We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ibis Milano Fiera

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (123)
Room & Suite (47)
Dining (10)

About

#2 of 4 hotels in Lainate
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Gold level
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Lainate, Ibis Milano Fiera is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Ibis Milano Fiera makes it easy to enjoy the best of Lainate. Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and Ibis Milano Fiera makes getting online easy as free wifi is available. You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a concierge and room service. In addition, guests can enjoy breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. If you’re looking for a Mediterranean restaurant, consider a visit to L'Agricola, Ristorante Ninfeo, or Lairho', which are all conveniently located a short distance from Ibis Milano Fiera. Looking to explore? Then look no further than Villa Visconti Borromeo Litta (0.6 mi), Chiesa di S. Vittore (0.5 mi), and Chiesa della Beata Vergine del Carmine (0.5 mi), which are some popular Lainate attractions – all conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel. Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Ibis Milano Fiera is sure to make your visit to Lainate one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Free parking
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
51Somewhat walkable
Grade: 51 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
505Reviews
14Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 167
  • 233
  • 65
  • 22
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
-No air conditioning (technical problem apparently) -got access to another room, (north oriented and potentially cooler) , middle of the night after I complained, but discovered it was already occupied so I unfortunately woke the bedroom owner up... -in the morning, 6.30, went
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from IbisMilanoFieraCRM, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Milano Fiera
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that the standards of service fell short of your expectations and I ask you to accept my most sincere apologies. Let me apologize especially for the unpleasant situation you had to face about the air-conditioning. The general air conditioner system of our hotel is centrally set: on winter with heating function and in summer with air-conditioning. Due to the external changeable atmospheric conditions during your stay, we had some problems to schedule the right time slot of the air-conditioning emission. I am very sorry for his breakfast, next time we will manage the service in a better and more efficient way, in order to satisfy all our guests. If you desire, we remain at your complete disposal at the hotel or at the e-mail address for informing us about your assessments. We are ready to welcoming you again upon your next stay, trying then to regain your confidence. Kind regards, Customer Relation Manager ibis Milano Fiera
Read more
Hotel very nice, well located and maintained, staff in general helpful and professional. You should just replace the new chief of waitresses of the restaurant (ibis kitchen), treats customers very rudely and also gives bad treatment to his subordinates in front of customers. I
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from IbisMilanoFieraCRM, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Milano Fiera
Responded Apr 10, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. My team and I, are really grateful for your kind words of appreciation, which encourage us to keep up our efforts, ensuring the service we provide always meets your expectations. In the same time i want try to understanded what happened in the restaurant area where you have see a bad treatment; if can you give us more information please you can contact me direct in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Kind regards, Customer Relation Manager Ibis Milano Fiera
Read more
The Hotel has location advantage and is very clean. Rooms are nice & clean with modern amenities. The staff was very helpful and professional. I appreciate the fact that Hotel provides 5 euro voucher to encourage guest to avoid cleaning if not required. The buffet breakfast is
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Here is what happened: We had a confirmed booking through hotels.com. it was charged to my Wells Fargo credit card. When we showed up to the hotel late in the night they cannot find our booking even though I had my proof on phone from hotels.com and I had proof with my credit
Read more
Response from IbisMilanoFieraCRM, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Milano Fiera
Responded Jan 19, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience following your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that the standards of service fell short of your expectations, at Ibis we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer therefore your feedback is very important to us. In reference of your stay, I want inform you that the duty manager, the day of your departure, has verify with attention the situation, proceded to cancell the preautorizzation made on the credit card just for guarantee and asked for an explanation of what happened, at reservation support number of the site she used to book. We have tried in every way to provide you with the necessary help and we are available to provide 24 hours all the images of the hotel, following a regular complaint made at the police. We are ready to welcoming you again upon your next stay, trying then to regain your confidence. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our Ibis hotel. Kind regards, Customer Relation Manager ibis Milano Fiera
Read more
Stayed here as I had a hire car and didn’t want to have to drive into a hotel in Milan. Right by the side of the motorway which connects Malpensa & Varese / Como with Milan, this newly built Ibis is set in a small commercial park with an adjacent Lidl supermarket and a
Read more
Response from IbisMilanoFieraCRM, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Milano Fiera
Responded Dec 5, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience following your stay in Ibis Milan Fair. Your opinion is precious for us to improve the quality of our services. I am very sorry to read your dissatisfaction about breakfast, please accept my apologies. We would like to reassure you we have already put in place the necessary measures to guarantee that the standard meets your expectations. All the staff is really grateful for your kind feedback, which encourage us to keep up our efforts, ensuring the service we provide always meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Kind regards, Customer Relation Manager Ibis Milano Fiera
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of MilanLainate
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing