“You can hear the road from all sides.”
 of 5 bubbles KittyK57, Sep 2, 2014 | Read review
“Stay away - terrible place”
 of 5 bubbles gabrielan882, Jul 29, 2013 | Read review
“A fair place to stay over night but wouldn't use it as a touring centre”
 of 5 bubbles pg0153, Jul 27, 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question