Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay

Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay

Calle Feixes 52 Playa de Talamanca, 07800 Talamanca, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Traveler (642)
Room & Suite (154)
Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Wed, May 29
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
$913
Fully refundable before Wed, May 29
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
$913
Fully refundable before Mon, May 27
No prepayment needed
$914
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 10 hotels in Talamanca
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.8
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Like Nowhere Else in Ibiza Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay is the leading five-star destination, designed to be the ultimate playground for grown-ups. There are no agendas here; breakfast is served at guests’ leisure and relaxing lunches blend into deliciously free-spirited nights. After sunset, Ibiza Bay transforms into a chic night-spot where the sounds of down tempo music fill the air. Here, indulgence and serenity cohabit peacefully. The 152 Ibizan style rooms and suites, two private seafront pools, four restaurants, spa by Six Senses, John Frieda Hair Studio, boutique, adult and family experiences have been carefully curated to provide guests with the finest, authentic island escape, without ever having to leave the resort. Select from four unique restaurants including our signature Japanese Fusion at Nobu and fresh seafood and Balearic specialties at beach restaurant Chambao. A stylish refuge from the sun & sand; wander from terrace to beach, to spa. Ideally positioned on the shores
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Calle Feixes 52 Playa de Talamanca, 07800 Talamanca, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Ibiza Airport
613Reviews34Q+A89Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 370
  • 91
  • 65
  • 46
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Francois L. wrote a review Sep 2022
Montreal, Canada69 contributions121 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We ended our stay on the island of Ibiza by a few days at the Nobu. After the calm of other more secluded properties, we were relieved to find a relatively peaceful atmosphere... the guests included many families who used their own pool and the only concession to the "party vibe" of the town was music at the bar and restaurants until about 2 am (which we barely heard once the patio doos were closed).

The hotel in itself is beautiful. The design of the public spaces and of the rooms was impeccable yet relax. As expected, the room offered all the comfort and amenities one expects. The gift of flip flops and of a beach tote were a nice gesture. As this was a very special occasion, we opted for a Deluxe Junior Sea View Suite. Ours had an especially large terrace which we used quite a lot. Note that the suite was the size ono would expect a room to be so I assume the more typical rooms are quite small - yet extremely well designed. The larger than usual bathroom had a large soaking tub (which, as usual, we did not used) but offered beautiful views of the boats in the bay from the large shower or sinks.

Even though the hotel was at full capacity, there were plenty of lounge chairs on the ocean front-note that nobody seems to venture on the "beach" or in the water (not as pristine as we have seen elsewhere around the island) and that we were there on days when the seaweeds were not picked up, giving a disturbing smell even from the loungers... we were glad we had daybeds on our private terrace to get back to.

Great breakfast where we had wonderful service from Rita.

Attentive staff all around, from the doormen to the housekeepers. Sebastian at the front desk was especially helpful, making sure that our special occasion was celebrated in a extremely memorable way.

A bit remote from the old town (a 40 minute walk or about 10 euro cab ride), there is a nice boardwalk along the bay that allows for a pleasant stroll or run.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Milmarc wrote a review Aug 2020
Alderley Edge, United Kingdom12 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is ok. The rooms are lovely and the hotel decor is nice but everything else isn’t. The pool service is non existent. You have to chase the staff down for a drink, they wouldn’t come over all day to ask if you needed anything, baring in mind you are paying €200 a day for a bed. If you did ask for a drink it was an inconvenience. When you are taken to your bed, you get one towel for you to lie on, but you should be getting one for the pool not have to walk round to get one from the life guard this is not what you expect. With your bed you get nothing, in the 6 days we were there they came round once with a complimentary smoothie. You would expect some complimentary water with your bed but you get absolutely nothing, the service could have made up for this but it definitely didnt.

The bed policy is ridiculous. You get charged €200 a day for a bed by the pool, but the beach ones behind are free and that is the excuse I have seen the hotel use on here when people complain, and you would have thought that they would have learnt from past reviews that guests are not happy with this. They let non residents use these beds, one of the days we couldn’t even get a bed by the pool because it was full of people from outside the hotel, what is the point in spending €1000 a night plus on a room, when you can’t even get a bed by the pool? We were told only two people per bed, so each day we had to get two beds, but the day we couldn’t get one there was a bed with four girls on, but the hotel told us this was an ‘exception’. You wouldn’t mind paying the money for the bed if the service was amazing and you got even some water with it but you pay to have to get up to go to the bar to get a drink, to have to get your own towels and it’s not how you should be treated at a 5* hotel. They should prioritise hotel guests and use a system of where if hotel guests do not want a pool bed by 10am they should then let them go to the public.

Another thing that was ridiculous was one night we were planning on walking to Botafoc marina for some dinner. We saw some hotel guests go in the complimentary hotel car and the bellboy told us that we could use it in 10 minutes when they are back, so we said that’s great we will wait by the bar and get a drink and to come and get us when it’s ready. 20 minutes later when we went to check we were told very rudely that the car would no longer be available as the manager needed it. This would have been fine if we were told, we could have got a taxi so we could be on time for our reservation but by this point we were late. The manner of the man was awful, I have ever stayed anywhere where we have been spoken to like that, he was very rude and he would put anyone off coming back to the hotel. The manager then let us use the car but by this point we were already annoyed enough.

The concierge rarely answer the phone and if they do you have to ring 3/4 times. I would say, if you are looking for somewhere to stay where you expect good service for the standard you expect when paying that much then don’t stay here. Go somewhere else, even if the hotel is not seen as luxury as here, you may actually get some staff who are trained, staff who are happy to help.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marion Kienle, Otros at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Responded Aug 26, 2020
Dear Milmarc123 thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay with us and for all the detailed information. Referring to the hotel car we had the pleasure to meet the night of the incidence, and I am sorry for the misunderstanding you had and of course for the circumstance that you believe you were treated incorrectly by our staff member. It is correct that a certain number of the big beds around the pool come together with a minimum spend package and they can be reserved in advance by our hotel clients. I am sad to ready you wont come back for another visit, but in case you change your mind I would be happy to be of your assistance. Warm regards Marion Kienle Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goombie wrote a review Aug 2021
Lutry, Switzerland112 contributions66 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Wanted to try Nobu Ibiza as been to many of the others around the world.

The food was as good as any other good Japanese restaurant and has lost its imaginative difference.

Service was so rushed, I felt the only objective was to get us in and out as fast as possible so that they could get the next diners seated at our table.

We arrived, drinks order was taken, they came back a few mins later for the food order. Food arrived ahead of our drinks by a good 10 mins - we ordered a glass of wine and an iced tea so not exactly complicated. Food was delivered so quickly - offers of more drinks were never made.

They had us in, seated and out again in 70 mins and I felt like i had been through a whirlwind.

When you pay Nobu prices you expect a little bit of TLC and time to enjoy your meal.

Would never come back - there are equally good Asian restaurants to try with better service
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Just avoid - There are better places
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PilotoLisbon wrote a review Aug 2020
Cascais, Portugal8 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m currently staying at Nobu Hotel with my husband and a couple of friends and usually I would do my review by the end of the stay however I felt compelled to do it now given the amount of peculiar things that are happening...
Yes, we are living special times however we felt confident that in a hotel which came highly praised by it’s reviews and it’s name, I was secure this would be the vacation we were hoping for. Unfortunately this has not been the case. Let’s talk about facts:
1. AC wasn’t working properly and maintenance had to be called. Problem was solved in a couple of hours.
2. Coffee machine in the bedroom still doesn’t work after reception was warned 2 days ago. We are still waiting for a solution or replacement.
3. Surprisingly the advertised Nespresso capsules are not Nespresso...
4. Reception staff is uncoordinated, leading to a confusing checkin procedure and missing the dinner that had been offered at the time the booking was made.
4. Breakfast doesn’t have many variety but it’s ok, however service is slow.
5. Nobu restaurant is great and lives up to its name (we have been to other Nobu restaurants around the world). However in the evening is the sole restaurant working at the hotel.
6. On the third day we were surprised to learn that the sun beds placed around the main pool had to be reserved in advance and the use was subject to a 200,00€ minimum consumption fee. Two aspects about this: first the usage of what is usually a common feature (free to guests) is charged and second that was not disclosed at any time (including at checkin).
For the readers reference this has not been our first time in a five-star hotel. Far from it. With that in mind it is safe to say that Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay fails to be a true 5-star hotel in several crucial aspects although food and beverage prices are certainly those typical of high-end hotels. As night rates are. It is only fair to demand everything else followed such a pattern. That is not the case.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marion Kienle, Otros at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Responded Aug 26, 2020
Dear PilotoLisbon first of all we would like to thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are terrible sorry that we could not meet the expectations placed in us. We would have been glad for the chance to get to know about your problems straight away in order to resolve them without any delay. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to host you again in the future and remain on your entire disposal. Once again please accept our apologies. Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NiamhLo wrote a review Oct 2021
Galway, Ireland41 contributions27 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a fantastic 3 night stay at Nobu Ibiza. This hotel is one of the best we have ever visited worldwide.

We were greeted by the friendly reception team who offered us a glass of champagne to sip whilst showing us around the hotel facilities. We were also pleasantly surprised to be given an early check in.

We were very happy with our room (Deluxe Sea View). The room was a good size, had an extremely comfortable bed, fab shower and gorgeous balcony with stunning views. Later in our stay we encountered an issue with the room related to the air con. The reception team acted very efficiently in rectifying the problem and giving us a new room with an upgrade. We were very impressed with the whole team and in particular Christian was a pleasure to deal with.

The pool areas were gorgeous. There is a minimum spend of €150 for the Bali beds around the main pool which I believe is not unreasonable as it can be used for food and drinks. The beds around the family pool and along the beach are free to use. The vibes around the pools are really relaxed and the food and service is excellent.

Breakfast is amazing with an excellent choice of food in a lovely setting. One of the best breakfasts we have had at a holiday resort.

The beach at the front of the hotel is not the best for swimming with minimal sand and some seaweed but it did look beautiful looking out to it from the pool areas and balconies. The location of the hotel is fantastic with Ibiza Town being just a short taxi ride away.

We cannot wait to return to Nobu Ibiza Bay in the future and would highly recommend to everyone!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helen wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and staff exceeds your expectations. Nobu pays honor to its name and has set high standards to the other hotels of the same category in the island. The pool area is just fantastic - great for a day off at a wonderful spot right next to the beach. Jorge and the incredible staff gently help you in anything you need and are super responsive at any inquiry. Food order is an absolutely must. Definitely an experience to live and repeat!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marion Kienle, Otros at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Responded Aug 21, 2020
Dear elena0000000000 we are humbled with your review on your experience at our property. We will of course share your feedback with the whole team and especially with Jorge. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards Marion Kienle Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PrivilegeToTravel wrote a review Jan 2022
55 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for the first time, as you walk into the main entrance you do feel like you’re in a private members club.

The view opens directly onto the pool, coffee shop on the left and a bar next to it. Service at the bar was a little slow, but just order 2 drinks at a time!

Slight criticism the location of the gym is at the front of the hotel which means people walking/driving past could potentially see you working out.. but not a huge issue.

Overall a great time at Nobu Ibiza Bay and would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Isrid van Geuns wrote a review Jun 2021
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just returned from a 4 night stay at Nobu Ibiza with my son and I am delighted to write this review. As a recruiter and professor in the fashion and luxury industry I come across many boutiques, companies, places and people and the Nobu Ibiza absolutely topped the 'wow' experiences I sometimes have. The architecture and interior are designed for letting the light in, all based on natural materials and everywhere is attention to detail. The room and bed where super clean ( and kept clean in a very thoughtful way, again paying attention to the little details that make you feel seen and welcome. I kept on making pictures as an inspiration wanting to bring all of it ( including how I felt here ) back home! The staff is authentic, charming, fun and very service and client focussed at the same time. The team at the bar is amazing and they absolutely know their craft. I have met such nice people, had interesting conversations and I do feel the hotel and it's staff contributes to people feeling happy, free and open to connect. Also from professional experience I know how difficult it is to grow committed, happy teams but the Nobu Ibiza is pulling it off! Of course when you want privacy and calm this is also your hotel because nothing is loud, all is in a natural light flow.
If there are people reading this, that really have to rethink their budget for booking this hotel, I can only say: Do it! It's worth every penny and you will have an amazing stay. I can't wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edwin Kramer, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Responded Jun 23, 2021
Dear Isrid, thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review, this is much appreciated. Wow moments and experiences are what we want to create each and every day, now more than ever with guests returning to travel, we are all so in need of this, and I'm delighted we succeeded! It's great to hear you enjoyed the detailed service in our rooms, the interor design and architecture, and our bar in particular. We are proud of having a large team of 200 amazing employees return each year, many of them are with us since we opened in 2017, and we hand pick a further 100+ each season for their warmth and passion. Authenticity is key here, with unscripted and non-fussy service as a priority, so each and every guest can feel relaxed and at home, for a holiday with no agendas. I am so very pleased this is how you´ve experienced your stay. Thank you for trusting us and we all hope to see you return soonest.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brunozucchi wrote a review May 2021
Cologny, Switzerland47 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My fiancé and I have decided to spend 2 nights at this hotel as first real opportunity to enjoy some relaxing time after the Covid induced stress over the winter.
We have not been disappointed!
As soon as we arrived in the lobby with a wonderful view over the pool, we felt like our relaxation goal was going to be achieved!

We had the chance to be welcomed by Maria Garrido - the very charming and professional Guest Relations Manager - who made us feel welcomed and at home. She continuously checked on us during the whole stay and graciously assisted us with all our needs.

The room was very well equipped and furnished, on top of being very comfortable and clean. The housekeeping service does a very good job in maintaining everything spotless.

The hotel offers 2 great pools (adult only and family). There are some comfortable beds available with a direct view over the sea on a first come/first served basis, and some extra comfy beds around the pool available only with a set amount of daily spending of food & beverage. We could get the beds by the sea and we had the chance to be assisted by Pepe. Pepe has been extremely genuine and helpful, bringing us some fabulous food and drinks always with a smile and by being very warm and pleasant.

We also had dinner at Nobu restaurant and was definitely up to the standards of the brand.

The only area which could be improved is breakfast, both on a service organization and food choice/taste standpoint. Certainly the Covid restrictions do not help, but my expectations have not been met there.

We are looking forward to returning to the Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay very soon
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marian wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Impeciable service, beautiful property, sophisticated and stylish decor, tangabile luxury without being protentous. Highly recommend this hotel for your visit to Ibiza be it a business, family, couple or friends holiday.

We came to the hotel for a long weekend of business and pleasure, it really exceeded my expections. The staff here take atencion al cliente to another level.

We were greeted Francisco with a glass of bubbles and it was love at first sight, Francisco went above and beyond to ensure we had a memorable trip, a true gemm in hospatality.

The staff are super attentive and professional without invading your space or time, we had some cocktails and laughts with the bar staff Sara, Astrid, Savio,Adrian.

Our room service crew were just adorable from the laundry ladies to our food waiters, i just truely couldn't fault anything.

Jesus and Claudia from reception and Mirov consierge were quick to attend to any requests we had.

We great conversations with Marion the deputy manager and Antonia from Guest Relations it truely felt home from home.

The rooms were beautiful, big bathrooms (massive plus for any hotel) slept like a baby.

Every meal was divine, great music round the pool , you can see a lot of effort goes into creating the righ enviroment for the client and it really works.

I cant wait for my next visit next year

I wish we could bring everyone home to the UK and throw them all a big party just for being such awesome people

Ole Nobu - Keep doing what you are doing
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Greg E asked a question Jun 2023
Orlando, Florida3 contributions1 helpful vote
Are the Plunge Pool Suites adjacent to the Adult Pool or the Family Pool?
Answer from Justo M
Ibiza, Spain16 contributions
Hello Greg! Most of them are by the family pool, but there's also some by the adults pool too. Best regards from sunny Ibiza! Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay team.
Answer from Justo M
Ibiza, Spain16 contributions
Hello Ashley! You are welcome to spend the day in a cabana by the family pool (minimum spend of 150EUR applies). You can either have lunch in the cabana or in Chambao restaurant ;) Kindly contact us by mail for more info and reservations. Best regards! Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay team
NiamhLo asked a question Sep 2021
Galway, Ireland41 contributions27 helpful votes
Are the sunbeds by the kids pool free to use or also at an additional charge?
Answer from NiamhLo
Galway, Ireland41 contributions27 helpful votes
I’ll answer my own q as I’ve returned from the hotel in case it is useful for others! The beds around the family pool are free to use and were perfect!
The_Useful_Critic asked a question Sep 2021
Soweto, South Africa303 contributions195 helpful votes
Are the sunbeds close to the pool included in the room price?
Answer from Clour
2 contributions8 helpful votes
No, I believe you need to sign up to a minimum spend to get one of those
Nick R wrote a tip Sep 2023
Wilmslow, United Kingdom96 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre book beds by main pools although there are plenty of sun beds on the beach area if you don't mind the sand...."
Read full review
Adrian S wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away at all costs! There’s many other resorts in Ibiza that are better. "
Read full review
Travelgirl8217 wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York City, New York231 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 11- We were told that (in this room category) most junior suites with plunge pools are located closer to the kiddie pool; this is not."
Read full review
Hugo1302 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Brussels, Belgium144 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the place unless you get a very biiiiig discount."
Read full review
Haf wrote a tip May 2023
16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely location - great service - break okay - if booked the suits it’s stunning view "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Talamanca area.
PRICE RANGE
$810 - $1,481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
playa real hotel, playa real talamanca
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ibiza Bay Resort & Spa
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza TownTalamanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
152
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOBU HOTEL IBIZA BAY - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Which popular attractions are close to Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Nearby attractions include Hostal Talamanca Bar (0.3 miles), Hippy Chick Ibiza (0.2 miles), and Playa Talamanca (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante El Pulpo, La Bodega Talamanca, and Bes Talamanca.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay have airport transportation?
Yes, Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Plaça de la Vila (1.3 miles), Porta de Ses Taules and Plaça d'Armes (1.3 miles), and Baluard de Santa Llucia (1.2 miles).
All Talamanca HotelsTalamanca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TalamancaHotels near Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars