We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel F1 Cergy

Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (17)

About

#11 of 18 hotels in Cergy-Pontoise
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This modern Hotel F1 Cergy offers en suite rooms with flat-screen satellite TV and free WiFi access. The Hotel F1 Cergy is a 30-minute drive from central Paris via the A15 motorway, and 5 minutes from Cergy Prefecture RER Station. It is close to many facilities including supermarkets, the University and the Prefecture. A full buffet breakfast is served every morning and vending machines with snacks and cold and hot drinks are at your disposal 24/7. Daily newspapers are also provided.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget

Location

Full view
63Somewhat walkable
Grade: 63 out of 100
27Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Contact
3 avenue des 3 Fontaines, 95000, Cergy-Pontoise France
Getting there
Charles De Gaulle Airport22 mi
Orly Field25 mi
Neuville – Université3 min
Neuville – Université3 min
See all nearby hotels
178Reviews
1Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 42
  • 40
  • 32
  • 47
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
it was a dirty and very small room, shower was very smaal en dirty! breakfast was poor ,to far away from paris ! (40 min with train en than 15 with metro) not the room from the pictures, baby crying all night
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Hotel F1 Cergy
Responded Nov 21, 2017
Hello, We are sorry to see that you had a bad stay at our hotel. We take into account your remarks and will remedy it. Hoping to see you in better conditions. Best management.
Read more
In all respects a small budget hotel. At 50euro cant expect better. The location is quite good at 3 fountains mall cergy. The mall also has the bus station and Train station which makes location of this hotel attractive
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Hotel F1 Cergy
Responded Nov 3, 2017
Dear Customer, the team is delighted that your stay went well, thank you for this objective comment and for having underlined the good quality / price ratio. See you soon. Best Regards, The Manager
Read more
After a horrible check in with a gang of people standing around reception we made our way up to our room(prison cell) we could hear loud music and shouting from the majority of the rooms ! it was not a nice experience at all ! we went down to reception asking for a refund to
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Hotel F1 Cergy
Responded Jun 8, 2017
Dear Customer, We are sorry that you did not enjoy making your arrival at the same time as other guests. We apologize for the noise or inconvenience of the other rooms, despite the presence of the receptionist and the security guard. Indeed, you preferred to make a prepayment on a partner site, so there is necessarily a time to refund you, and that the site in question will forward the payment to you, you have received the credit on 19/05 / 2017, so 2 days after departure, as agreed. Looking forward to seeing you again, dear Customer. Cordially. The direction
Read more
Stayed there two times, once alone and one with my wife. Felt a bit small for two people, but very ok for the price. Not amazing but very close to ESSEC, RER and grocery stores. Would gladly return for short visits to ESSEC for example. I saw several ladies with their friends,
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Hotel F1 Cergy
Responded Apr 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards. The Manager
Read more
If this is a "Premiere Classe" hotel I wonder what a second class would have been. Furniture was nearly non-existent, decor non-existent, the grey concrete with which the hotel was built rather depressing to be honest. It gave me the impression it had never been refurbished
Read more
Response from Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Hotel F1 Cergy
Responded Aug 2, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for this message about your stay. Effectively, we didn't actually removed every room, but we hope to. We are glad that, despite the impression of "Old Building", you find the bed comfy and the room quiet. We hope to welcome you again Best regards. The Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$35 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premiere classe cergy pontoise hotel cergy
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceVal-d'OiseCergy-Pontoise
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing