We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Sant Pere II

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Sant Pere II
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

Im Very surprised for The Good opinions of this hotel.Its dirty,strong noices,the bar its open only day time and If you need something in The night forget it! Breackfeast its better outside for The hotel !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorrenne
Reviewed June 3, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed there for 3 nights - highly disappointed with the room. It was not precisely clean - rust in some places, the bedding is very old, the floor was cold and always had to wear my shoes to avoid catching a cold. Also, the bathroom had stains & the shower head seemed that it was going to fall off...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mirela A
Ferndown, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Not as described on website. Wardrobe door fell off, stains on bedding, couldnt have a bath, very noisy air con,wires hanging out from wall(unsafe) in room, trip switch hanging off in room, no wifi only in lobby, generators going off all night from business across the road, very poor breakfast, dead bugs on the floor, tv didnt work, no lampshades...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank James r
HotelSantPere, Director General at Hotel Sant Pere II, responded to this review

Dear James r, First of all, thank you very much for writing a review about your stay. We are really sorry you had such a terrible experience with us. Be sure that we will take every point you have marked in consideration to solve it as soon as possible. As the new Manager, I would be grateful if you could...

Reviewed November 17, 2013

I've been here for 3 days and the room was always perfectly clean and the bathroom is excellent! Good price and good location near the train station in Barcelona! close to the hotel there are also comfortable supermarkets that sell everything you could need! Surely in the future if I return to Barcelona, ​​I will go back to this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Davamania74
Rijeka, Croatia
Reviewed October 5, 2013

The hotel was great, I was in Spain on some unpleasant business which would have dragged over for a couple more weeks if it weren't for the great and helpful staff, who didn't hesitate to help me with my troubles even outside of the hotel. The hotel was clean and comfortable, very good for my business trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franjo J
Leicester
Reviewed April 25, 2011

The hotel was basic, but clean. The room was a decent size with a nice clean bathroom. I just used it as somewhere to sleep and eat breakfast, for which it was fine. The breakfast consisted of; cold meat, cheese, pastries, cereal, fruit etc. Plenty of carbs to fill you up for a long day. It wasn’t particularly quiet at...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Cadejo
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rubi
0.5 mi away
Park Sedo Benstar Hotel Group
1.0 mi away
H2 Rubi
H2 Rubi
#3 of 3 in Rubi
101 reviews
5.1 mi away
Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Sant Cugat
Hotel Sant Cugat
#2 of 5 in Sant Cugat del Valles
149 reviews
0.7 mi away
Qgat Restaurant, Events & Hotel
Qgat Restaurant, Events & Hotel
#4 of 5 in Sant Cugat del Valles
115 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Barcelona-Sant Cugat
Holiday Inn Express Barcelona-Sa...
#3 of 5 in Sant Cugat del Valles
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hotel Sant Pere II

Address: C / Riu Segre 27-31, 08191 Rubi, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Rubi
Price Range: $44 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sant Pere II 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Sant Pere II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Sant Pere II Rubi, Province Of Barcelona, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Sant Pere II staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Sant Pere II staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Go somewhere else!!”
 of 5 bubbles jamesrI8095HY, May 26, 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay