لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

أكيهابارا هوتل 3000 - هوستل
Akihabara Hotel 3000

المسافر (7)
الغرفة والجناح (1)

نبذة

الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت مجاني
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
موقع مركزي
فئة الفندق
26تعليق
0س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 8
  • 11
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
هذا الفندق هو نزل. كنت في غرفة 6 - السرير. إنها قديمة بعض الشيء. الأسرة صغيرة والغرفة صغيرة. لا فطور. اللوبى صغير للغاية. تحتوي غرفتان من 6 أسرّة على حمامين ومرحاضين. انها ليست نظيفة جدا. إنه على بعد 3 دقائق سيرا من محطة أكيهابارا. إنه جيد للإقامة القصيرة مع الأصدقاء
طالع المزيد
يقع أقرب نوع بيت شباب من محطة JR Akihabara ومحطة مترو الأنفاق Iwamoto cho. عندما قضيت في الداخل ، أشعر وكأنني في المنزل وليس في بيت الشباب. . . هناك الخادم مع كل ما يمكنك شرب القهوة والشاي الخ. إنه صغير ، ولكن يمكنك أن تغسل في الثلاجة والمطبخ (لا يمكن طهي أو خبز الغاز لأنه لا
طالع المزيد
أقمنا هناك 3 ليالٍ كان بالفعل قيمة جيدة حيث أنه في وسط طوكيو، على بعد 5 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من محطة القطار، فريق عمل الفندق ودود للغاية، وقد ساعدنا على تبحث عن طرق الذهاب من وإلى المواقع نريد أن زيارة، حتى المطبوعة على الخارطة والمصنف، إنها تحتوى على قهوة مجانا المياه والشاي
طالع المزيد
مريحة جداً، وسائل راحة رائعة. مكثت هنا بعد أفتقد رحلتي، خيار رائع! قيمة جيدة الشباب. يقع الفندق بالقرب من وسط المدينة، مع "أكيهابارا" المطاعم والمتاجر بالجوار بالإضافة إلى. قريب من محطة القطار (على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام)، على الرغم من أنك قد يرغبون فى الحصول على سيارة
طالع المزيد
أقمت هناك 6 أيام! و احببته! فريق العمل لطيفة المتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية. يمكنك أن تجد خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي، coffee😊it هو بالفعل بالقرب من مركز يأخذ حوالى 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام. غرف&الأسرة نظيفة. هناك العديد من المطاعم والبارات بالقرب من الفندق
طالع المزيد
السابق
12
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎27‬ - ‪US$ ‎190‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
اليابانكانتوولاية طوكيوطوكيوتشيوداكاندا، أكيهابارا، أوشانوميزو
عدد الغرف
10
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Akihabara Hotel 3000

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Internet
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Neighborhood
Kanda, Akihabara, Ochanomizu
Ochanomizu boasts its academic foundations starting with Yushima Seido, the birthplace of modern day Japanese education. The area has kept its college town feel with several university campuses. If you head towards Jinbocho, you'll find musical instrument and sports equipment shops, and an area of used bookstores for students and anyone interested in literature and the arts. Akihabara is well-known for its computer and electronic goods stores, and is now hugely popular as the must-visit mecca for people interested in anime and games. Kanda is an office district where you can find loads of reasonably priced izakayas popular with professionals who stop to eat and drink before making their way home.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
26Reviews
7Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 11
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel is hostel. I was in 6-bed room. It is a little old. Beds are small and room is small. No breakfast. Lobby is too small. Two 6-bed rooms have two bathrooms and 2 toilets. It is not too clean. It is 3 mins walk from Akihabara station. It is good for short stay with
Read more
It is the nearest hostel type from JR Akihabara station, Iwamoto cho subway station. When I spent inside, I feel like I am at home rather than at the hostel ... There is a server with all you can drink coffee, tea etc. It's small, but you can wash in the fridge and kitchen (gas
Read more
we stayed there 3 nights , it was really good value since it is in the center of Tokyo and just 5 mins walk from the train station, the hotel staffs are very kind, they helped us on looking for routes going to and fro the sites we want to visit, even printed a map and labelled
Read more
Very comfortable and great amenities. I stayed here last minute after I missed my flight, and it was a great choice! Good value for a hostel. Located near Akihabara town, with restaurants and convenience stores nearby as well. Close to train station (about 10 minutes walk),
Read more
Stayed there 6 days! And i loved it! Staff are So kind and English speakers. You can find free wifi and coffee😊 it is really close to center takes about 5 mins by walk. Rooms&beds are clean. There are restaurants and bars close to hotel 3000. I youre going to Tokyo you should
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Cama en pieza de 8.
"the rooms are all okay"
PRICE RANGE
$28 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanKantoTokyo PrefectureTokyoChiyodaOchanomizu / Akihabara / Kanda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing