We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (333)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (26)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel & Spa Arzuaga is settled down inside our winery, surrounded by an outstanding scenery. A place where you will be able to enjoy a world that turns around wine. Our quiet and calm facilities will make your rest be pleasant and refreshing. A world full of comforts where we will treat you like if you were a king, just as we treat our wines.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
417Reviews
362Photos
5Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 147
  • 123
  • 72
  • 44
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Arzuaga hotel and Spa is a huge modern hotel, with a spectacular Spa. Also the food is great, even having a Michelin Star restaurant. You can drive from Madrid for just 90 minutes. Lastly they have an excellent service.
Read more
Response from Comunicacion A, Departamento de comunicación Bodegas Arzuaga at Hotel & Spa Arzuaga
Responded Jul 12, 2018
Dear Jose j: Thank you for assessing your experience. Your opinion is very important because it helps us to work to improve every day. We hope to have your confidence in the future. Best regards.
Read more
We have stayed at Arzuaga 5 times and with each trip enjoy it more. The food is amazing and their wine is in my top 5. Centrally located between Aranda del Duero and Vallodolid. Breakfast is included and they have a beautiful summer bar outside. I always prefer sitting
Read more
Response from Comunicacion A, Departamento de comunicación Bodegas Arzuaga at Hotel & Spa Arzuaga
Responded Jun 19, 2018
Dear Irene A: Thank you for assessing your experience with us. Your opinion is very important and it helps us to work to keep improving every day. We hope to have your confidence in the future. Best regards.
Read more
A group of us visited last October for the purpose of touring the bodega, enjoying the hotel and having a celebratory dinner in the restaurant. We were all disappointed and would certainly never recommend a stay there. The only saving grace was the tour of the bodega. The
Read more
Response from Comunicacion A, Departamento de comunicación Bodegas Arzuaga at Hotel & Spa Arzuaga
Responded Apr 29, 2018
Dear LIZPOZUELO: We want to thank you for evaluating your experience. For us your opinion is very important because it helps us to know in what way we can improve. We hope to have your confidence again in the future. Best regards.
Read more
The hotel room was clean and comfortable, although one could easily hear conversations taking place in the adjacent rooms as well as outside, so the sound proofing is not good. We had spa access (1.5 hours/day) with our room. The spa facility was nice, although a few things
Read more
Response from Comunicacion A, Departamento de comunicación Hotel Arzuaga at Hotel & Spa Arzuaga
Responded Jan 1, 2018
Estimated Mark, Thank you for your comment. Your opinion is very important to us. We take into account your assessment and we will try to improve in the commented aspects. We wish to regain your confidence in the future. Best regards.
Read more
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting. Would have been a 5/5 review but we weren't informed all the tours of the vineyard were only in Spanish (part of the deal). All information in the room was also in Spanish. The time of the tours and spa use were allocated without choice.
Read more
Response from Comunicacion A, Departamento de comunicación Bodegas Arzuaga at Hotel & Spa Arzuaga
Responded Dec 25, 2017
Dear STUDENTBUM, First of all we wish to thank you for taking a moment to assess your visit. We work every day to improve our proposal and your comments help us pay attention to these facts. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Vista desde la ventana de la habitación
Vista de los atardeceres y viñedos...desde nuestras Habitaciones
Room Service...con vistas inigualables a sus Viñedos
Vistas de interior de las Habitaciones
PreviousNext
12345610
Pues nosotros cuando fuimos en verano era tipo buffet 😂😂😂
0 votes
Show all answers
Yo fui a la de las 11. Consulta su web pues hay varios horarios y modalidades. Yo te recomiendo visitar la finca.
1 vote
Show all answers
Es necesario llevar algo en especial para el spa?
Sólo el bañador porque te dan albornoz, toalla, gorro y chanclas (al menos a mí me lo dieron)
1 vote
Show all answers
Hora del desayuno
Nosotros bajamos a las 10 en domingo, pero no recuerdo el horario, si es importante para tí yo llamaría. Un saludo y buen viaje.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hola Edu, probablemente incluya el acceso al spa aunque no los tratamientos que nos incluían a nosotros, ya que el pack que habíamos comprado era más caro y se llamaba algo así como pack romántico. Igualmente creo que no incluirá visita a la bodega, aunque no estoy segura. De todos modos la bodega no merece la pena. Es bastante fea. Si tienes tiempo te sugiero que te acerques a abadía de retuerta. Es una preciosidad y la bodega y tienda merecen la visita, igual que una vuelta por las viñas. Cuando yo fui, pasé una noche en cada hotel. Fue como pasar del 10 al 0 y la difierencia de precio no era para nada sustancial. Espero haberte podido ayudar. Un saludo
0 votes
Show all answers
"Rooms in the new wing are finished with modern fittings, the original wing is finished to a traditional standard."
"Go to the new building !"
"We stayed in the new part at the back."
"Over looking the vineyards"
"Go for a corner room in the new side of the hotel. There are two areas, one set of rooms located in the new building and others located on the original building."
PRICE RANGE
$135 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCastile and LeonProvince of ValladolidQuintanilla de Onesimo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing