We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 886: English reviews
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Only by name really. It's a nicely refurbished 4 star hotel and as all inclusive goes a good one. It's a family holiday destination and has many good points but it offers nothing special. It is certainly not a 5 star hotel and it has limited appeal if you are a couple. The good points - excellent Buffet service -... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hopon
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Spent a week here in a swim up pool. The swim up made the holiday for us, dangling you feet in the pool last thing on a warm evening.....lovely. The staff were very good and friendly, including all the restaurants. The tables in the restaurants were always set beautifully. There was an area for adults. Plenty of food to choose... More 

Helpful?
Thank Summer B
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

..you book a swim up or roof terrace. We had a wonderful holiday here with two daughters age 8 and 12 but I would only recommend if booking a swim up room (and caution here too as you could end up in very close proximity to people who you would prefer to be a million miles from!) You share the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mary H
england
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed at the Sensatori for a week, mum and daughter time and relaxation. The hotel is situated in a beautiful bay on the beach with a few restaurants / bar on the beach, perfect for us. Stunning sunsets and fabulous yachts dotted around the bay but a very crowded beach at weekends. The hotel was very modern with lovely decor... More 

Helpful?
Thank sexytoes
InsotelHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your time and effort to compliment our establishment and services you have experienced during your stay with us. It is of course great to hear that our effort was recognized by our guests and that this makes their stay with us pleasant and memorable experience. At the same time we do apologize for the issue... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just back and had a lovely stay. Really don't understand the negative reviews - we thought the hotel was great value for money, and would definitely go back. On arrival, we had a very early flight in so had to wait till 3pm for our room, but going to the buffet, and having a table overlooking the wonderful view of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Moggington
InsotelHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your encouraging comments regarding your stay in our Resort. We were thrilled to read of your satisfaction with most of our services and we fully appreciate your comments. Your kind words regarding our staff friendliness and your overall high satisfaction with Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort are very important for us and are a great... More 

England
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned from a week here with my husband, son and his girlfriend. Our experience was good but it all does depend on what you expect from an all inclusive hotel. If this is your first experience then I'm sure you will be impressed. The positives are: Immaculate grounds, lovely rooms all very clean, fantastic location and its biggest plus... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DoDoDon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Travelling as a party of 9. 2 grandparents 70+ 4 parents 30s+ 40s, 3 kids 8, 11, 14. Overall excellent holiday had by all. Good points - main restaurant, especially freshly cooked e.g. wok station and omlettes. Good selection of food every day - Italian restaurant good if you like pizza - friendly staff all round - sunset bar, good... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Griffidj
InsotelHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, It makes all our efforts worthwhile when our valued guests reflect on their stay with us with such sincerity. Thank you for providing our perspective guests with valuable information about Resort facilities, variety of food, intertainments and most of all the level of service and commitment on behalf of our staff which you have experienced during your stay.... More 

Wales
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just got back after a 2 week stay at Sensatori. As other people I was a little worried after reading some not so positive reviews but when we arrived at the resort I Kew we had Mande the right choice. First drop off from airport and a glass of cava waiting for us. Check in was swift with only our... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RodsWales
InsotelHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Great review and very informative for any perspective traveller. Many thanks for sharing your experience of your stay with us on line. We are thrilled Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort turned out to be a good choice. We also picked up points you mentioned which we can improve for our future guests and will start to work on... More 

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is a story of misleading statements or lies...you choose. We booked two expensive swim up rooms as we were traveling with our teenage children.....the Thomson UK shop we spoke to promised rooms next to each other. On arrival at the airport Thomson rep Kate met us and advised our room numbers were not together....said she would talk to the... More 

Helpful?
11 Thank ALAN T
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good 2hr 30min flight and 30 min transfer …arrived to a quick check in and prossecco. Lovely swim up pool, very clean and spacious rooms cleaned daily.Food was excellent and am always sceptical about all inclusives, but had no complaints about any of the meals. Drinks and cocktails were good and seeing children having a ball and being able to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank stevendlinda
InsotelHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for your kind review and choosing Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room, the variety of food and other hotel facilities. Thank you for complementing our staff and most of all we were pleased to read that if you come over in future you would... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

984 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (924)
Viewed
Dining (104)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (154)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (163)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (390)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala Tarida
0.3 mi away
Hotel Club Cala Tarida
Hotel Club Cala Tarida
#1 of 4 in Cala Tarida
4.0 of 5 stars 1,013 reviews
16.6 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 stars 732 reviews
18.1 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#6 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 stars 732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Insotel Club Tarida Playa
Insotel Club Tarida Playa
#3 of 4 in Cala Tarida
4.0 of 5 stars 458 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#5 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 stars 1,605 reviews
2.3 mi away
Barcelo Pueblo Ibiza
Barcelo Pueblo Ibiza
#2 of 12 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
4.0 of 5 stars 1,270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 2015 completely refurbished 5* Sensatori Resort Ibiza is located on the beachfront of the wide sandy bay of Cala Tarida with sunset views. The new Sensatori concept comes with 5 a la carte restaurants next to the main restaurant, a main pool area and an adult only zone, "The Retreat" - with sports facilities, a splash park and play grounds for children, a world class Prestige Spa and 2 more pools. The Retreat is situated 500m away from the reception, shuttle available. The TUI best Family concept has moved to the Insotel Club Tarida Playa next door to the Sensatori Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort

Address: C/ Aragon, n. 71 | Playa Cala Tarida, 07830 Cala Tarida, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Cala Tarida
Price Range: $260 - $634 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Insotel Club Tarida Beach Hotel Cala Tarida
Insotel Hotel Cala Tarida
Insotel Hotel Tarida Beach
Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort Cala Tarida, Ibiza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay