We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Regalina

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
La Regalina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of La Regalina
 Click to rate
Lund, Sweden
Reviewed August 7, 2015

This comment concerns only the camping which is small, basic and dull. The bathrooms were very dirty during our stay and our motorized neighbour parked the car 30 cm's from our tent. At night quite noisy, lots of socalizing going on.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mahipera
Armidale, Australia
Reviewed September 4, 2012

It's difficult to say whether other reviews are fair or not, because we were upgraded to a fully furnished house as everything was full in town, so didn't have to stay in a cabin. Instead, we had a luxury four bedroom house with all mod cons, beautifully and tastefully furnished, and each bedroom had its own ensuite. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GwennieJ
Redruth, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 30, 2011

After reading some of the reviews i have to throw our two cents in. We have just left there today after a four night stay and loved every second.The staff have treated us like REAL guests and nothing was too much hassle and I am sure that if we had a problem then it would of been sorted.We asked one...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jamie H
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2011

The most uncomfortable and basic place we have ever stayed - wasn't expecting much after looking at the pictures but we still managed to be very disappointed. Beds and pillows very uncomfortable and didn't sleep well all the time we were there. No kitchen facilities to speak of - not even a sharp knife, colander, tin opener or any of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anne j
SergioJr, Gerente at La Regalina, responded to this review

A few hours after arrival to La Regalina we ask every guest about if everything is ok, if the need something extra or special, etc.... This client said everything is ok. This client did not said us any comment or petition during her stay, but at the end she offered not writing on Tripadvisor if I made a refund. Our...

Cordoba, Spain
Reviewed September 30, 2010

It was our first visit to Northern Spain and we loved the area. Cadavedo is a very pretty little village, and the nearby beach was perfect. Many other beaches were hard to access, so they were practically deserted. Staying on the camp site in one of the bungalows meant that we were amongst Spanish holiday makers, so I could practice...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank svenandyogi
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cadavedo
0.5 mi away
Torre de Villademoros
Torre de Villademoros
#1 of 2 in Cadavedo
152 reviews
6.6 mi away
Finca Portizuelo
Finca Portizuelo
#2 of 8 in Luarca
44 reviews
7.8 mi away
Casa Vieja del Sastre
Casa Vieja del Sastre
#5 of 14 in Cudillero
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
Casona de la Paca
Casona de la Paca
#2 of 14 in Cudillero
269 reviews
7.7 mi away
Casona El Gurugu
Casona El Gurugu
#5 of 8 in Luarca
36 reviews
0.2 mi away
Casa de Aldea Family Astour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Placed in Cadavedo, on the Nothern coast of Spain. Several cottages, bungalows and apartmens fully equiped. Swimming pool, bar, supermarket and information desk for arranging plans and activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about La Regalina

Address: Carretera de la Playa s/n, 33788 Cadavedo, Spain
Location: Spain > Asturias > Valdes Municipality > Cadavedo
Price Range: $61 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Regalina 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Regalina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Regalina Spain/Cadavedo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from La Regalina staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from La Regalina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?