We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Adenya Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adenya Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 37: English reviews
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

There was no toilet paper and soap as I called the reception many times nothing changed. Think twice before you go, it does not deserve 5 stars.. there was not enough waiters at the restaurant so we served drinks by ourselves..even the staff were complaning about the managing.

Helpful?
Thank Vefa Ç
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing stay here for 5 days in half term. The facilities are superb, the staff friendly and the hotel was so clean. Food was lovely. Women's area was wonderful, so nice to relax!!! Kids enjoyed in a lot and we'd definitely consider going back again.

Helpful?
2 Thank LondonMumOfThree
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your opinion about our hotel.We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2016

We booked with halal bookings, who are very bad and have edited reviews on their website, do not book with them. The hotel it self is fantastic. Halal bookings fail to mention that there is work being done on the facilities, so will be ready for mid April 2016. We got first rated service and the facilities were almost up... More 

Helpful?
Thank najak2012
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice comment. İnşha Allah we hope to see you again and when ever you want, you can book directly from the hotel. Kind Regards, More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

For the first time we went to adenya and it was lovely! First the room; I asked for a seaview and they give us a beautiful room with a big balcony. Also was the babycot for out daughter ready. The food was delicious! The staff was very friendly! Especially Nizam and Tafgut for the service at the restaurant. Nizam surprised... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fatima S
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comment about our hotel. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards, More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

I was excited to see that there was a hotel that had separate facilities for men and women. Although there were a few positive aspects such as the food and rooms, i was very disappointed with the lack of professionalism in the female section of the hotel. They were rude and disrespectful towards guests. I expect better service from such... More 

Helpful?
Thank Burcu Y
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review obout our hotel.We are sad about your thoughts that we caused while you were in hotel. We hope to see you and your family next following years. Kind Regards More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Adenaya hotel is a beautiful hotel with an amazing hospitality, food is great, super clean hotel with lovely pools. Our trip was basically a girls trip and we had a blast! The beach is a bit limited it needs to be expanded for a better view while swimming! The staff doesn't speak English and its quite hard for tourists to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zeina S
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your good review. Also we hope to see you again . King Regards More 

Middle East
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

Pros: Exceptionally clean Strictly separated women's swimming Friendly staff Lots of food and drinks Felt at home Family friendly Nice beach Good steam room and sauna Outside trips were a little pricey, but enjoyable Cons: Internet was spotty at best Warm in halls and lobby Some gym equipment was dangerous or broken Unpublished recreation schedule Pools, beach, gym and recreational... More 

Helpful?
Thank PalMedic
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your review.We are so sorry that you experienced some disruptions.Hope to see you in our hotel again. King regards More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

Last year end of September we stayed in the hotel for a week. We stayed in the excellent Serenity suite, very spacious with two balconies. At our surprise the suite was not cleaned very much, which you would expect at the price it was sold. During our stay dishes in the kitchen were never cleaned. Shower was not cleaned well.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jasmin G
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest we are very sorry for the disruption you live in our hotel.Our hotel is very sensitive to cleanliness and hygiene.So we were very sorry to see your review.Hopefully see you again in our hotel and we can compensate. King Regards More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015 via mobile

Visited here over the May half term and found it a lovely experience. Great rooms with an unexpected great sea view. We had the connecting rooms and they were fab, spacious and clean. Can't fault the hotel at all. Great selection of food and drinks. Staff extremely friendly and brilliant towards kids. A very good and safe Islamic environment. Azaan... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank MRZM1
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear our guest Thank you so much for your good opinion. we will be pleased to see you again InshaaAllah. Have a nice day. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015 via mobile

The most beautiful trip in my life Adenya Hotel is the best Islamic hotel , absolutely beautiful place where services such as swimming pools , hammam and the beach were very clean and gorgeous , the food was very tasty and served like a five -star restaurant . it is really a great place and we will definitely go back... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank L-shakiry
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear our guest Thank you very much for your lovely thoughts and To have shown their interest in our hotel. We will be pleased to see you again. King regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

456 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (108)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Inside Pool (5)
Viewed
King Suite (39)
Viewed
Mens Pool (9)
Viewed
Premium Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Serenity Suite (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turkler
2.1 mi away
Wome Deluxe Hotel
Wome Deluxe Hotel
#5 of 10 in Incekum
4.5 of 5 stars 118 reviews
1.9 mi away
Alan Xafira Deluxe Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
SENTIDO Gold Island
SENTIDO Gold Island
#55 of 371 in Alanya
4.0 of 5 stars 549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Grand Akca Otel
Grand Akca Otel
#1 of 2 in Gazipasa
4.5 of 5 stars 121 reviews
0.5 mi away
Adin Beach Hotel
Adin Beach Hotel
#1 of 2 in Turkler
4.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Adenya Hotel

Address: Fugla Mevkii Golcuk Cad. No:19, Turkler 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Turkler
Price Range: $212 - $454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Adenya Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Adenya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adenya Hotel Turkey/Turkler, Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Turkler
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Turkler
#8 Luxury Hotel in Turkler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay