We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 47: English reviews
Paris, France
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Going to Paris is easy (bus, RER) this otel has all you need to enjoy your stay! A super market, a few restaurant a few step away add to this location. A short walk from the RER, crossing the river Marne takes you to the hotel The staff is very pleasant and extremely helpful, the buffet breakfast had everything to... More 

Helpful?
Thank M S
Cédric L, Gérant at Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. The opinions of our guests are important to us. We hope to see you again for a next trip to France Yours sincerely More 

Broxburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Hotel needs updating! Decoration is dated, needs fridges and air con that works!! Maids look utterly miserable! Better soundproofing all you can here are doors slamming! Breakfast was ok but not worth €14! Also everywhere is closed on a Sunday and the hotel restaurant too??! Utterly shambolic for travellers! Come on up your game Kyriad!

Helpful?
Thank Jambowidow
Cédric L, Gérant at Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking time to leave a comment after your stay. I can understand your observations, we should go under renovation in the next year for a better comfort for our guests. We hope to see you again for your next stay, Yours Sincerely, Cédric L. More 

Greenwich, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2016 via mobile

This was by far one of the worst hotel experiences ever! We booked through a group tour (& there were others too) & we were greeted by a crying, solo, unprepared front desk. The rooms were gorgeous - compared to the hallways! No actual cleaning done in the rooms at all (see pics) to the point that I had to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Beth K

Travelers are raving about these Joinville-le-Pont hotels

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

It is crying for renovation, shower head holder was broken.. staff wasn't very helpful and willing to speak English.. On top of all my friend's passport and watches were stolen from the room while we were downstairs for breakfast! Police searched staff lockers with no success.. Stayed ib kyriad few miles away from this for 2x cheaper price and loved... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ironia-art
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

This hotel really needs a total renovation.. Everything smells and looks bad. The rooms are very basic. It's a shame because this hotel 's location offers a good alternative, it is very easy to go to the center of Paris with the train (10-15mns) .

Helpful?
1 Thank Christine E
Cédric L, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking time to leave a comment after your stay. I can understand your observations, we should go under renovation in the next months for a better comfort for our guests. We hope to see you again for your next stay, Yours Sincerely, Cédric L. More 

Florence, Italy
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015

Very good hotel, with friendly staff, clean and confortable rooms and a good breakfast. It is located near the RER Station, but not so close as it appears in a first glance. A frigo in the room would be nice too, but everything else was ok. My only problem was that the breakfast was not included in the fee, so... More 

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank fabiobertonha
Cédric L, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. The opinions of our guests are important to us. As far as it regards the breakfast, in fact, most of the time it is not included, and when it is, guests usually know it. I will let know the reception members that it could be a good idea... More 

Manchester
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015

I was a little worried with the Paris does Fawlty Towers comment but this hotel was allocated to us by Newmarket Holidays for their "Summertime in Paris" trip. It is NOT bad, just a little dated. Location good and a short walk down to river with lovely restaurants in Joinville. Bed was comfortable, cleans sheets, towels etc (carpets could do... More 

Helpful?
Thank Suzit
Cédric L, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your comments after your stay in our hotel. I am glad you had a nice stay with us. When it regards the safe problem, usually, only the manager can access safes in the rooms for security reasons. My staff hopefully succeded to fix the problem (but was not sure to do it... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2015

Just returned from a four night stay and overall we have no complaints. Travelled from UK with my husband and three children 15,13 and 10. We were offered two very spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. On arrival one of the rooms which was located to us was next to a bar and unfortunately could hear the music until midnight. However... More 

Helpful?
Thank imelda2013
Cédric L, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion after your stay in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. If guests are not entirely satisfied with their rooms the staff tries to change rooms when it is possible. We are sorry you couldn't come to the restaurant, but is is close during... More 

Calgary, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

I have been to Paris so many times and my stay at Kyriad was the worst, no securities as anybody can get in from the outside, barely no body at the reception, mold in the rooms, service room is close to none and the best part is that charge me twice and when I complain they stayed that nothing can... More 

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
1 Thank hassinay
Carryduff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
125 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

This is the worst hotel I have ever come across. On arrival at 3pm the room wasn't ready. We were told to return in one hour-the room was still not ready at 5pm! The lift was broken which meant suitcases being carried up and down endless stairs. The air conditioning didn't work. Don't believe the lies of the staff that... More 

Helpful?
Thank weekd09
Cédric L, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont, responded to this review

Dear Client, I am truly sorry about all the unpleasantness you had during your stay. As far as it concerns the elevator, the company that fixed it explained to us that it stops working because of the hot weather. We were the first to be annoyed for all the clients and we tried to do our best to provide the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Joinville-le-Pont
0.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Saint Maurice
Ibis Budget Saint Maurice
#2 of 2 in Saint Maurice
3.5 of 5 stars 199 reviews
1.2 mi away
Campanile Nogent Sur Marne
Campanile Nogent Sur Marne
#1 of 4 in Nogent-sur-Marne
4.0 of 5 stars 150 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Cinepole
#1 of 4 in Joinville-le-Pont
4.0 of 5 stars 14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Adagio Access Nogent-Sur-Marne
Adagio Access Nogent-Sur-Marne
#2 of 4 in Nogent-sur-Marne
3.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ibis Nogent Sur Marne
Ibis Nogent Sur Marne
#3 of 4 in Nogent-sur-Marne
3.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Hotel Paris Est Saint Maur
Comfort Hotel Paris Est Saint Ma...
#1 of 3 in Saint-Maur-des-Fosses
3.5 of 5 stars 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont

Address: 16 Avenue Du General Gallieni, 94340 Joinville-le-Pont, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Joinville-le-Pont
Price Range: $49 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Prestige Joinville Le Pont Hotel Joinville-Le-Pont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay