We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premiere Classe Longwy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Longwy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Level Contributor
60 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2016

If you have no alternative, and you can not sleep in the car .... Dirty, minimal ...... breakfast???!!!! Not worth anything Se non hai alternativa e non riesci a dormire in macchina.... Sporco, minimal...... colazione???!!!! Non merita nulla

Thank Marco-Arcore
Anne-Laure G, Front Office Manager at Premiere Classe Longwy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Tilburg, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2015

We arrived almost at 22.00 as we were lost after exiting the motorway. The hotel reception was already closed, and we couldnt find anyone there (there was info on booking sheet that if we arrived after 21, we needed to make a call to the hotel, a usual info when u booked a cheap hotel. But we forgot to make... More 

Thank Safari K
Rabastens, France
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2014

Horrid perfumed smell in hallway and bedroom. People smoking when supposed to be non-smoking. On check-in we were given a coded keycard to an already occupied room. The next day I had a pair of trousers stolen. Bizarre but true. Reception totally unresponsive. Hotel car park next to a car wash which is frequented by "youths" smoking "herbal cigarettes" on... More 

Thank KittyK57

Travelers are raving about these Longwy hotels

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Compared to the likes of Ibis, b&b hotel and Travelodge all of which I have used in the last 2 months this motel is very basic and in need of modernisation. From the outside the building is in need of a lick of paint. The rooms are small but adequate with the exception of the shower. Unless you are stick... More 

Thank Glen B
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
97 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We arrived after an exhausting 8 hour drive. The hotel is in a very industrial area, but that was not a problem. However, when we walked up to the room, we found the room filled with noxious fumes, which smelled like roach spray. Within a minute our eyes were tearing, with actually tears coming out of our eyes. We could... More 

1 Thank GabbieN
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2012

If you are looking for somewhere cheap and just want to get a nights rest while travelling south this may suit you. It is basic but you can get a good breakfast. Parking is on site and appears to have been safe. We did actually get a good nights sleep The hotel is next to a supermarket (plenty of good... More 

Thank Gina159
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
354 reviews
264 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

The Première Classe hotel is located at the Zone Industrielle Pulventeux in the western outskirts of Longwy near the busy N52 road. Première Classe is one of the cheap French highway hotel-chains. Like all of these type of hotels Première Classe Longwy is managed as a cash-cow. Staffs are friendly and correct. A restaurant and a large hypermarche are at... More 

Thank MrsPiket
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
340 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2012

Everything is small, the room, the bathroom, the shower; but big on value for money......no complaints. super market next door. good option if you want to avoid staying in expensive luxembourg. close to border. free parking.

1 Thank Aspi123
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2011

Stumbled on the hotel while traveling south from Luxembourg. The place is light and airy inside which makes up for the room which was petite. just enough room to shuffle past the bed but it has an ensuite toilet & shower, flat screen TV & limited storage. Staff spoke English, were cheerful and helpful. For what it was the room... More 

Thank pg0153
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2009

First of all, as other people say, the hotel is well situated not far from Luxemburg and other interesting places. The 4 people room is extremely small and the hotel HAS NO AIR CONDITIONED, so it was very hot not only the hall but also the room, a pity (or use it in other season than Summer). As other PC... More 

Thank cotin
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (28)
Room/Suite (6)
Bathroom (3)
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (16)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Room/Suite (8)
Bathroom (2)
Dining (2)
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longwy
2.0 mi away
Ibis Longwy Mexy
Ibis Longwy Mexy
#1 of 1 in Mexy
3.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
13.9 mi away
L'auberge de Marville
L'auberge de Marville
#1 of 2 in Marville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
6.1 mi away
Threeland Hotel
Threeland Hotel
#1 of 1 in Petange
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hostellerie le Claimarais
7.1 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Gulliver
Hotel-Restaurant Gulliver
#1 of 3 in Bascharage
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hotel Carpini
Hotel Carpini
#3 of 3 in Bascharage
3.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Longwy

Address: Zone Industrielle Du Pulventeux 3 rue du Pulventeux, 54400 Longwy, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Meurthe-et-Moselle > Longwy
Price Range: $35 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Longwy 1*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Fastbooking, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Premiere Classe Longwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay