我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Morimondo

收藏
旅客 (32)
客房和套房 (10)
餐饮 (2)
您可能还喜欢
查看全部
附近酒店
概览
  • 很棒25%
  • 非常好51%
  • 一般15%
  • 9%
  • 很糟0%
设施
免费网络
3 星级酒店
所有酒店详情
您可能还喜欢
查看全部
附近酒店
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (32)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
1
1
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
1
1
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年11月30日点评 通过移动设备发表

我们本打算住在更多米兰市中心,但是地址搞错误读! 幸运的是虽然远比我们希望这是一个真正的宝石在我们的欧洲之旅! 首先,我们到达时间晚于指定入住登记的员工很可爱但是安排的所以我们仍然可以得到我们的房间,而且我们甚至可以在隔壁的餐厅吃了点东西! 房间很宽敞而且非常干净! 甚至还有一瓶水在床边真是棒极了(尤其是开了很长时间才能到那里)。 我们有一个非常快速的吃个早餐前我们要参加一个会议在米兰的但口味的选择和提供的早餐很棒! 下次我们在米兰,这将是我们的第一选择! 员工也很棒,非常友好和乐于助人。

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年9月13日点评

我有一个愉快的晚上住在这里的路上我在托斯卡纳和瑞士之间。 这家酒店非常适合短期住宿在一个安静的乡村小镇和迷人的历史悠久的酒店很近的地方有一个仅用于担保您的预订。 新装修过的房间看起来像是一个古老的由谷仓改建和内很干净而且足够宽敞。 很不错的价值在£33只提供床铺和早餐。 还有一个很棒的酒吧在同一个广场上的酿造自己的啤酒,而且很明显是很受当地人的欢迎。 我会,然而,同意其他评论者所说的批评早餐的质量。 有一个非常小的项目选择可用,和唯一的面包很难切片白面包。 当然他们可以做得更好! 然而,这没有妨碍到一个愉快的住宿。

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2015年12月1日点评

是一个令人愉快的村庄morimondo的,看起来就是转机的路上,我们在利古里亚。 酒店很不错,是一个翻新过的农家Village。 总体印象不是很少,但是很可以接受,所以。 这还Price(€81 B&b)。 最让我们失望的是早餐。 7 O躺在床' Clock。 我能闻到培根FRYING ,这似乎是一个好迹象。 但当我们在9 ,培根和炒鸡蛋热得很明显已经超过两个小时(只)。 尽管如此,他们很高的自助早餐。 其他的一切(奶油糕点,蛋糕,等) 都是不新鲜的。 唯一的面包就是几片干面包White "面包"令人难以置信。 他们肯定已经躺在那里至少几天才进入状态。 也有一个烤面包机,以使他们更容易接受一点。 当我们告诉接待员,我们发现早餐很令人失望,她只是说面包总是很发送到他们酒店的主楼,过去这几周没有被整理得很好。 事实上,我们看到了走了一百米内就有一家,卖新鲜的面包,没有理由让她可以接受! 不,因为这里只有一个其他客人的房间里,她是劳累过度。

Morimondo热门预定酒店
查看全部查看全部
关于
设施
顶级设施
免费网络
价格范围
US$92 - US$141 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
订房选项
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz 和 Expedia合作,确保您在Hotel Morimondo的预订。我们一直以绝佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
位置
意大利 > 伦巴第 > Province of Milan > Morimondo
旅客 (32)
客房和套房 (10)
餐饮 (2)
问题与答案
从Hotel Morimondo工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$101
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/25/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
$101
$86
View Deal
SAVE $15
Free cancellation until 07/26/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
$101
$86
View Deal
SAVE $15
Free cancellation until 07/26/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com$101
Expedia.com$86
Priceline$101
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (46)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (2)

About

#1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Morimondo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Morimondo, Hotel Morimondo is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its budget friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Hotel Morimondo makes it easy to enjoy the best of Morimondo. Hotel Morimondo features a chapel. Plus, guests can enjoy a lounge, which has made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Morimondo. Travelers looking for cafes can head to Gelateria Repossi. Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out Abbazia Santa Maria di Morimondo (0.1 mi) and Oratorio di S. Rocco (0.6 mi), some attractions that are a short walk from Hotel Morimondo. Hotel Morimondo is sure to make your visit to Morimondo one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Fax / photocopying
Chapel / shrine
Internet
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Italian, Ukrainian
43Reviews
1Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 14
  • 20
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Nice stay Room clean, cooling, vintage design.. Food excellent and people working in the hôtel art very kindness Lovely village with beautifull place Nice wine available during dinner Only one remark relating To english language. Could be improved durant Booking. Perfect do not exist..
Read more
We had initially planned to stay in more central Milan, but mistakenly read the address wrong! Fortunately despite being further out than we wanted this was a real gem on our trip around Europe! First of all, we arrived later than the designated check in time but the lovely staff organised it so that we could still get our room, and we were even able to get a bite to eat at the restaurant next door! The rooms were very spacious and exceptionally clean! And even a bottle of water by the bed was a great touch (especially after a long drive to get there). We had a very quick breakfast before we had to leave for a meeting in Milan but the choice and flavours offered at the breakfast was great! Next time we are in Milan, this will be our first choice! Wonderful staff too, very friendly and helpful.
Read more
I had a pleasant overnight stay here on my way between Tuscany and Switzerland. It is ideal for a short stay in a quiet and charming rural town with a historic abbey very close to the hotel. The rooms appeared newly renovated within an old converted barn and were clean and spacious enough. The value was very good at only £33 for bed and breakfast. There was an excellent bar in the same square which brews its own beer, and is clearly very popular with locals. I would, however, echo the criticisms of other reviewers about the quality of the breakfast. There was a very small selection of items available, and the only bread was very unpalatable sliced white bread. Surely they can do better! However, this did not mar a pleasant overnight stay.
Read more
Morimondo is a delightful village, and seemed just right for an overnight stop on our way to Liguria. The hotel was pleasant, probably a renovated village farmhouse. The overall impression was rather sparse, but quite acceptably so. This also fitted the price (€81 for B&B). The real disappointment was breakfast. Lying in bed at 7 o'clock, I could smell the bacon frying, which seemed a good sign. But when we came down at 9, the bacon and scrambled eggs had clearly been kept (just) warm for over two hours. Nonetheless, they were the high point of the breakfast buffet. Everything else (brioche, cakes, etc.) were stale. The only bread available was a few slices of incredibly dry white "toast" bread. They must have been lying there for at least a couple of days to get into that state. Nor was there a toaster to make them even slightly more acceptable. When we told the receptionist that we found the breakfast disappointing, she merely said that bread was always sent to them from their main hotel, and for the last few weeks this had not been organized very well. The fact that on driving away we saw there was a general shop literally within a hundred metres, and selling fresh bread, did not make her excuse very acceptable! Nor, since there was only one other guest in the house, was she overworked.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of MilanMorimondo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing