We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

360 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Port Talbot, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Spent a week here mid July. The hotel advertises as a 4* but misses some basics that you would expect from even a lower star rating. Negatives: The rooms are advertised as all having a balcony but in reality the double rooms have a mini balcony which you can fit one chair on sideways. This was very disappointing. It made... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob L
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Rob : We want to really thank you about your comment , an we are really sorry abut the inconveniences that you had during your stay. We always try to do the best for our guest and I am sure that if you would have asked in reception we could have located in other rooms with a bigger balcony... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed at La Laguna at the beginning of July with my mum & my two young children. Overall the hotel was nice with spacious comfortable rooms and friendly staff but lacked some of the basics I would expect of a four star hotel. For example there is no concierge service and we had to struggle to our rooms on... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
San Miguel de Salinas, Spain
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Booked a spa day and a junior suite and had friends joining us for dinner with live jazz music. The spa facilities are great, staff generally uninterested and the massage was average. The lunch included was of average quality, we were asked to change for lunch, on a spa day we would have preferred to stay in our gowns. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank lbrandley
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just back from a six night stay .At just over £400 for both of us it was reasonable .We only had the basic twin bed room but it has all that you needed .Bath ,shower,air con ,fridge ,decent flat screen tv etc .The only bit of a let down was the balcony , the website states all rooms have a... More 

Helpful?
Thank PETER G
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

1. we orderd golf time at one of the golf courses the day before we were supose to go golfing. the morning after we went down to get the note, we were told was going to be in the reception, when we went down the man standing there did not speak english or did not understand what we wanted. after... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miriam S
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Sr / Madam Firs of all to thank you for spending your time to share your comment . We are really surprised about what you point relating the room matter , it is the first time that somebody inform us about a missing o spoiling things in one room. No matter we will comment this to the corespondent department... More 

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's a great find.Warm welcoming staff from arrival to checkout.Clean rooms comfortable beds - free wifi an excellent bonus.The bar and gardens were lovely 'watering holes' and snacks on offer were really good.The only meal we ate in the restaurant was breakfast on our last day and that really was a disappointment.Not good quality and limited choice.The hotel itself is... More 

Helpful?
Thank LSP50S
Rochdale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Extremely pleasant hotel , great pool, excellent snack food at great prices, attentive staff and pleasant clean rooms. Breakfast could be improved with fresh better quality items, particularly fresh tomatoes and meats.

Helpful?
Thank Derek T
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a one night stop over at the La Laguna hotel. Booked in advance a package, half board with spa access thrown in. On arrival i new it was going to be a good stay..staff were very friendly and most welcoming. The room was a good size, very clean and tidy, nice bathroom with large shower. Not having arrived until... More 

Helpful?
Thank glenn-clee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel the staff were very friendly, we stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and had everything we needed. I would recommend this hotel. The food was excellent and prices were similar to restaurants in the area. One negative,sun towels on beds but no guests using them very irritating but would not stop... More 

Helpful?
Thank barberagilbert
Newry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Having a lovely time, beds very comfortable and rooms very very clean. Pool excellent 10am to 8pm although the we headed down for 10am and left near 4pm as day long enough. No need to panic over loungers as plenty to go around. Food in the car perfectly adequate.

Helpful?
Thank lydonmk9
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

751 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (546)
Viewed
Amenities (155)
Viewed
Double Room (51)
Viewed
Junior Suite (72)
Viewed
Kids' Pool (7)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Royal Suite (72)
Viewed
Suite (65)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rojales
3.4 mi away
Hotel Playas de Guardamar
Hotel Playas de Guardamar
#8 of 9 in Guardamar del Segura
3.5 of 5 stars 801 reviews
4.3 mi away
Eden Mar
Eden Mar
#2 of 9 in Guardamar del Segura
4.5 of 5 stars 150 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel La Finca Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hotel Meridional
Hotel Meridional
#1 of 9 in Guardamar del Segura
4.0 of 5 stars 262 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Dna Monse
Hotel Dna Monse
#1 of 20 in Torrevieja
4.0 of 5 stars 308 reviews
8.7 mi away
Servigroup La Zenia
Servigroup La Zenia
#1 of 2 in Playa Flamenca
4.0 of 5 stars 936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, is based in Costa Blanca, (south of Alicante). It is situated in a privileged and relaxing environment, surrounded of Nature Reserves, 8 golf courses and the best beaches of Guardamar, Torrevieja and Orihuela. (to approx. 4 km. far from the hotel).The Hotel accommodates an estimated 95 rooms, of which 4 are Royal Suite, 26 are Junior Suite (4 with Jacuzzi) and 65 are double standard rooms (6 adapted for handicapped). Each room is accompanied witha bathroom, air conditioning, central-heating, a telephone, safe box, a LED TV with satellite, an Internet connection for free, music and a mini-bar.The hotel is complete with an outdoor salted water swimming-pool, 700 m2 of SPA area,hairdresser, fitness area, 1 bar, 1 pool bar, 1 restaurant with a huge range of delicious international and Mediterranean dishes, allocated parking spaces free for guest and private garages.We offer a full range of relaxing SPA treatments including a Turkish bath, a Finnish Sauna and a cold cabin. Other natural treatments such as massage and aesthetics are also available in the SPA area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf

Address: Calle Antonio Quesada 53 | Urbanización Doña Pepa, Ciudad Quesada, 03170 Rojales, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Rojales
Price Range: $68 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel La Laguna Spa And Golf
Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf Rojales, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay