We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Carretera General de Canillo-Soldeu, s / n, Incles AD100 Andorra
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
travelup.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (191)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (19)

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Incles
Location
3.7
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
3.8
Value
3.7

Finding an ideal hotel in Incles does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Euroski Mountain Resort, a nice option for travelers like you.

Euroski Mountain Resort is a hotel offering a flat screen TV in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests.

The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, room service, and shops. Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast, which have made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Incles. For guests with a vehicle, parking is available.

While staying in Incles, you can check out a popular Spanish restaurant like Restaurante Parador Canaro, which is serving up some great dishes.

Euroski Mountain Resort looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Incles.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Ski rentals
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Internet
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Skiing
Billiards
Darts
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Hammam
Massage
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more
499Reviews18Q+A49Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 108
  • 206
  • 102
  • 50
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Eggs11 wrote a review Mar 20
Chester, United Kingdom54 contributions47 helpful votes
Just returned from a ski trip with friends. Very nice hotel with everything you want from a ski hotel and very well priced as ski hotels go. Welcoming spacious reception area adjoining the good sized bar area greeted us. We were given keys to the free ski lockers downstairs and directed to the the rooms which were clean with plenty of room and a very good sized bathroom which was like new. Great selection of food at both breakfast and in the evening with something for everyone and was served buffet style. Very little queuing although I did feel the serving area was the wrong side of the restaurant being opposite rather than next to the kitchen, however it didn’t cause an issue. Bar has plenty of comfortable chairs and decent enough selection of drinks with friendly staff serving. Didn’t use the spa but didn’t make sense you had some free use and some days you had to pay for. Did use the gym which was sparse in equipment. I resorted to borrowing gear from the Italian ski squad who were also staying there to complete a workout. Ski rental is very conveniently onsite via the small ski shop which is helpful for anything you’ve forgotten. Hotel is out of the way but the minibus shuttle direct to the gondola worked well. Driver was friendly and helpful. In the event you wanted to finish early or late, it’s about 10 min walk from El Tartar or you can get the public bus. Soldeu is about 20 mins walk uphill along the road or again use the bus which was free before 6pm(€1.95 after). Did find the hotel warm at times however that may be ideal for others. All in all nice hotel and for what we paid, really good value. If it’s good enough for some of the best skiers in the world it’s good enough for me. Would happily return here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
mushywill wrote a review Mar 19
Wrexham, United Kingdom22 contributions11 helpful votes
Great weeks skiing based at Euroski. Rooms very spacious a little hot so had windows open a lot but not an issue once settled in. Spa great and free on three days Monday Tuesday and Thursday. Have to wear a swimming cap and you book for an hour. Restaurant fine, wine and water was extra in evening which was a bit disappointing but food was great lots of choice and warm enough despite other reviews. Bar area very comfy and loads of space. Shuttle in morning was ideal and as long as got the 8.45 or 9am bus there was no issues with waiting. A little isolated so would be only reason not to return. Decent bar just a 5 min walk away next to pizza place and buses run free till 6pm and 1.90 thereafter every 30 mins. Ski hire in hotel a bonus and great with the kids lockers also at hotel so convenient. Wouldn't hesitate going back but will opt for central Soldeu next time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Gareth H wrote a review Mar 2
cumbria6 contributions11 helpful votes
Hotel is clean, bar is OK, rooms are good, but what let's this hotel down is it restaurant ambiance the food is good but the decor is grim and oppressive and not a place you wish to spend time enjoying your meal which is a pity. Another issue is the shuttle bus which is only one bus for a large hotel, we decided to hire a locker at the el tarter car park and walk each day which was quicker than the bus about 10 minutes down hill and 15 mins back up. There are no shops near by for snacks and water etc (petrol station 300meters away) bus up to Soldeu is required for a few beers out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
John B wrote a review Feb 2023
Uk114 contributions76 helpful votes
Overall, we (two couples) had a great trip; the Grandvalira was an excellent ski / snowboard area. In short, we wouldn't return to the Hotel Euroski and wouldn't recommend it. The hotel was decidedly average and the location wasn't great. It is about 1k walk into El Tarter to the lifts. Having read previous reviews, we hired a ski locker near the lift and walked down / back every day. This was a good plan as there were queues for the hotel minibus every morning. When booking we didn't realise the spa was €14 per person for less than an hour so were very disappointed. We went once and it is a very small area and quite dated so the charge seemed very expensive for the service. The food is like a staff canteen; nothing special and quite often only lukewarm. However, overall it wasn't unacceptable. Wouldn't be suitable for foodies. The bar area is limited but we're not huge drinkers so this didn't bother us. Our room was OK. The bathroom was nice and lovely to have a bath as well as a shower. However, the lighting in the room was poor. It was very dim when it was dark outside early morning / early evenings. The shops in El Tarter were very limited and it took us a while to find the small shop to buy some chocolate bars. We got the L4 bus to Pas de Casa one evening. It was cheap (€5 return per person). Having seen the other resorts in the area we'd suggest staying in Pas de Casa or Soldeu as the facilities are a lot better.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
NeilH wrote a review Feb 2023
Stanley, United Kingdom2 contributions
Our first time in Andorra and enjoyed it immensely, on arriving at the hotel the check in was straight forward and staff were helpful. We found the hotel was in a good location between El Tarter and Soldeu. Our room was clean and had plenty of space, the restaurant service was good and the buffet offered a good varied selection of fresh hot and cold food that was replenished regularly. The bar staff were really friendly and efficient but on the downside the selection of beers and wines were quite limited, the bar area is a little old fashioned looking with high back chairs which gave it the appearance of a nursing home. We used the spa area and pool over the week and it was very refreshing after a day on the slopes. The courtesy bus service to the slopes was useful but can be a lengthy wait at busy times, we actually walked on a couple occasions (only 15 mins all downhill) and arrived before the bus. Overall we enjoyed our stay and found the all the staff friendly and helpful, but I would say the hotel is in need of some modernisation to the decor and furnishings, something the owners may need to consider to remain in competition with nearby 4 star hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Book the pool and spa in advance.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Peter H wrote a review Feb 2023
3 contributions
Rooms great - unfortunately wall to wall schoolkids on trips which meant certain areas were very busy. If you avoided their mealtimes the food etc. was good. Ski hire excellent. Bus to slopes pretty good. Most of the staff lovely but a few exceptions. Unfortunately three of our group caught a gastric bug which would put me off booking again. Overall a nice Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jillian T wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
Great location, large hotel in two parts spanning a river. Plenty of lounge areas to sit in groups if you’re part of a larger party, we were eight. The staff were very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for any of them. The food was really good, plenty of it and lots of choice. It’s not always hot and I know that people have previously reviewed that this was not to their liking, however, it didn’t bother me at all as mostly I chose salads to accompany the meats and potato dishes, it was very tasty that’s the important thing. The restaurant is run very efficiently, the manager is on hand at all times, directing the plentiful staff who work there, tables are cleared constantly, water and wine swiftly provided. The rooms were spacious with plenty of storage, beds comfortable, kept beautifully clean by housekeeping. Bit warm at night but was able to have the window open, so not a problem, enjoyed hearing the river. Even though it was carnival week and lots of children about, we still managed to get to the spa a few times. You just had to book a slot, this is a good idea to be able to control the amount of people using it at any one time, as to the cost ours was inclusive so not an issue. Ski shop staff were lovely and so helpful. Ski bus was great too, only a couple of mins to El Tarter. First morning was a bit busy and had to wait for the third bus but this sorted itself out as people got used to the way it operates and rarely had to wait long after that. All in all, a really pleasant stay and we would certainly return!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Directora Hotel Euroski, Otros at Euroski Mountain Resort
Responded Apr 4, 2022
Dear 8082Turn, Thank you very much for your excellent comment. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to see you again very soon. Hotel Euroski-Daguisa hotels Team Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amber G wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
FOOD There was always plenty of food to chose from, with staff constantly replenishing it. However, it was slightly cold. There was always bread, pasta and sauce, yoghurts and fruit available everyday for dinner. Breakfast had a wide variety with pastries, cereals and cooked food. There were lots of tables but they were quite close together. STAFF Staff were always very friendly and helpful and housekeeping cleaned and tidied our room everyday. ROOM I think that the beds were comfy although this is a personal opinion as I like hard mattresses. The room and bathroom were very clean and fairly spacious for 4 people. We always had hot water and plenty of towels. There was a wardrobe, safe, desk and mini fridge. The room was very hot! POOL The pool was €7 per person! You also had to reserve a space and there were limited spaces which we were not told about by the staff, meaning we didn’t get to use it. BAR The atmosphere in the bar was very nice and relaxing. The staff were quick and friendly and there was 2 pool tables and 2 table football tables to use, although you do have to pay 1 or 2 euros. SKI BUS AND SKI LOCKERS We didn’t use the ski bus, we walked to the chair lift in El Tarter as it only took about 10 minutes. We bought a locker right next to the lift so we didn’t need to walk with all our ski equipment, meaning we didn’t use the lockers in the hotel. The lockers were also too small for 4 skis, boots, helmets and poles.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Directora Hotel Euroski, Otros at Euroski Mountain Resort
Responded Apr 4, 2022
Dear customer, We appreciate your comment and the trust placed in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you with us again. Hotel Euroski-Daguisa Hotels Team Manger
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne F wrote a review Feb 2022
Olney, United Kingdom155 contributions54 helpful votes
All went well with our stay. Prepare to see large groups such as Spanish schoolchidren which can be overwhelming at the buffet (we were told when to avoid their feeding times) and in the common areas. They were well behaved! Food is plentiful and good choice but this is not a gourmet restaurant but however good value and pleasant staff. We went out one night for a change. Access to free minibus shuttle good but you need to choose your fime so not to wait a long time on departure and return . Big issue for us was access to the nice pool and spa area. We were not aware of a charge each time and 14euros a visit x no of people in your party doubled our bill on departure. Prices were not advertised at pool entrance, nor Reception, at the beginning of our stay) nor did our tour operator SUNWEB remind us of this. There are no brochures giving you info on the hotel or surrounding places, just a QR code which we hadn't noticed. we complained on the penultimate day and received a small credit as the jacuzzi had not been warm and steam room ineffective. Be aware of this and now I know why the pool was mostly underused. I've never been charged to enter a hotel pool before!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Directora Hotel Euroski, Otros at Euroski Mountain Resort
Responded Feb 20, 2022
Dear Anne F, We appreciate the time you have taken to rate us, we will take into account your comments, in order to improve our service. But we are sorry that you have not been able to read or ask the information of the services that are extra and paid, but the Spas are generally paid and more so if they offer a towel + cap in the ratee time you have taken to rate us, we will take into account your comments, in order to improve our service. Hotel Euroski-Daguisa Hotels Manager Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Spiteri-Family wrote a review Feb 2022
Oswaldtwistle, United Kingdom196 contributions133 helpful votes
Amazing time, with the family Fantastic location, less than 5 mins from El Tartar Gondola. The hotel is spotless, always being cleaned throughout the day. This place had everything you need to chill out in an evening after a day kn the slopes. Both breakfast and dinner was good. Plenty of choice and plentiful. We had a quadruple room, as we have two kids, 10 and 7. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfy too. There is a ski bus that the hotels runs throughout the day, to and from the gondola and your never waiting too long for it to arrive. In an evening we relaxed in the bar area. Nice comfortable lounge area. We would definitely return
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Directora Hotel Euroski, Otros at Euroski Mountain Resort
Responded Feb 20, 2022
Dear Spiteri-Family, Comments like yours are our best source of motivation! We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment very soon to offer you another unforgettable experience. Hotel Euroski-Daguisa hotels Manager Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$107 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
euro esqui hotel, euro esqui soldeu
LOCATION
AndorraCanillo ParishIncles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EUROSKI MOUNTAIN RESORT $112 ($̶1̶2̶1̶) - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Andorra/Incles

Frequently Asked Questions about Euroski Mountain Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Euroski Mountain Resort?
Nearby attractions include The Harp (0.5 miles), Ski Canaro - pistas para debutantes (0.10 miles), and Barcode (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Euroski Mountain Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Euroski Mountain Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Euroski Mountain Resort?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Euroski Mountain Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cort de Popaire, La Caleta, and Fat Albert's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Euroski Mountain Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Euroski Mountain Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Euroski Mountain Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Euroski Mountain Resort located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Incles.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Euroski Mountain Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Euroski Mountain Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Esglesia de Sant Miquel de La Mosquera (4.9 miles).
Does Euroski Mountain Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.